Boston Dental

Dentist

9484 W Lake Mead Blvd.

Suite #2

Las Vegas, NV 89134

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
My last experience at this office made me want to leave. It had to do with the the amount of time I had to wait in between my dentist juggling too many patients. In addition the inadequacy of the technicians preparing impressions. They kept making mistakes. I was in the chair 6 hours. More wait time then anything else. Since then the dentist has left. I was totally prepared to keep my hygienist Vickie, who does an excellent job, until I met Dr Justice. I felt immediately relaxed and comfortable. He was so honest and took his time to explain my care. I was very impressed.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Not a long wait. Made me feel at ease. Great dental office.
A
2 months ago
Awesome service and a pretty wonderful dentist. You almost forget your at the dentist! Lol
S
2 months ago
Excellent top notch high quality dental group
Going to the dentist is usually horrible...not here.....lovely. Clean. Fresh. Internation upbeat practice on west lake mead. Almost at 215 beltway west north summerlin. Dr. Justice is cute...tamari...on top of things. Pictures of the Boston skyline of the 60s almost brought tears to my eyes....Everyone was professional...friendly and willing to chat honestly about your dental care and potential future work and costs. They take almost all insurances. Mejor dentists Dr to do el tempo. Visits aqui ahora mismo.....
D
3 months ago
Clean, comfortable and caring. They did not pressure me, the procedure was explained clearly. I will definitely recommend Boston Dental. The rest of my family will be making appointments at Boston Dental for all there dental procedures.
D
3 months ago
I WAS TREATED VERY POORLY I WAS SUPPOSED TO HAVE APPOINTMENT WITH VICKI AT 8AM THEY TOOK ME TO A CHAIR AND ISAT FOR 10 MINUTES I LEARNED THAT SOME ONE HAD CANCELLED MY APP. I FINALLY WAS TAKEN BACK TOO VICKI AREA I HAD TO WAIT TILL SHE WAS DONE ANOTHER WITH PATIENT.THIS WAS NOT VICKIS FAULT IT WAS WHOEVER CANCELED MY APPOINTMENT
G
3 months ago
Very comfortable experience, very nice staff and assistants loved the friendliness of Dr Justice made me feel at ease since I dread going to dentist and much thanks to Ms Kelly for the recommendation
A
3 months ago
My dentist is great and provides very good care. The 2-stars is for repeated delays of over an hour past my appointment time. Although staff are kind & courteous, I feel this customer service issue needs addressed by management if they want to keep customers (and staff as I am sure the issue is frustrating for them as well).
A
3 months ago
Pleasant experience. I loved the Southeast Asia ambience of my exam room and my hygienist was both kind and informative.
M
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning can be uncomfortable in any circumstance, but Julia made it a pleasant experience.