Boston Dental at Anthem Highlands

Dentist

2870 Bicentennial Pkwy.

#120

Henderson, NV 89044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Best orthodontist in Las Vegas!
Dr. Heinrich and his team at Boston Dental were top notch. Professional, experts in their field and friendly every visit! Price comparison for braces was much more afforadable than other orthodontist in Henderson! Office visits monthly were on time and questions were always answered thouroughly. I am extremely satisfied with the staff and services and my sons beautifully straight teeth! They deserve my highest recommendation!
M
2 months ago
The staff and doctor was very prfessional, friendly and welcoming. They were exceptionally good with my kids, like letting them sit inside the office with a chair waiting for me to be done. My kids had a instant bond with the staff and doctor. I rececommend anybody looking for a new dentist to go to Dr. Rosales office especially with kids.
D
2 months ago
AMAZING, THANK YOU!
Boston Dental Anthem has an amazing group of professionals. Not only do they know what they're doing, but they also have a gentle hand which I appreciate. I always leave highly satisfied when I visit them. I recommend Boston Dental Anthem to anyone who is looking for a great dentist!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Rosales - Rockstar Dentist
Some people hate going to the dentist, I look forward to seeing Dr. Rosales. I feel very comfortable while under his care. Have been visiting his office for 3 years or so now and visit regularly every 4-6 months. He keeps me cavity free and uses the most state of the art equipment. I'm constantly recommending him to friends and family. There aren't enough good things I can say about my experience with Dr. Rosales, his staff and Boston Dental. Oh and I should mention his prices for dental services are VERY affordable, so much so that I usually visit every 4 months instead of 6. Love his ultrasonic "cavitron" machine which literally vibrates your tooth so that any plaque falls right off. Staff so friendly!
E
2 months ago
Cleaning and check up
Service the staff is great and very timely emergency got me in at 3 o'clock in the afternoonsays.hygienist very efficient dr. Rosales is the best
H
3 months ago
The best dental place.
R
3 months ago
This place is a big rip off. They pulled the old bait-and-switch on you. Tell you that you just need a normal cleaning then they find out you need a deep cleaning for $1,200. And that use the old 1970s style of X-ray in your teeth with a hard cardboard cards. I wouldn't recommend this place to anybody
L
3 months ago
Dr. Rosales is the most amazing Dentist and person ever!! This visit was the second emergency I have had since going to Boston Dental and not only has he taken care of me right away but he also is so compassionate and sweet.
R
3 months ago
I was given an appointment the same day. In fact, I called at 9:00 AM and received a 10:30 appointment. I was in severe pain. Thanks so much.
J
3 months ago
professional - polite - courteous - efficient