Bostick Dental Center

Dentist

122 Daniel Dr.

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bostickdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Staff were nice and helpful!
T
4 weeks ago
First time visit
This was an emergency and first time visit. Very Satisfied. Staff was very friendly, helpful and professional.. I would highly recommend.
N
1 month ago
Everything was great everybody treated with respect treated me like a friend
L
1 month ago
All the staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Bostick and staff are the best.
R
1 month ago
Great friendly service!!
J
2 months ago
Great visit!
Both front office staff and Dr Bostick are super friendly and helpful. They are all very patient centered. Thanks!
R
2 months ago
Great appointment and we came up with a plan to fix my teeth, so I am pleased with the professionalism and treatment that I received. I was a brand new patient and I am happy with my level of care.
R
2 months ago
Great Professional Visit
Had a complete cleaning and an exam done today. Visit was very professional. Staff is always friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. They all seemed happy being there which is picked up by the patients. (Who wants to visit a dentist office where the staff is grumpy, grouchy, and long-faced?)
B
2 months ago
very friendly, professional people, nice office, good location
Had a complete cleaning and an exam done today, very nice experience, highly recommend this office. best dentist office I have visited in years.
W
2 months ago
The Best. Everyone in the office is A-1 top of the line.
The Best in Danville, Bar none!