Bostick Dental Center

Dentist

122 Daniel Dr.

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today By Appointment

bostickdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Office visit!
Pleasure to meet Dr Bostick. He is very pleasant and professional! Great job! Glad we switched to his office. Staff also pleasant and helpful!
S
3 years ago
Great visit
I had a cleaning recently and was very impressed by the friendliness of the staff, the promptness and quality of the service, and the cleanliness of the office. I will definitely recommend Dr. Bostick to anyone who needs a dentist.
M
3 years ago
Great staff, very prompt and professional.
S
3 years ago
High quality of work while repecting my busy schedule - very professional friendly staff
Dr. Bostick was able to replace an old filling without numbing me in order to accommodate my busy life style. The professional care and friendly mannerism is not only seen in Dr. Bostick but in all the staff I have dealt with.
P
3 years ago
Professional
The whole team was very nice.
M
3 years ago
Fabulous service!!!!!!
M
3 years ago
It was great.
Sarah did a great job cleaning my teeth and I look forward to getting to know Dr. Bostick.
J
3 years ago
The Best!
I have been a patient that has feared dentists all my life because of childhood trauma. They make you comfortable and because of the numbing gum medication, even my cleanings are comfortable. Thanks to all of Dr. Bostik's staff, I now don't fear or dread my routine cleanings.
S
3 years ago
Such a friendly and professional office!
E
3 years ago
My dentist is my friend
When I first moved to Kentucky, I sought out new doctors that I would use. Retired and blessed with strong teeth, my number one requirement for a dentist, was one who was young, knowledgeable, honest and energetic. A friend of mine at church suggested Chris Bostick; I've never looked back. He has been direct with his advice while still listening. He has been accommodating and personal. His talent has proven to be more than enough or for which I could have wished. I consider Chris Bostick be my friend, and I think he feels the same about me. Isn't that everything you can hope for when selecting someone to guard your health and wellbeing? I'm glad I found Chris and his entire staff, and so is my wife.