Boston Dental at Anthem Highlands

Dentist

2870 Bicentennial Pkwy.

#120

Henderson, NV 89044

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
The staff and doctor was very prfessional, friendly and welcoming. They were exceptionally good with my kids, like letting them sit inside the office with a chair waiting for me to be done. My kids had a instant bond with the staff and doctor. I rececommend anybody looking for a new dentist to go to Dr. Rosales office especially with kids.
D
2 years ago
AMAZING, THANK YOU!
Boston Dental Anthem has an amazing group of professionals. Not only do they know what they're doing, but they also have a gentle hand which I appreciate. I always leave highly satisfied when I visit them. I recommend Boston Dental Anthem to anyone who is looking for a great dentist!
M
2 years ago
Dr. Rosales - Rockstar Dentist
Some people hate going to the dentist, I look forward to seeing Dr. Rosales. I feel very comfortable while under his care. Have been visiting his office for 3 years or so now and visit regularly every 4-6 months. He keeps me cavity free and uses the most state of the art equipment. I'm constantly recommending him to friends and family. There aren't enough good things I can say about my experience with Dr. Rosales, his staff and Boston Dental. Oh and I should mention his prices for dental services are VERY affordable, so much so that I usually visit every 4 months instead of 6. Love his ultrasonic "cavitron" machine which literally vibrates your tooth so that any plaque falls right off. Staff so friendly!
E
2 years ago
Cleaning and check up
Service the staff is great and very timely emergency got me in at 3 o'clock in the afternoonsays.hygienist very efficient dr. Rosales is the best
H
2 years ago
The best dental place.
R
2 years ago
This place is a big rip off. They pulled the old bait-and-switch on you. Tell you that you just need a normal cleaning then they find out you need a deep cleaning for $1,200. And that use the old 1970s style of X-ray in your teeth with a hard cardboard cards. I wouldn't recommend this place to anybody
L
2 years ago
Dr. Rosales is the most amazing Dentist and person ever!! This visit was the second emergency I have had since going to Boston Dental and not only has he taken care of me right away but he also is so compassionate and sweet.
R
2 years ago
I was given an appointment the same day. In fact, I called at 9:00 AM and received a 10:30 appointment. I was in severe pain. Thanks so much.
J
2 years ago
professional - polite - courteous - efficient
J
2 years ago
Best dental office in Henderson.