Bostick Dental Center

Dentist

122 Daniel Dr.

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today By Appointment

bostickdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Best dentist around
Nice friendly staff and always helpful with schedule conflicts. Top notch.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Bradley!
R
2 months ago
Professional and Responsive Experience
I recently chipped a tooth so I called Dr. Bostick's office for an appointment. I had it in my mind that he would examine the situation, take some x-rays, and then we would set up a future appointment based on the best action plan; a process that would be played out over multiple appointments and over several days. But as it turned out I got in the same day I called and got the tooth repaired as well. I was very appreciative that the whole process of repairing my tooth was done the same day I called for the appointment. The entire staff made me feel like I was the most important person in the office from the time I stepped to the front desk. They were very friendly, professional, and caring. While spending your afternoon in a dentist office may not be high on your list of pleasant things to do, rest assured that you will be in the best of care with Dr. Bostick and his staff.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you for the kind words Randy! Happy that we could take care of you!
R
2 months ago
Helpful and friendly
I had not recieved my new dental insurance verification, and staff worked with me to help with the process. All employees are very friendly and make a point to ask you about family members.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Ruth Ann!
V
2 months ago
Outstanding
Dr. Bostick is wonderful and has a great, professional and friendly team. Christy always does a thorough and gentle job cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Vickie!
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Town!
I’ve had a terrible fear of the dentist since childhood. I have always dreaded going and let my teeth suffer because of my phobia. As an adult I tried numerous dentists and never stayed long. Today, when I left their office I realized that I hadn’t had any fear leading up to my appointment today! I have been a patient with this office for 5 + years now and no longer have that dread of the dentist! I just realized that today! I actualky look forward to going and seeing the staff now! Do yourself a favor. If you are looking for a dentist or still dread going to your dentist, take a look at the fine folks at this office! It’s the BEST!!!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Beth! We are so happy that you no longer fear coming to the dentist!
S
2 months ago
Such a professional and friendly dental practice. Highly trained staff of professionals.
Like visiting friends who also take excellent care of your dental health!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Susan, it was good to see you!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very friendl, accommodating and professional. They made sure that I was comfortable and relaxed. They are equipped with the lastest technology and can even make a crown on site! The office is very clean and modern. I would recommend Dr. Bostick and his staff to anyone!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you for the kind words Ann!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful service, very work, & friendly
I really enjoy to have a worker to clean my teeth very well!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Jack!
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly. on time. Excellent experience
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Joyce, we try!
D
3 months ago
Great Dental Care
The entire staff is welcoming, caring and thorough in their care. Our family of 5 has enjoyed the warm and professional approach of Bostick Dental since moving to Danville 2 years ago.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Drew!