Bostick Dental Center

Dentist

122 Daniel Dr.

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today By Appointment

bostickdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 day ago
You simply could not ask for a better dentist. Dr. Bostick and his staff care, and it shows in the quality of work provided and the way they treat you. 5 star all the way!
B
1 day ago
I must "Congratulate" this office. I have found everyone to be "warm, friendly, very knowledgeable, and professional." The appearance of the staff in this office is spectacular from the physician through out the entire staff. Would I recommend my family or friends to this office? " You bet I would."
R
3 days ago
Positve first impression (no pun intended)
I found myself in need of a new dentist so I decided to heed the recommendations of family and friends and made an appointment with Dr. Bostick. I was very impressed with their professionalism, courtesy, and friendliness. My hygienist was top notch. I am in need of a follow up visit and Dr. Bostick was patient and thorough in explaining what will be done. Even though it is a busy practice, I felt I had the attention and focus of those who were involved with my care. I can recommend this practice for your dental care.
A
6 days ago
Excellent service!
Everyone I encountered was very professional & friendly! There was no wait time and my cleaning was efficient. Hygienist & Dr. Bostic were both professional and explained everything perfectly.
L
1 week ago
Excellent care in relaxed environment. The hygienist does a great, painless, stress-free cleaning. Dr Bostick provides excellent care.
R
2 weeks ago
Great which is what we have come to expect
Professional and timely!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Efficient on-time visit
This office is great! Wonderful desk staff, awesome hygienists, and very nice dentist! The visit is always very efficient, and no long waits (either in waiting room or once taken back to the room). Nice to have a bottle of water after the procedure. Experienced, and efficient billing and check-out process also! My only complaint: Too many notifications about the appt -- multiple texts, emails, reminder text and email after accepting, etc. Please limit those!
P
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service.
Dr., Hygienist and receptionists are all very courteous and skilled in there craft. I was made to feel very comfortable One of the best practices I have ever been to.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist & Service
Excellent service, quality care.