Bostick Dental Center

Dentist

122 Daniel Dr.

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bostickdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Dr. Bostick and his staff are always super friendly, very thorough and always on time for appointments which means a lot. I have never waited more than 10 minutes for an apppointment. I believe that means that they treat their patient’s time as they would their own time. Our hygeniests are always kind, friendly, and extremely thorough. The front end staff is always very friendly. Dr. Bostick is always friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for treating our family so great!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Kelly!
A
4 months ago
Excellent service & Extremely friendly staff
I am terrified of going to the dentist, Dr Bostick and his staff are very understanding and were very considerate of my nerveousness. Very gentle and made sure I was comfortable the whole time.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Angie!
J
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Very friendly customers service Very clean waiting area . Dental hygienist was gentle and friendly . There always answer any question you have . I love going to Dr. Bostick he a great dentist.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thanks Jennifer!
N
4 months ago
Very very pleased with the quality of service. All staff very friendly and professional. Have recommended this Dr. to many.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Norma!
L
4 months ago
great experience qualified professionals
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Larry!
N
4 months ago
Great
They great job and friendly
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Nathaniel!
C
4 months ago
Awesome dental office!
Dr. Bostick and his staff are the best I have ever been to.......they are all friendly and caring! My dentist retired and I was nervous of finding a new dentist. Dr. Bostick has gone above and beyond my expectations! I recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a dentist!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Charlotte!
F
4 months ago
Do a great job!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Frank!
B
4 months ago
Best dentist around
Nice friendly staff and always helpful with schedule conflicts. Top notch.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Bradley!
R
4 months ago
Professional and Responsive Experience
I recently chipped a tooth so I called Dr. Bostick's office for an appointment. I had it in my mind that he would examine the situation, take some x-rays, and then we would set up a future appointment based on the best action plan; a process that would be played out over multiple appointments and over several days. But as it turned out I got in the same day I called and got the tooth repaired as well. I was very appreciative that the whole process of repairing my tooth was done the same day I called for the appointment. The entire staff made me feel like I was the most important person in the office from the time I stepped to the front desk. They were very friendly, professional, and caring. While spending your afternoon in a dentist office may not be high on your list of pleasant things to do, rest assured that you will be in the best of care with Dr. Bostick and his staff.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you for the kind words Randy! Happy that we could take care of you!