Boston Dental - Government Center

Dentist

35 Court St.

Boston, MA 02108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bostondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Sandra is amazing!
Sandra did such a very good job regular cleaning and deep cleaning! Melisa great customer service!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff.
I went to see Sandra, who is the hygienist there. She is amazing! It was one of the best cleanings I have Ever had! The office is super clean, modern and spacious! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a clean, quality service.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Services
Dr . V and Her Assistant provide pleasant and pain free experience
J
5 months ago
Higher quality
Very hygienic Very friendly staff
M
5 months ago
Best Dentist in Downtown Boston.
I've been to multiple dentists in downtown Boston and after being a patient of theirs for 3 years, I can say the Boston Dental team is the best. They are thoughtful in putting together a treatment plan and consistently do great work.
B
7 months ago
Always a wonderful experience
Boston Dental is the best!! I recommend it to everyone I know. I had a particularly wonderful and gentle hygienist today. If you go to the government center location Sandra is amazing. Everyone there is amazing, really. Thank you for always taking such good care of me!
A
9 months ago
Professional, Attentive and Quality Service
I can’t say more positive things about Boston Dental. It’s always a pleasant experience with high quality equipment. My hygienist was super nice, attentive and made me feel comfortable. The dentist was also great.
J
10 months ago
Best Dentist in America
Everyone is so nice in this office and everyone has world class touches in their fields. This is truly the only dentist that I will every be in. Love it!
J
10 months ago
Sandra
Great Cleaning Sandra
D
10 months ago
Quick, beautiful, clean and everyone is so sweet & professional