Bostick Dental Center

Dentist

122 Daniel Dr.

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today By Appointment

bostickdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Everyone is very nice in the office and staff. I love Dr. Bostick's care. He's very gentle, and his shots don't hurt.
D
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
We've been going to Bostick for several years now. I've never had to wait beyond 2 minutes after appointment time to be served. The staff are friendly and professional and have a genuine interest in the well being of their patients. Dr. Bostick is highly competent and knowledgable and makes great effort to stay current with best practices. The facility is beautiful, clean, and comfortable.
N
4 months ago
Top notch treatment anytime I come in.
Had a crown come out yesterday at 6:00 PM. Less than 24 hours later Dr. Bostick had the tooth back in and me smiling again. Great job.
P
4 months ago
Always welcoming and concerned about your current need
I was so glad Dr. Bostick was able to work me in today. He immediately diagnosed my problem and told me what to expect in the next few days with my current problem. As always I was greeted with kindness and true consideration of my problem. If you are in need of a gentle, caring, knowledgeable dentist, you should give this practice your business.
D
4 months ago
Very high quality service.
Although I was scheduled for only a examination my appointment was extended long enough to correct a problem that usually would require another appointment. Thus much time was saved and the problem quickly addressed. Dr. Bostic and staff are very professional and personable and have done whatever possible to accommodate my family’s dental requirements. In over 60 years of my dental visits—they are the best.
D
4 months ago
Very high quality service.
Although I was scheduled for only a examination my appointment was extended long enough to correct a problem that usually would require another appointment. Thus much time was saved and the problem quickly addressed. Dr. Bostic and staff are very professional and personable and have done whatever possible to accommodate my family’s dental requirements. In over 60 years of my dental visits—they are the best.
D
4 months ago
Very high quality service.
Although I was scheduled for only a examination my appointment was extended long enough to correct a problem that usually would require another appointment. Thus much time was saved and the problem quickly addressed. Dr. Bostic and staff are very professional and personable and have done whatever possible to accommodate my family’s dental requirements. In over 60 years of my dental visits—they are the best.
D
4 months ago
Best dentist
It’s a great place. Very professional. Get you in on time and address your problems with ease.
S
5 months ago
Appreciate the professional help you gave George today as I know he was not feeling well with his Parkinson. Thank you for being so patient..
L
5 months ago
Friendly professional staff. Excellent work. From cleanings to root canal’s you’ll find no better.