Bostick Dental Center

Dentist

122 Daniel Dr.

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bostickdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Helpful and friendly
I had not recieved my new dental insurance verification, and staff worked with me to help with the process. All employees are very friendly and make a point to ask you about family members.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Ruth Ann!
V
5 months ago
Outstanding
Dr. Bostick is wonderful and has a great, professional and friendly team. Christy always does a thorough and gentle job cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Vickie!
B
5 months ago
Best Dentist in Town!
I’ve had a terrible fear of the dentist since childhood. I have always dreaded going and let my teeth suffer because of my phobia. As an adult I tried numerous dentists and never stayed long. Today, when I left their office I realized that I hadn’t had any fear leading up to my appointment today! I have been a patient with this office for 5 + years now and no longer have that dread of the dentist! I just realized that today! I actualky look forward to going and seeing the staff now! Do yourself a favor. If you are looking for a dentist or still dread going to your dentist, take a look at the fine folks at this office! It’s the BEST!!!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Beth! We are so happy that you no longer fear coming to the dentist!
S
5 months ago
Such a professional and friendly dental practice. Highly trained staff of professionals.
Like visiting friends who also take excellent care of your dental health!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Susan, it was good to see you!
A
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very friendl, accommodating and professional. They made sure that I was comfortable and relaxed. They are equipped with the lastest technology and can even make a crown on site! The office is very clean and modern. I would recommend Dr. Bostick and his staff to anyone!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you for the kind words Ann!
J
5 months ago
Wonderful service, very work, & friendly
I really enjoy to have a worker to clean my teeth very well!
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Jack!
J
5 months ago
Professional, friendly. on time. Excellent experience
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Joyce, we try!
D
5 months ago
Great Dental Care
The entire staff is welcoming, caring and thorough in their care. Our family of 5 has enjoyed the warm and professional approach of Bostick Dental since moving to Danville 2 years ago.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Drew!
L
6 months ago
Highly Recommend
Our family has seen Dr. Bostick since he first began practicing in Danville. He and his staff are very professional and friendly.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Larissa!
M
6 months ago
Friendly, professional, quality service.
I had an overlay come off that Dr. Bostick put on many years ago over the weekend. Thankfully, I was in pain. I called the office and left a voicemail. They got me in very quickly even though I wasn’t in pain. A couple weeks later it came off again -no doubt, on the weekend. I called Monday morning, but I wasn’t able to go that day because of an out of town funeral. I went the next morning and Dr. Bostick bonded it back on. He also did scans so that if it should come off again, I only need to call one day ahead and he would make a new overlay. Then when I came for it to be put on I won’t have to wait for it to be made. My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Bostick’s for many years. We have a great deal of respect for him-both as a doctor and for his character. We believe he is honest, sincere and nonpretensious. There certainly is no “I’m better than you” feeling with him.
Response from Bostick Dental Center
Thank you Mona!