Bostick Dental Center

Dentist

122 Daniel Dr.

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today By Appointment

bostickdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
every one has always been nice and friendly. never have to wait for a long time for my appointment.
K
3 years ago
Professional and caring.
Very professional And friendly office... I highly recommend.
E
3 years ago
Professional Top Quality Dental
Dr Bostick has always given me the best dental experience. I value his opinion, trusting he has my best interest/dental needs.
M
3 years ago
Always love visiting with Sarah and catching up on her girls and their adventures. Dr. Bostick is always kind. Love the new office.
B
3 years ago
friendly professional service
Great hygienist, thorough yet gentle
B
3 years ago
Professional and caring
I called the dentist in pain and they got me in as soon as they could and took care of me. Professional and caring staff and dentist!
B
3 years ago
Professional, Friendly Service
I love to get my teeth cleaned at Bostick Dental Office. They make you feel like family. The team that works here takes care of our whole family from 8 months to 67 years old. I would recommend them for any type of dental work needed. Sincerely Betty Elliott
R
3 years ago
Best Dental service I've experienced
knowledgeable and friendly staff!
M
3 years ago
Took care of business with a smile. Searched and destroyed the evil lurking in my mouth and I got my fill all at one shot. I AM VERY HAPPY
E
3 years ago
Friendly and professional service
The staff have been very professional and friendly on every one of visits. We appreciate the care and attention given by the dental assistant. They are top notch!