Bostick Dental Center

Dentist

122 Daniel Dr.

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today By Appointment

bostickdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional staff. Excellent work. From cleanings to root canal’s you’ll find no better.
J
2 weeks ago
Tooth Extraction
Dr Bostick performed my oral surgery flawlessly. He started ahead of schedule, was very thorough, finished on time and even contacted me personally the next day to check on my status. His assistant was very kind and knowledgeable and explained my post operative care clearly. Best dentist and staff around!!!!
B
2 weeks ago
My appointment went well today. My hygienist did a really good job. Dr. Bostick did another thorough check of my teeth and gums. Very friendly, very professional.
B
4 weeks ago
Great staff
J
1 month ago
Excellent !
S
1 month ago
Professional, courteous, caring and compassionate attention to patients
I have been a fan of Dr. Bostick and his highly trained staff for some time now, but his over-the-top care and responsive today to my concerns was unparalleled. His thorough examination and professional response was much appreciated. Very grateful to have such an outstanding professional like Dr. Bostick in our town!
L
1 month ago
Nice modern clean office. Very friendly staff. Most of all great job !!!
C
1 month ago
Best dentist I’ve been to
Very professional and prompt. Wasn’t kept waiting and everyone’s I spoke to was helpful and made sure I had what I needed.
B
1 month ago
All service is first class
Love my hygienist
R
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly from the moment you walk in.. Everyone is knowledgeable about their job.
I’ve had many procedures, cleanings, fillings and crowns. The work is the BEST. My crowns are perfect, you can’t even tell they are crowns. Would never want to go anywhere else! Total Score definitely a 5 star.