Boston Dental at Anthem Highlands

Dentist

2870 Bicentennial Pkwy.

#120

Henderson, NV 89044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
good experience
A
3 years ago
Excellent, everyone was gracious and the Doctor was very gentle.
S
3 years ago
Wornderful
K
3 years ago
Create cleaning exam
V
3 years ago
great services
L
3 years ago
Excellent friendly and helpful employees made my visit a good experience. Well as good as a visit to the dentist can be.
A
3 years ago
Dr Rosales is very nice and takes good care of his patients. The staff is helpful and nice too. No one loves going to a dentist, but they make it pretty painless!
D
3 years ago
I had a good experience at Boston Dental Dec. 6, 2016. I would recommend this dentist to any-one who is looking for a good dentist in my area (Sun City Anthem).
J
3 years ago
My experience couldn't have been better thanks to the friendly, knowledgeable staff. So happy to have chosed Boston Dental Anthem Highlands!
N
3 years ago
Dr Rosales and His Staff are awesome. They give you real personalized service and are always willing to answer any questions or concerns that you may have.