Bostick Dental Center

Dentist

122 Daniel Dr.

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today By Appointment

bostickdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Quick response to my need
I called about a tooth coming off of my partial plate. Got in in a few hours. Got a fair evaluation and plan to replace the plate. Got an expedited schedule to have it finished before I leave on a trip. What more could I ask for?
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Mr. Noe!
L
1 month ago
Great friendly service
Great experience in getting my teeth cleaned. Friendly staff. The gentle massage chair is a great plus!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thanks Linda! Glad you enjoy the chair!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Bostick and his staff are always super friendly, very thorough and always on time for appointments which means a lot. I have never waited more than 10 minutes for an apppointment. I believe that means that they treat their patient’s time as they would their own time. Our hygeniests are always kind, friendly, and extremely thorough. The front end staff is always very friendly. Dr. Bostick is always friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for treating our family so great!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Kelly!
A
1 month ago
Excellent service & Extremely friendly staff
I am terrified of going to the dentist, Dr Bostick and his staff are very understanding and were very considerate of my nerveousness. Very gentle and made sure I was comfortable the whole time.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Angie!
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Very friendly customers service Very clean waiting area . Dental hygienist was gentle and friendly . There always answer any question you have . I love going to Dr. Bostick he a great dentist.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thanks Jennifer!
N
1 month ago
Very very pleased with the quality of service. All staff very friendly and professional. Have recommended this Dr. to many.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Norma!
L
1 month ago
great experience qualified professionals
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Larry!
N
1 month ago
Great
They great job and friendly
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Nathaniel!
C
1 month ago
Awesome dental office!
Dr. Bostick and his staff are the best I have ever been to.......they are all friendly and caring! My dentist retired and I was nervous of finding a new dentist. Dr. Bostick has gone above and beyond my expectations! I recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a dentist!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Charlotte!
F
1 month ago
Do a great job!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Frank!