Bostick Dental Center

Dentist

122 Daniel Dr.

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bostickdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
He's the best!
Always a good experience. We're lucky to have Dr Bostick in Danville.
K
3 years ago
Had a wonderful experience today.... Very polite and courteous, the facility is beautiful and very pleasant to be in.
C
3 years ago
Very Professional
Bostick Dental is an excellent dental office. I went for a second opinion and recheck of a previous diagnosis. Dr. Bostick was thorough and confirmed my thoughts that the first diagnosis was incorrect. The staff were courteous, friendly, and excellent at their jobs. I am moving my family to Bostick Dental.
A
3 years ago
The Best!
Love Bostick Dental. Always great service and excellent quality of care.
B
3 years ago
Highly recommended to anyone. I send all of my family there. They are all very professional and take extra care of children to make them feel comfortable. I have been seeing Dr Bostick since 2005. Thank you very much.
R
3 years ago
Awesome dentist!
I have 4 children, 3 of whom are patients of Dr. Bostick (the youngest will have her first appointment in a couple of months). Even though he is not a "pediatric" dentist, per say him and his staff are absolutely wonderful with my children! My children actually love going to the dentist!
R
3 years ago
Great Dentist!
Dr. Bostick does a great job and is friendly and gentle as well as his staff. Very happy that I have found them.
L
3 years ago
The best of the best!
This is a 5 star dental office from the time you walk into the door. Clean, modern, professional and the BEST service from every single employee. They even have dental chairs that give you a gentle massage. Wow! Dr. Bostick is ultra-friendly, easy going and trustworthy. Can't say enough about how glad we are that we switched to this office from Lexington.
D
3 years ago
It was a very good appointment. Thanks for everything!
M
3 years ago
Concerned about patient comfort
This was a rather lengthy procedure during which the assistant and Dr. Bostick showed concern for my comfort and wellbeing. Procedures were explained as well as the reason for them.