Boston Dental at Anthem Highlands

Dentist

2870 Bicentennial Pkwy.

#120

Henderson, NV 89044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
As always this place is the best!! Best Doctor, Best Hygienist, and best office staff.
J
2 years ago
Both dental hygiene personnel were excellent.
A
2 years ago
Very clean with professional staff that are very friendly. It was recommended that I have fluoride and an oral cancer screening. When I declined they were not pushy and didn't try to make me feel bad. I would definitely go back!
T
2 years ago
It was very satisfing. I appreciate the knowledge of the team and the thorough explanations.
D
2 years ago
The team at Boston Dental in Anthem Highlands is efficient and professional.
L
2 years ago
Since I have just recently moved to this area, I was somewhat apprehensive about going to a new dental practice. I was pleased with the friendliness of all the employees. Dr. Rosales was especially nice and I was pleased with his professional approach to my dental care.
J
2 years ago
Doctor Rosales, Nidia, and Kayla were knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I didn't feel like I was being pressured to do anything; and I completely trust them. I haven't had a good dental experience in years; this office is the best!
D
2 years ago
Very polite and friendly, but lacking some knowledge. They did not clean under my bridge, the Dr. Or the dental assistant!! And I was there for a Cleaning. Also job very messy, water went everywhere and I felt like I was taking a shower!
S
2 years ago
Everyone in the office was so friendly and professional. Each person made me feel like they truly cared about my comfort and health of my teeth.
A
2 years ago
great