Bostick Dental Center

Dentist

122 Daniel Dr.

Danville, KY 40422

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
The best
I have high anxiety when going to the dentist. Dr Bostick’s office realizes this and takes wonderful care of me, paying attention to my discomfort and making me as comfortable with the situation as possible. The staff all go above and beyond to provide excellent care! I would recommend them to anyone!
S
3 months ago
Quality service, professional and friendly
Very impressed with my appointment. They followed all the safety procedures due to the covid 19 virus. Very friendly staff and Dr. Bostick was wonderful. Thank you !
A
3 months ago
Have been his patient since he came here. He is very knowledgeable and efficient. He has always been very good about seeing me on the weekend or during the covid-19 for emergency’s. Highly recommend!
N
3 months ago
Dr. Chris was so easy going & patient with me....I was a little anxious about the procedure. Everyone was so friendly, and professional. Definitely would recommend this practice to anyone.
L
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional The only problem that i have is blister in the roof of my mouth and I can not wear my dentures. I think it was from the Listerine -Peroxide mix that i used before the cleaning. My mouth started burning on my way home had to remove my dentures be fore i got home. seems to be a little better this morning.
N
5 months ago
Very professional, friendly staff.
Always friendly, courteous-explains procedure, work needed. Thorough work by everyone. Definitely would recommend Dr. Bostick and staff.
A
5 months ago
Great office!
Bostick Dental Center is the best. I love my hygienist Christy, she always does such a great job and is very thorough!
B
5 months ago
Best Dentist around
Dr.Bostick is a great dentist and Sarah does an awesome job as well!
J
5 months ago
Would recommend
Short wait time. Friendly, attentive, gentle, thorough, and professional staff.
J
5 months ago
Always
Great experience all around. Everyone does a great job and all are welcoming & knowledgable. McKenzie puts you at ease and is fantastic.