Bostick Dental Center

Dentist

122 Daniel Dr.

Danville, KY 40422

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Great service!
I have been a patient for a few years now and am always greeted by name from the minute I walk in the door! Excellent service at every level of their office staff!
C
3 months ago
Very professional. Good atmosphere!
I had a very good experience. The staff were very professional and made me feel at ease. The office was very clean and the exam chairs are comfortable. Glad I picked this office! I will be back!
J
3 months ago
Excellent dental visit
I have used Bostick Dental Care services for years and have been very pleased. They are consistently courteous and accommodating always delivering excellent care.
T
3 months ago
Highly recommended!
I highly recommend Dr.Bosticks office. This was my first visit with them. Every staff member I had an interaction with was awesome and made me feel so welcomed! Very personable people for sure! Will definitely be using them from now on.
S
3 months ago
Professional services, kind, knowledgeable and compassionate staff, always ready to listen and help
Can't imagine a better dental office or group of professionals!
I
3 months ago
service and patient care
Our experience with Bostick Dental Care was the best of care and concern that we have ever had. Staff demonstrated outstanding patient understanding and knowledge and handled our particular situation in the utmost professional and personal way. Thank you all so much!!! I have already recommended them to members of my family.
J
4 months ago
Restored my smile
When I first went to Bostick Dental I was embarrassed about the condition of my teeth and had stopped smiling. My career is literally talking to people, all day everyday, which made hiding my teeth impossible. Another dentist had advised pulling all my teeth and getting dentures, Dr. Bostick saved my teeth and gave me my smile back! The staff were kind and understanding, every single person listened to my fears and concerns and worked to make me comfortable during the process. I was never embarrassed or shamed, I was supported and encouraged. 10/10 would recommend!
D
4 months ago
Great service every time!
McKenzie Hammer is always great. Dr. Bostick is always personable and helpful. Love Bostick Dental.
V
4 months ago
Great dental appointment !
I had my dental appointment today and all was great ! Everyone was so friendly and make you feel so comfortable . I have been going to Dr. Bostick for years and I am always pleased with the care I get !
J
4 months ago
Excellent in every way!
Saw Dr. Bostick, Sarah, Julie, and Bobbie Gayle yesterday and they were excellent just like usual. They are the best and I appreciate them so much! Thank you so much Dr. Bostick and everyone there for making this such a wonderful experience and for brightening my day!