Bostick Dental Center

Dentist

122 Daniel Dr.

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bostickdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Bostick and his staff are the best! In and out with procedure done in less than 45 minutes! Dr. Bostick is personable and makes you feel at ease from the minute you walk in the door!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Personal and Punctual
I appreciate that you all know who I am and make me feel welcome. And I'm always in and out on time! Thank you!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Carla!
R
3 months ago
Excellent dental care
I had a somewhat complicated procedure. As always, Dr. Bostick and his team of professionals were pleasant, caring, and informative. He has superb training and skills in dentistry and he makes use of the most up-to-date technology. We are lucky to have such an excellent clinic in Danville
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you!
B
3 months ago
Great people
As always, good service, friendly people.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Dental cleaning and exam
Great! My only recommendation would be to turn tv’s off LEX18 and tune in FOX NEWS! Great job on cleaning Sarah and great exam Chris!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thanks Monty!
D
4 months ago
EVERYONE THERE WAS FRIENDLY AND THE SERVICE WAS QUICK AND I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS. I HAD A CHIPPED TOOTH AND DR BOSTICK, FIX IT QUICKLY AND IT LOOKS GREAT.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Donna!
E
4 months ago
Best dentist I've ever been to!
First time in my life (and I'm old!) it didn't hurt to get the dreaded needle! Dr. Bostick and staff are the best!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
So glad to hear it went smoothly! Thank you Ellen!
C
4 months ago
Urgent need
I broke a tooth and called the office. I was accommodated with an immediate appointment to take care of the tooth. I have been coming to this office for years and from the minute I walk in the door I am ALWAYS cared for by courteous, caring and efficient people!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you for the kind words Cheryl!
J
4 months ago
Quick response to my need
I called about a tooth coming off of my partial plate. Got in in a few hours. Got a fair evaluation and plan to replace the plate. Got an expedited schedule to have it finished before I leave on a trip. What more could I ask for?
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Mr. Noe!
L
4 months ago
Great friendly service
Great experience in getting my teeth cleaned. Friendly staff. The gentle massage chair is a great plus!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thanks Linda! Glad you enjoy the chair!