Bostick Dental Center

Dentist

122 Daniel Dr.

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today By Appointment

bostickdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
1st Class office and staff. Great Hygienist, McKenzie and Top Dentist Chris Bostick. They are really the best and I appreciate being one of their patients. And no...I did not get paid for these comments.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you David. We appreciate your kind words and are happy to have you as a patient!
K
6 months ago
True Professionals- The Entire Staff
THANK God for Doc Bostick and his staff!! They are all truly amazing.. . I am a grown woman and as bad as I hate to admit it.....I still get such anxiety whenever I hafta go...wether it be for just a cleaning or somethng more. Anyway the entire group....all of the staff are so caring and compassionate and it's sincere. I have a ton of work that has been done by Doc. Bostick and his work is perfection. Since I used to never go to the dentist bc it was such a phobia...my teeth needed alot of work. Thankfully now I can say I go for my cleanings every 6 months and we stay on top of it and I dont freak out like I used to. If you need a good dentist.This is where you want to be. The dental hygienist are amazing as well...they don't hurt you when they clean your teeth...at all!!! I don't know about yall but that means A LOT to me!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you for the kind words Kim! You have done awesome tackling your dental fears!
S
6 months ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable & An Extremely Caring Staff & Dentist!
It was so amazing that I was remembered by my hygienist from over 15 years ago w/Dr Strauss. I’ve recently moved back to Danville & have heard numerous positive comments about Dr Bostic and Staff!! Great experience, felt genuinely listed to & cares about when speaking with everyone. Overall a FABULOUS first visit with the ladies & Dr Bostic.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Samantha thank you for coming to see us! We are glad you choose to come to us for your dental needs!
L
6 months ago
First visit
I’m very skeptical about dentist. I was very pleased with my first visit. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Bostick was very nice and made my dental plan easy to understand.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
We are so happy your appointment was successful and made you feel at ease about coming back to see us!
S
6 months ago
Wonderful, friendly staff and Doctor. She was dreading the appointment due to some unkindness from previous dentist in the past. I had to make her go and she was so nervous. We were welcomed with smiling faces and everyone that we had contact with seems to really enjoy their jobs! After leaving she said she was ready to go back!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you for the kind review Shakeela! We are delighted to hear that the visit was a success!
G
6 months ago
Excellent first visit
This was my first visit, I recently moved to town. Dr. Bostick and his staff are amazing- they made me feel right at home and solved my problem with one visit!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Gloria!
E
6 months ago
Relaxing?!
Yes, going to Dr. Bostick's for a cleaning is relaxing! Sarah, my hygienist, was so nice and thoughtful; she made sure the back massager was on during my cleaning :). Dr. Bostick is so polite, reassuring and friendly. Thank you!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
We love our back massaging chairs too! Thank you for the review!
J
6 months ago
5 Starts to Bostic Dental Center
The staff is friendly and they are very efficient. I was in and out in well under an hour. Dr. Bostic and his team always do a good job. He’ll be my dentist for life!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Jim!
R
7 months ago
Absolutely Wonderful!!
I went in today for a tooth extraction. Dr. Bostick was able to remove the old filling and fill in the tooth. What a relief. I absolutely love this dentist office!
A
7 months ago
I was very happy with the care I got this morning great work and good people there!!!