Boston Dental - Downtown Crossing

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Friendly & Warm Greetings from all
I just recently worked with the Practice Manager to schedule a visit to have my teeth whitened. She was terrific and very patient with me as I tried to fit a visit into my busy schedule. I finally made it in and just had my teeth whitened using the ZOOM technology and had Nadia as my dental assistant. She was friendly, professional and told me what to expect every step of the way and always made sure I wasn’t in any discomfort or experiencing any sensitivity throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend Boston Dental for your dental or cosmetic needs. They were terrific and very conveniently located too! Thanks Boston Dental!
G
1 week ago
5 stars
Facility is great, people are friendly, best hygienist experience I’ve ever had. High recommend
S
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience in your office. I had a front tooth that cracked in half on a Friday, and I didnt eant to spend the weekend without a tooth. So I called your office where the reception was very polite and kind. When i was seen they provide me with headset to watch Netflix which I found soothing. I was so focus on my Marilyn Manroe movie the time flew by. The dentist Dr Vi was excellent. She explained everything step by step . The Manager explained the cost which I really liked. I have been looking for a Dentist for a long time and now I found the one I plan to keep permanent. It os even convinience and near my job. I was very please with the service. Thank you Dr vi and and her assistant and all the friendly receptions S Ortega
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Always excellent service from all the staff. Iam very satisfied Dr. Simon very professional. My hygienistOscar is the best. They kindly patient with me. I recomend to all my friends.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Always excellent service from all the staff. Iam very satisfied
P
3 weeks ago
Semi-Annual Cleaning
All went well and was a pleasant experience. Though the hygienist pointed out some of the fees for what was asked - the dentist did not and they were the 1st spoken to. In a world of high dental/health care costs it's nice to know when the professionals providing the service 1st understand that the price can be a major issue and it was greatly appreciated it was mentioned and looked at prior to my agreeing.
A
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Great service the doctor Maliki so helpful it’s a five star dentist
J
1 month ago
Highly recommended. The staff very friendly and very attentive.
E
1 month ago
Great experience
I recommend Boston Dental downtown Crossing on a hart bit. They made me feel welcome, and comfortable. Denise practice manager is so wonderful and helpful. Endodontics Alyassi the best dentist I ever met he is very caring.
L
1 month ago
My Dentist
I have the most wonderful dentist and hygienist! Compassionate, gentle and always very friendly. I just think they are fantastic. With Bouchra and Dr. Simon I feel I am very well cared for!