Boston Dental at Anthem Highlands

Dentist

2870 Bicentennial Pkwy.

#120

Henderson, NV 89044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great service! Friendly, competent staff!
Sure appreciate Boston Dental’s professional, yet relational approach with customers! Excellent and efficient treatment and care.
S
2 months ago
Boston Dental Anthem is wonderful. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them, and especially to those who are picky about dentistries.
R
2 months ago
Non-Insurance Cleaning Expenses
I went last week and they were good, did x-rays and had an issue taken care of. Then they said I needed Gingival Irrigation on four teeth which they could do at my cleaning, I was fine with it even though the insurance company didn't cover it - when I returned for the cleaning I asked that they do just the normal cleaning since I have some facial nerve issues that were bothering me -- the dental hygienist informed me she would not do the normal cleaning unless I did the additional irrigation too. I found this very odd as she told me the regular cleaning would not do me any good at all, YET there were only four teeth that needed this Irrigation. I again explained due to the nerve issues I have I just wanted the normal cleaning since I've never had any problems occur from a normal cleaning, she refused to do it. In the end I have to assume since the normal cleaning is covered 100% under dental insurance she didn't want to waste her time unless I was going to pay for the additional cleaning that the insurance company would not cover. Be aware if they are quoting you stuff that your insurance doesn’t cover! BTW, the dentist himself and other stuff were all very pleasant, only the hygienist was rude.
J
9 months ago
Best orthodontist in Las Vegas!
Dr. Heinrich and his team at Boston Dental were top notch. Professional, experts in their field and friendly every visit! Price comparison for braces was much more afforadable than other orthodontist in Henderson! Office visits monthly were on time and questions were always answered thouroughly. I am extremely satisfied with the staff and services and my sons beautifully straight teeth! They deserve my highest recommendation!
M
10 months ago
The staff and doctor was very prfessional, friendly and welcoming. They were exceptionally good with my kids, like letting them sit inside the office with a chair waiting for me to be done. My kids had a instant bond with the staff and doctor. I rececommend anybody looking for a new dentist to go to Dr. Rosales office especially with kids.
D
10 months ago
AMAZING, THANK YOU!
Boston Dental Anthem has an amazing group of professionals. Not only do they know what they're doing, but they also have a gentle hand which I appreciate. I always leave highly satisfied when I visit them. I recommend Boston Dental Anthem to anyone who is looking for a great dentist!
M
10 months ago
Dr. Rosales - Rockstar Dentist
Some people hate going to the dentist, I look forward to seeing Dr. Rosales. I feel very comfortable while under his care. Have been visiting his office for 3 years or so now and visit regularly every 4-6 months. He keeps me cavity free and uses the most state of the art equipment. I'm constantly recommending him to friends and family. There aren't enough good things I can say about my experience with Dr. Rosales, his staff and Boston Dental. Oh and I should mention his prices for dental services are VERY affordable, so much so that I usually visit every 4 months instead of 6. Love his ultrasonic "cavitron" machine which literally vibrates your tooth so that any plaque falls right off. Staff so friendly!
E
10 months ago
Cleaning and check up
Service the staff is great and very timely emergency got me in at 3 o'clock in the afternoonsays.hygienist very efficient dr. Rosales is the best
H
11 months ago
The best dental place.
R
11 months ago
This place is a big rip off. They pulled the old bait-and-switch on you. Tell you that you just need a normal cleaning then they find out you need a deep cleaning for $1,200. And that use the old 1970s style of X-ray in your teeth with a hard cardboard cards. I wouldn't recommend this place to anybody