Bostick Dental Center

Dentist

122 Daniel Dr.

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today By Appointment

bostickdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
First visit.
Considering going to the dentist is not the greatest fun a person can have, I am pleased with the service and the nice people that took care of me.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
While going to the dentist is not the most fun, we are happy to hear your experience was not the worst! Thank you for the kind words!
D
4 months ago
High quality service
Always enjoy my dental visit (which is weird to say). McKenzie was great and Dr. Bostick was also.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Dustin!
L
4 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Bostick ever since he has been in Danville. Sara has also cleaned my teeth for years. Both Dr. Bostick and Sara are great. I would highly recommend Bostick Dental Care.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Linda!
T
4 months ago
Very good service, on time and very friendly.
The whole staff was very friendly. I had a 2 o'clock app on then and they were on time. Excellent service through out.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Terry!
D
4 months ago
Excellent Care
Professional staff and dentist. Schedule your appointment today.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Debby!
M
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional Staff
Dr. Bostick and his staff are always friendly, courteous, and professional. The office is very clean and nicely decorated. They are the best!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you for the kind words Mignon!
K
4 months ago
great, friendly staff
great friendly staff!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Kayla!
L
5 months ago
Friendly staff
From the minute I walked in and was greeted with a smile, I was treated very well. The dental hygienist was friendly and efficient. Of course it goes without saying that Dr Bostick is the best!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Linda! We are so pleased to hear that your visit was a wonderful experience!
T
5 months ago
Professional caring staff. Would recommend to anyone.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Trish!
L
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Just had 2 filings and an extraction done. Very pleased there was very little discomfort. Dr Bostick is very professional and kind. I’m very pleased with my visit today.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Linda. We are glad that you are pleased with our office and staff. Our hopes is that each visit gets better for you!