Boston Dental - Downtown Crossing

Dentist

Boston, MA

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Always feel good about visiting Boston Dental
M
2 weeks ago
Great!
They did a great job. I was 10 mts late and they attended me 10 mts after I arrived. Hence, I was worried that they won’t be able to complete my procedure. However, the doctor was super efficient and did an amazing job. She also stop once in a while to make sure I was ok and to check if I need extra numb medicine. Loved that doctor, she was so so sweet and patient with me. Thanks again BD!
O
4 weeks ago
New Management and Professional atmosphere
I have been going to Boston Dental way back in the 80s when they were on Milk. I stayed even when they moved location and ownership. I have seen bad dentist, hygienist, and even management. The one constant that kept me loyal was Dr. Malecki and Oscar. Today I found another reason to continue, and her name is Denise Baptista. She is fantastic, very professional, and respectful. Dr. Malecki, good job on recognizing the need for change in your management staff. As a result, you are likely to keep more loyal clients and gain new ones in the process
J
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience
I have been a patient here for a number of years. They are very professional, the office is always immaculate. They treat you with care and respect. It's a great staff, they are fast, they give you the full detail of what your dental needs are currently and they can provide you with a glimpse of any future dental needs. I can't say enough superlatives about Boston Dental. Love the Practice.
A
2 months ago
Amazing
Best team ever
L
2 months ago
Best of the best cosmetic dental office
This was hands down the nicest cleanest, friendliest and most professional doctors I’ve seen.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, gentle and expert work!
I can’t say enough about Boston Dental...excellent service, expert dentistry, so friendly staff...they really care for you.
L
3 months ago
Very happy
I’m always so happy with the front desk staff, hygienists and my dentist, Dr Shane. I’m very anxious about any cleaning or procedures and they are so kind to me. They do manual cleanings for me bc the water tool causes me pain and Dr Shane has worked with me for over a year now to address needed work that I put off bc I was too scared. Scheduling is easy and they often have convenient times for me.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and kind
They are really professional, friendly, courteous, attentive and passionate. They explain everything in great details. Put me at ease. I’m very satisfied.
T
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Everyone I dealt with was extremely polite and attentive and demonstrated a high degree of professionalism and competence. The office is clean from end to end and operated smoothly getting me in, seen and treated in and efficient and healthy manner. I could not be happier