Boston Dental at Anthem Highlands

Dentist

2870 Bicentennial Pkwy.

#120

Henderson, NV 89044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Awful Dentist
My nightmare started with a broken crown. It took 3 hours to do an extraction. Dr. Rosales continually walked away from the procedure to work on other patients. He was clearly frustrated because it was a hard extraction that he was having trouble handling. Then I was sent home with no instructions. Two days later, I got dry socket. I had no idea that a straw was forbidden, or no alcohol or smoking. I did all three! Called him Saturday morning for relief from the excruciating pain only to be told by the Dr that he was closed for the three day holiday weekend. His advice? Go to the ER for pain management until Tuesday! Needless to say, I spent the holiday in bed with excruciating tooth pain. I am currently filing a lawsuit for negligence.
M
3 months ago
Went for my first visit at Boston Dental today. It was on time. Really beautifully clean office. Staff really great and friendly. Had the xray ,& cleaning done . All for no cost. My United Healthcare focus paid it all. Really happy I found them and on my doorstep in Solera. They are next to Albertsons.
D
5 months ago
Dishonest
Went there last week because they are an in network dental office for my insurance. Nice office and very clean. Front desk people were very nice. It goes downhill from there. They took 18 x-rays as well as a surround scan. Said it was because I was a new patient. Dentist examined my mouth and said everything looked good. Expected a hygienist to arrive to clean my teeth which was the reason for the appointment. Saw dentist in California less than six months earlier. But, a periodontist came in and proceeded to probe every inch of my gums and told me I had periodontal disease and needed to numb my mouth and do a deep cleaning. Seemed strange since six months ago I had no problems. Decided to go to another dentist to confirm the diagnosis. Guess what! No gum disease and cleaned my teeth and will see me in six months. Just another company ripping off the insurance company. Very sad.
M
6 months ago
Friendly staff, knowledgeable, professional, reasonable prices
No up sell, great people, timely.
C
6 months ago
Incompetent!
Incompetent staff! They keep addressing bills to ex husband so I never got it when I clearly stated I'm divorced. Got a call stating that I owed them so I paid right away. Told them bills were never addressed to me. Front desk stated, "sorry I'm just taking care of previous mistake of staff." I had deep cleaning and I was told insurance will pay so I agreed. Problem is, insurance did not want to pay as I can only do deep cleaning on certain times. Clearly, they did not check, so I owed money. After paying lesa than $236.80, I asked the front desk lady if I'm fully paid and she said yes. I requested a copy of statement, it showed I still owe $196+ so I asked front desk why statement still shows balance when I literally just paid them that very moment. She decided to review my account - showed I still need to pay additional $190+...I paid again!!!That day I literally "dropped" less than $500 just because staff are incompetent. If I knew insurance would not pay, I would have waited for right time but they insisted....INCOMPETENT!! Dr. Rosales was there and never ever apologize...seems he's okay with everything! Unprofessional! Boston Dental, please remember, your mistake is unacceptable! Most family are on budget!
A
9 months ago
Another great experience at Boston Dental in Anthem. My hygenist Nikki is awesome.
A
10 months ago
I have been here twice and both were emergencies. They got me in right away. Great work and the dentist explains everything unlike Anthem Village Dental.
S
1 year ago
Kind and professional
I honestly have never left a review about a business before, but the staff here made me feel so comfortable and confident about the quality of care my son would recieve that I had to take a moment out and say thank you.
S
2 years ago
Great staff
The staff were really wonderful. I got 4 cavities filled but I didn’t how two of them came out. They had me come back in the next day and were great about fixing the fillings. The doc seems to know what he is doing but he’s still young and can probably use a little more practice/experience.
L
2 years ago
Great service! Friendly, competent staff!
Sure appreciate Boston Dental’s professional, yet relational approach with customers! Excellent and efficient treatment and care.