Bostick Dental Center

Dentist

122 Daniel Dr.

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bostickdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Great Professional Visit
Had a complete cleaning and an exam done today. Visit was very professional. Staff is always friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. They all seemed happy being there which is picked up by the patients. (Who wants to visit a dentist office where the staff is grumpy, grouchy, and long-faced?)
B
4 days ago
very friendly, professional people, nice office, good location
Had a complete cleaning and an exam done today, very nice experience, highly recommend this office. best dentist office I have visited in years.
W
6 days ago
The Best. Everyone in the office is A-1 top of the line.
The Best in Danville, Bar none!
C
2 weeks ago
Have had plenty of bad experiences at dentists offices, but got a cavity filled here and it was painless and everyone was pleasant. Absolutely going back for any other procedures.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and trustworthy
Dr. Bostick and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience for me, my husband and our three children. Each person is incredibly professional, prompt, and friendly. Dr. Bostick is skilled at making every procedure completely painless. My family and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
M
3 weeks ago
I was very impressed by the efficiency and friendliness of the staff. No complaints at all, and grateful to have a great dental service available so close to home. Would recommend this dental practice to others. Thank you so much. Sincerely, Margaret Breeding.
D
3 weeks ago
I came in to make an appointment for some ulcers on my tongue. They said if I could wait awhile Dr. Bostick would work me in. The whole staff is great. Dr. Bostick is not only very professional but also treats you like a friend.
S
1 month ago
excellant in every way
absolutely no pain and Chris and his staff were wonderful. so glad he is my dentist!
R
1 month ago
Today was my first time at Dr. Bostick Dental Center. I was so surprised at how wonderful I was treated by everyone. McKenzie cleaned my teeth and she was wonderful. I hope I am lucky enough to get her again. I would recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a great place for their dental needs.
F
1 month ago
Needed a root canal......Dr Bostick and his staff were very professional and friendly. They did a great job which I appreciate very much.