Boston Dental at Anthem Highlands

Dentist

2870 Bicentennial Pkwy.

#120

Henderson, NV 89044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Dr. Rosales - Rockstar Dentist
Some people hate going to the dentist, I look forward to seeing Dr. Rosales. I feel very comfortable while under his care. Have been visiting his office for 3 years or so now and visit regularly every 4-6 months. He keeps me cavity free and uses the most state of the art equipment. I'm constantly recommending him to friends and family. There aren't enough good things I can say about my experience with Dr. Rosales, his staff and Boston Dental. Oh and I should mention his prices for dental services are VERY affordable, so much so that I usually visit every 4 months instead of 6. Love his ultrasonic "cavitron" machine which literally vibrates your tooth so that any plaque falls right off. Staff so friendly!
E
2 years ago
Cleaning and check up
Service the staff is great and very timely emergency got me in at 3 o'clock in the afternoonsays.hygienist very efficient dr. Rosales is the best
H
2 years ago
The best dental place.
R
2 years ago
This place is a big rip off. They pulled the old bait-and-switch on you. Tell you that you just need a normal cleaning then they find out you need a deep cleaning for $1,200. And that use the old 1970s style of X-ray in your teeth with a hard cardboard cards. I wouldn't recommend this place to anybody
L
2 years ago
Dr. Rosales is the most amazing Dentist and person ever!! This visit was the second emergency I have had since going to Boston Dental and not only has he taken care of me right away but he also is so compassionate and sweet.
R
2 years ago
I was given an appointment the same day. In fact, I called at 9:00 AM and received a 10:30 appointment. I was in severe pain. Thanks so much.
J
2 years ago
professional - polite - courteous - efficient
J
2 years ago
Best dental office in Henderson.
A
2 years ago
Everyone there is so nice, very professional. No waiting time. Only problem I had was with the novocain. But that was probably just me. It took forever to wear off! Also, one of the shots shoot straight up my face to my eye. It was very painful. Other than that, no complaints.
R
2 years ago
The staff is very professional and very informative. I am usually nervous to visit the dentist but the staff is welcoming from the minute I walk in the door until the minute I leave. I also feel like the dentist understood my needs and has giving me the right treatments for a healthy and long lasting smile. Thank you.