Bostick Dental Center

Dentist

122 Daniel Dr.

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bostickdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
My first time at Bostic Dental has me coming back to there. Great work.
F
2 weeks ago
So comfortable very courtesy staff!
A
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Informative
Dr. Bostick and his staff are great. They promptly took my daughter back for her appointment upon our arrival and made her feel comfortable and at ease. At the end of the appointment, the doctor and his staff discussed the treatment plan with me and thoroughly answered any and all of my questions.
S
1 month ago
Had a scared little girl on our hands but Dr Bostick was so understanding, patient and gentle!!!!
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
If you want a great dentist this is the place! Wonderful people.
M
1 month ago
The Best Dental Experience I’ve Ever Had
I totally dread going to the dentist and have a lot of anxiety regarding dental work. Dr. Bostick and his team were all super friendly and understanding. They explained everything they were going to do before they did it, stopped when it became painful and made sure that I was comfortable the entire time. The amount of care and attention to the patient was extremely satisfying and appreciated. I cannot recommend them enough!
D
1 month ago
Professional and Trustworthy
Dr. Bostic has restored my faith in Dentistry, after having bad experiences with previous Dentists! He and his entire staff care about you and your dental needs. They are extremely friendly and helpful with with answering questions about your concerns. Thank you, I actually look forward to going in for my check ups now!
N
1 month ago
Love it!
Relatively new to the area and read reviews. So glad I went.....super professional and so very good at what they do. I would strongly recommend.
L
1 month ago
positive experience
Comfortable clean environment. Friendly knowledgeable professionals.😁
K
1 month ago
Dr Bostick was professional, informative, personable, and pain-free. Bobbie Gail and Emily were also professional, friendly, and helpful. Everyone put me at my ease. True, there were some delays today, but the reasons were explained to me, which helped allay my concerns. I'm relieved to have found an excellent new dentist.