Bostick Dental Center

Dentist

122 Daniel Dr.

Danville, KY 40422

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
positive experience
Comfortable clean environment. Friendly knowledgeable professionals.šŸ˜
K
6 months ago
Dr Bostick was professional, informative, personable, and pain-free. Bobbie Gail and Emily were also professional, friendly, and helpful. Everyone put me at my ease. True, there were some delays today, but the reasons were explained to me, which helped allay my concerns. I'm relieved to have found an excellent new dentist.
P
6 months ago
High quality service!
Professional and always friendly!
T
6 months ago
Highly recommend
Timely. Efficient. Professional and friendly as heck. Love these folks.
T
6 months ago
Efficient, friendly
Always do a great job. Got my new crown in 2 hours. Highly recommend!
L
6 months ago
Dr. Bostick Rocks!
Just really like Bostick and his whole crew. Very professional, extremely clean and always some new, fun, effective technology. (like today I got to look at my molar on a color monitor in front of me, while he pointed out exactly where the problems were.) Also they have the ability to create and replace a crown in one visit! It's very obvious Dr. Bostick is really interested and invested in his job and loves keeping up with the latest information and technology.
E
6 months ago
Great Service and Pleasant Atmosphere
For my first visit it was fantastic. Everyone cared about me and the atmosphere is open. Nice reception room and quick service. I had one filling to be done and they took care of in less then an hour. Very Relaxed......
M
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Dr. Bostick is a great Dentist and a great guy. He is always very friendly and professional. He always makes sure you are comfortable and at ease during the entire visit. I highly recommend him for all if your dental needs.
J
6 months ago
excellent service
Friendly service excellent work
P
6 months ago
Very professional staff!!!
The staff are great and very professional!!! In most offices today I have noticed a lot of cell phone use by employees who r supposed to b working (so unprofessional)!!! I have not seen that at this office - makes me feel like I really matter while Iā€™m there!!!! And I love the decor of the office and everything is very clean!!!!