Bostick Dental Center

Dentist

122 Daniel Dr.

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today By Appointment

bostickdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
As usual, the personal was very friendly and make you feel like your part of a family. Dr. Bostick is easy to talk to and cares about you as a patient.
M
3 months ago
Recommend
The staff were friendly and made me feel welcome, as if I mattered, not just another patient. Dr Bostick was straightforward with me about my problem and didn’t attempt to treat me knowing it was not the best course of action given my issue. I recommend this office and will be back.
S
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly, High Quality
My daughter was having some problems after multiple visits with another dentist in town. Dr. Bostick was extremely professional, explained everything in detail to my daughter and myself, he was very kind and professional. Highly impressed!!!
B
4 months ago
Received very quick attention
Waiting room time was short. My time with the tech was great. Not long until Dr. Bostick was in to replace a filling that had come out. Visit was pleasant.
D
4 months ago
Great and caring staff
I went in yesterday because I had several ulcers in my mouth. Dr. Bostick used a med that cauterized the ulcers which eased the pain and promoted healing. Today, 36 hours later I feel much better. To say the least I am so grateful for Bostick dental. Blessing from above.
D
4 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly staff.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you David!
P
4 months ago
Modern services, friendly, cating
I hate the dentist but I don’t mind going to my Bostick practice at ALL! Family atmosphere, caring, loving staff. Modern up to date practices with quick in and out!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Pam!
S
4 months ago
Very good service
Always have a good experience with Bostick! Appreciate you working George in after his tooth cleaning. Hard to manage him to get him out of house.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Sharon. No problem, we were glad to take care of him!
J
5 months ago
Excellent
Excellent and professional care. Highly recommended!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you!
B
5 months ago
professional!!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you!