Bostick Dental Center

Dentist

122 Daniel Dr.

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today By Appointment

bostickdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Highly recommend
Very friendly customers service Very clean waiting area . Dental hygienist was gentle and friendly . There always answer any question you have . I love going to Dr. Bostick he a great dentist.
N
3 days ago
Very very pleased with the quality of service. All staff very friendly and professional. Have recommended this Dr. to many.
L
3 days ago
great experience qualified professionals
N
3 days ago
Great
They great job and friendly
C
3 days ago
Awesome dental office!
Dr. Bostick and his staff are the best I have ever been to.......they are all friendly and caring! My dentist retired and I was nervous of finding a new dentist. Dr. Bostick has gone above and beyond my expectations! I recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a dentist!
F
6 days ago
Do a great job!
B
1 week ago
Best dentist around
Nice friendly staff and always helpful with schedule conflicts. Top notch.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Responsive Experience
I recently chipped a tooth so I called Dr. Bostick's office for an appointment. I had it in my mind that he would examine the situation, take some x-rays, and then we would set up a future appointment based on the best action plan; a process that would be played out over multiple appointments and over several days. But as it turned out I got in the same day I called and got the tooth repaired as well. I was very appreciative that the whole process of repairing my tooth was done the same day I called for the appointment. The entire staff made me feel like I was the most important person in the office from the time I stepped to the front desk. They were very friendly, professional, and caring. While spending your afternoon in a dentist office may not be high on your list of pleasant things to do, rest assured that you will be in the best of care with Dr. Bostick and his staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Helpful and friendly
I had not recieved my new dental insurance verification, and staff worked with me to help with the process. All employees are very friendly and make a point to ask you about family members.
V
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
Dr. Bostick is wonderful and has a great, professional and friendly team. Christy always does a thorough and gentle job cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend!