Bostick Dental Center

Dentist

122 Daniel Dr.

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bostickdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Great Dental Care
The entire staff is welcoming, caring and thorough in their care. Our family of 5 has enjoyed the warm and professional approach of Bostick Dental since moving to Danville 2 years ago.
L
6 days ago
Highly Recommend
Our family has seen Dr. Bostick since he first began practicing in Danville. He and his staff are very professional and friendly.
M
7 days ago
Friendly, professional, quality service.
I had an overlay come off that Dr. Bostick put on many years ago over the weekend. Thankfully, I was in pain. I called the office and left a voicemail. They got me in very quickly even though I wasn’t in pain. A couple weeks later it came off again -no doubt, on the weekend. I called Monday morning, but I wasn’t able to go that day because of an out of town funeral. I went the next morning and Dr. Bostick bonded it back on. He also did scans so that if it should come off again, I only need to call one day ahead and he would make a new overlay. Then when I came for it to be put on I won’t have to wait for it to be made. My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Bostick’s for many years. We have a great deal of respect for him-both as a doctor and for his character. We believe he is honest, sincere and nonpretensious. There certainly is no “I’m better than you” feeling with him.
A
1 week ago
Outstanding customer service
Dr. Bostick not only takes him time to explain everything, but he genuinely cares and he is great with kids! Also, all of the staff is great!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality thorough professional service!
Dr Bostick’s office is the best dental office I have ever been to. Dr. Bostick and his team are all professionals who are very knowledgeable about what they do. They have the latest equipment and the latest training and they care for you as a individual friend. We recommend them highly and we appreciate them beyond measure!
J
2 weeks ago
Kids always love their visits. Staff is always great as well. Thank you guys for taking such great care of them.
C
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service
Dr. Bostick and his staff do a fantastic job. They are very accommodating for my family’s busy schedule. I highly recommend this practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional quality service and an exceptionally friendly atmosphere
Professional quality service and an exceptionally friendly atmosphere. Exceeding expectations in all areas
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience. Would recommend them to everyone.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
The staff at Bostick dental is the best! I was taken care of and very comfortBle the entire time. This is important to me because j usually tend to be a very nervous patient at the dentist but they put my mind at ease!