Bostick Dental Center

Dentist

122 Daniel Dr.

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today By Appointment

bostickdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Every time I have been to Bostick Dental Center I have always been greeted in a friendly manner and the staff is very professional and they always make sure you’re comfortable no matter what procedure is being done. Great job!
B
1 month ago
Simply put, Dr. Bostick and his staff are the best. All the office staff are professional and friendly. More importantly, I can trust what Dr. Bostick tells me regarding my dental care
C
1 month ago
Dr. Bostick and staff are great!
C
1 month ago
As always friendly kind and thorough exam.
N
2 months ago
Dr. Bostick is very kind and personable. He shows that he cares about his patients and their experience in his office. He uses the latest methods of care.
D
2 months ago
Always does a great job. Staff are always friendly
B
2 months ago
Dr. Bostick and his staff are the best. I highly recommend them.
T
2 months ago
Quality Service
Always a pleasant experience! In and out quickly and everyone is pleasant and welcoming.
S
2 months ago
Best in town
Best Dentist and staff around. Went through several dentists in Danville to find a good one. Entire family sees this dentist and will continue. They are wonderful!!!
D
2 months ago
Always a good experience!!
It was good because of the professionalism and friendliness. I love the 6 month check ups. And the free tooth brush ain't bad either. So glad I found Bostick Dental 3 years ago. I sincerely recommend this service to anyone looking for dental care.