Bostick Dental Center

Dentist

122 Daniel Dr.

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bostickdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent
Excellent and professional care. Highly recommended!
B
2 weeks ago
professional!!
L
3 weeks ago
Quick, Professional, Friendly
Dr. Bostick and his staff are very professional, very friendly people. I called after breaking/chipping a tooth, and they were able to work me in and take care of the problem quickly. Highly recommend.
M
4 weeks ago
Always a Good/Professional Experience
Always a Good/Professional Experience
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly
This was my first visit here. Everyone was so friendly. I had to bring my granddaughter (who’s birthday is today). They not only catered to me, but to her as well. Very professional, very nice!
R
1 month ago
We love Dr Bostic. He treats our whole family. The office is updated and clean. Best of all, he doesn’t hurt!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Rami!
L
1 month ago
Professional service
Dr Bostick is professional with his work, friendly and is considered that the patients is comfortable with his work. Thank you for being a great dentist. I am thankful that you are my dentist.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Linda!
M
1 month ago
Great dentist
Good care and honest! Does not create problems where none exist!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Marsha!
J
2 months ago
Nice people to work with
Fast service, nice people to work with. I would not want to go any where else.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Jane!
J
2 months ago
First visit.
Considering going to the dentist is not the greatest fun a person can have, I am pleased with the service and the nice people that took care of me.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
While going to the dentist is not the most fun, we are happy to hear your experience was not the worst! Thank you for the kind words!