Boston Dental at Anthem Highlands

Dentist

2870 Bicentennial Pkwy.

#120

Henderson, NV 89044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Dr. Rosales is the most amazing Dentist and person ever!! This visit was the second emergency I have had since going to Boston Dental and not only has he taken care of me right away but he also is so compassionate and sweet.
R
3 years ago
I was given an appointment the same day. In fact, I called at 9:00 AM and received a 10:30 appointment. I was in severe pain. Thanks so much.
J
3 years ago
professional - polite - courteous - efficient
J
3 years ago
Best dental office in Henderson.
A
3 years ago
Everyone there is so nice, very professional. No waiting time. Only problem I had was with the novocain. But that was probably just me. It took forever to wear off! Also, one of the shots shoot straight up my face to my eye. It was very painful. Other than that, no complaints.
R
3 years ago
The staff is very professional and very informative. I am usually nervous to visit the dentist but the staff is welcoming from the minute I walk in the door until the minute I leave. I also feel like the dentist understood my needs and has giving me the right treatments for a healthy and long lasting smile. Thank you.
M
3 years ago
As always this place is the best!! Best Doctor, Best Hygienist, and best office staff.
J
3 years ago
Both dental hygiene personnel were excellent.
A
3 years ago
Very clean with professional staff that are very friendly. It was recommended that I have fluoride and an oral cancer screening. When I declined they were not pushy and didn't try to make me feel bad. I would definitely go back!
T
3 years ago
It was very satisfing. I appreciate the knowledge of the team and the thorough explanations.