Boston Dental at Anthem Highlands

Dentist

2870 Bicentennial Pkwy.

#120

Henderson, NV 89044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Friendly staff, knowledgeable, professional, reasonable prices
No up sell, great people, timely.
C
2 weeks ago
Incompetent!
Incompetent staff! They keep addressing bills to ex husband so I never got it when I clearly stated I'm divorced. Got a call stating that I owed them so I paid right away. Told them bills were never addressed to me. Front desk stated, "sorry I'm just taking care of previous mistake of staff." I had deep cleaning and I was told insurance will pay so I agreed. Problem is, insurance did not want to pay as I can only do deep cleaning on certain times. Clearly, they did not check, so I owed money. After paying lesa than $236.80, I asked the front desk lady if I'm fully paid and she said yes. I requested a copy of statement, it showed I still owe $196+ so I asked front desk why statement still shows balance when I literally just paid them that very moment. She decided to review my account - showed I still need to pay additional $190+...I paid again!!!That day I literally "dropped" less than $500 just because staff are incompetent. If I knew insurance would not pay, I would have waited for right time but they insisted....INCOMPETENT!! Dr. Rosales was there and never ever apologize...seems he's okay with everything! Unprofessional! Boston Dental, please remember, your mistake is unacceptable! Most family are on budget!
A
3 months ago
Another great experience at Boston Dental in Anthem. My hygenist Nikki is awesome.
A
4 months ago
I have been here twice and both were emergencies. They got me in right away. Great work and the dentist explains everything unlike Anthem Village Dental.
S
9 months ago
Kind and professional
I honestly have never left a review about a business before, but the staff here made me feel so comfortable and confident about the quality of care my son would recieve that I had to take a moment out and say thank you.
S
1 year ago
Great staff
The staff were really wonderful. I got 4 cavities filled but I didn’t how two of them came out. They had me come back in the next day and were great about fixing the fillings. The doc seems to know what he is doing but he’s still young and can probably use a little more practice/experience.
L
1 year ago
Great service! Friendly, competent staff!
Sure appreciate Boston Dental’s professional, yet relational approach with customers! Excellent and efficient treatment and care.
S
1 year ago
Boston Dental Anthem is wonderful. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them, and especially to those who are picky about dentistries.
R
1 year ago
Non-Insurance Cleaning Expenses
I went last week and they were good, did x-rays and had an issue taken care of. Then they said I needed Gingival Irrigation on four teeth which they could do at my cleaning, I was fine with it even though the insurance company didn't cover it - when I returned for the cleaning I asked that they do just the normal cleaning since I have some facial nerve issues that were bothering me -- the dental hygienist informed me she would not do the normal cleaning unless I did the additional irrigation too. I found this very odd as she told me the regular cleaning would not do me any good at all, YET there were only four teeth that needed this Irrigation. I again explained due to the nerve issues I have I just wanted the normal cleaning since I've never had any problems occur from a normal cleaning, she refused to do it. In the end I have to assume since the normal cleaning is covered 100% under dental insurance she didn't want to waste her time unless I was going to pay for the additional cleaning that the insurance company would not cover. Be aware if they are quoting you stuff that your insurance doesn’t cover! BTW, the dentist himself and other stuff were all very pleasant, only the hygienist was rude.
J
2 years ago
Best orthodontist in Las Vegas!
Dr. Heinrich and his team at Boston Dental were top notch. Professional, experts in their field and friendly every visit! Price comparison for braces was much more afforadable than other orthodontist in Henderson! Office visits monthly were on time and questions were always answered thouroughly. I am extremely satisfied with the staff and services and my sons beautifully straight teeth! They deserve my highest recommendation!