Boston Dental at Anthem Highlands

Dentist

2870 Bicentennial Pkwy.

#120

Henderson, NV 89044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
I had a very educated and detailed dental experience when I went in for my cleaning and wisdom checkup. The staff was friendly and helpful with all my requests.
S
5 years ago
Friendly staff and courteous and prompt aervice
C
5 years ago
Just like to say, it was a very good experience to visit your office.
A
5 years ago
All around friendly and professional staff and service. Love going there.
L
5 years ago
awesome very honest and friendly . I am telling all my family and friends how honest and very friendly and clean as can be. I am going tomorrow and I am looking forward to going, laura
D
6 years ago
My visit to Boston Dental in Anthem was delightful. Michelle at the front desk was very helpful, making the contacts with my Dental Insurance Company to make sure that all of the coverages were in place to accomodate my new dental care plan. Michelle in the back was very nice, she was gentle and thorough while doing my full set of xrays and getting me set up in the exam room. Dr Rosales, well what can I say. He explained everything that he was doing and treated me as a partner in my dental care. We discussed what was needed to be done and he answered all of my questions. Thank you all for making my dental experience so pleasant!
A
6 years ago
My Husband, Michael, and I enjoyed our time with you. The staff and Dr. Rosales were very kind and informative. Dr. Rosales listened to my problems regarding going to the dentist & how I HATE having my teeth worked on. EVERY TIME I have gone to the dentist, I come out worse than when I went in. He understood my fears. We were both suppose to come in on Monday, Feb.3 at 3:00 for a deep cleaning but I'm calling you today to cancel my appointment. We have already confirmed Mike's appointment.
Y
6 years ago
Everyone who works at this dental office, are in high spirits and it truly helped me relax. I am not fond of dentist, especially when I am told that I need some serious work done.
E
6 years ago
You can count me in as a satisfied client of Boston Dental. It had been four years since I had seen a dentist, and the dentist advised me that I needed a deep cleaning (which I never have had) and also needed to have two wisdom teeth extracted. I was in a tizzy about this and expected the worst. To my surprise (with enough lidocaine injections), everything went very well. The cleaning did not hurt and the wisdom teeth extractions were accomplished in less than 2 minutes. I have had no complications and really do not have pain or soreness. Go to Boston Dental!
A
6 years ago
Great receptionist. Polite staff. Dental techs kept me informed on procedures.