Boston Dental - Downtown Crossing

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Compassionate service and comfortable atmosphere
I hadn’t been to the dentist in awhile (and I generally hate going), so I was very nervous. Shayna was a fantastic hygienist. She did a great job, gave good advice, but didn’t make me feel bad. The office is very nice as well.
W
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Awesome experience from beginning to end. Everyone was thoughtful, patient and thorough.
D
1 month ago
Clean, professional, fast, and friendly
I discovered that a filling had fallen out, and I scheduled an appointment first thing the next morning (my usual dentist elsewhere was fully booked for several days). I filled out the patient forms online ahead of time and had a smooth check in. The assistant and dentist quickly took a few x-rays to confirm no further damage and placed a temporary filling. I have an appointment for a replacement filling next week. Everyone was very kind and professional, and the office is very clean/well lit. I plan to switch to this office for all of my dental needs.
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Every treatment and service is great. I am satisfied so far.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Staff
Bouchra is an experienced and excellent dental hygienist and very thorough but gentle when cleaning my teeth. She’s also friendly and has a smile on her face whenever I see her and will provide a calming influence for anyone who may prefer avoiding their dental appointments. Two thumbs up for Bouchra and I’ve already scheduled my 6 month cleaning appointment!
D
2 months ago
Friendly & Warm Greetings from all
I just recently worked with the Practice Manager to schedule a visit to have my teeth whitened. She was terrific and very patient with me as I tried to fit a visit into my busy schedule. I finally made it in and just had my teeth whitened using the ZOOM technology and had Nadia as my dental assistant. She was friendly, professional and told me what to expect every step of the way and always made sure I wasn’t in any discomfort or experiencing any sensitivity throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend Boston Dental for your dental or cosmetic needs. They were terrific and very conveniently located too! Thanks Boston Dental!
G
2 months ago
5 stars
Facility is great, people are friendly, best hygienist experience I’ve ever had. High recommend
S
3 months ago
I had a great experience in your office. I had a front tooth that cracked in half on a Friday, and I didnt eant to spend the weekend without a tooth. So I called your office where the reception was very polite and kind. When i was seen they provide me with headset to watch Netflix which I found soothing. I was so focus on my Marilyn Manroe movie the time flew by. The dentist Dr Vi was excellent. She explained everything step by step . The Manager explained the cost which I really liked. I have been looking for a Dentist for a long time and now I found the one I plan to keep permanent. It os even convinience and near my job. I was very please with the service. Thank you Dr vi and and her assistant and all the friendly receptions S Ortega
C
3 months ago
Excellent
Always excellent service from all the staff. Iam very satisfied Dr. Simon very professional. My hygienistOscar is the best. They kindly patient with me. I recomend to all my friends.
C
3 months ago
Excellent
Always excellent service from all the staff. Iam very satisfied