Bostick Dental Center

Dentist

122 Daniel Dr.

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bostickdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 hours ago
High quality service
Always enjoy my dental visit (which is weird to say). McKenzie was great and Dr. Bostick was also.
L
2 days ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Bostick ever since he has been in Danville. Sara has also cleaned my teeth for years. Both Dr. Bostick and Sara are great. I would highly recommend Bostick Dental Care.
T
4 days ago
Very good service, on time and very friendly.
The whole staff was very friendly. I had a 2 o'clock app on then and they were on time. Excellent service through out.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Terry!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Professional staff and dentist. Schedule your appointment today.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Debby!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional Staff
Dr. Bostick and his staff are always friendly, courteous, and professional. The office is very clean and nicely decorated. They are the best!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you for the kind words Mignon!
K
3 weeks ago
great, friendly staff
great friendly staff!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Kayla!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
From the minute I walked in and was greeted with a smile, I was treated very well. The dental hygienist was friendly and efficient. Of course it goes without saying that Dr Bostick is the best!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Linda! We are so pleased to hear that your visit was a wonderful experience!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional caring staff. Would recommend to anyone.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Trish!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Just had 2 filings and an extraction done. Very pleased there was very little discomfort. Dr Bostick is very professional and kind. I’m very pleased with my visit today.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Linda. We are glad that you are pleased with our office and staff. Our hopes is that each visit gets better for you!
D
1 month ago
1st Class office and staff. Great Hygienist, McKenzie and Top Dentist Chris Bostick. They are really the best and I appreciate being one of their patients. And no...I did not get paid for these comments.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you David. We appreciate your kind words and are happy to have you as a patient!