Boston North Dental Associates

Dentist

605 BROADWAY

SUITE 301

SAUGUS, MA 01906

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Most friendly atmosphere. Awesome Dr. Amlani. Procedure almost painless and results are to my satisfaction.
Response from Boston North Dental Associates
Hi Brigitte, I am happy to hear that Dr. Amlani was able to make your appointment as painless and as comfortable as possible for you. We appreciate your kind words. Thank you, Boston North Dental Team
D
8 months ago
Awesome!!!
Dr. Amlani and her assistant are a cohesive pair that work well together to provide exceptional dental care.
Response from Boston North Dental Associates
Hi Dana, We are so glad to hear that you had a great visit. Dental visits definitly go much smoother when the doctor and assistant have such a great rhythm when working on patients. Thank you again for the delicious banana bread. It didn't last long in the office. Have a great holiday! Boston North Dental Team
D
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
My experience was wonderful and appreciated the attention and time. Thank you for everything!
J
10 months ago
Even though there were problems with the computer file which unfortunately extended the time of my appointment, the staff was very professional and did a great job under the circumstances.
L
10 months ago
Great experience!
Debbie was great with my 4 year old daughter today! She really enjoys going to the dentist because of the awesome hygienists and doctors. The front desk girls are all professional and nice. The staff and doctors make going to the dentist a fun and enjoyable experience. Thank you!
A
10 months ago
Very positive experience.
Dr. Patel did 2 crowns for me yesterday and it was a great experience. I am a coward at the dentist, but I did not feel the injection or the any of the procedure. I thought I would be sore today, but I wasn't at all. I loved that they cemented the crown the same day. Zehra was awesome, she really made me feel comfortable. The front desk was really friendly and helpful. I would definitely reccomend this office.
Response from Boston North Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind review Mrs. Noyes. We appreciate your positive review and we are so pleased that you had a great experience. Enjoy your new crowns! The Entire Staff at Boston North Dental
B
11 months ago
Painless dentistry
I recently had a cerac crown made by Dr Goldman. He did an excellent job! He made sure u was in no discomfort during the process, explained the process and showed me the crown being milled. It feels and looks great! Very caring practice! I have been a patient for years and would not hesitated to send patients here!
J
11 months ago
Everyone was so kind today I am so sorry for messing up your day
M
11 months ago
Last minute awesomeness
Called and said my teeth were hurting and they saw me that same day! Everyone is so nice and friendly. Quick and efficient.
C
12 months ago
Wonderful group of people.
I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Dr. Goldman, Diane and the rest of the crew were caring and helped me through a painful situation. I can't thank you enough.
Response from Boston North Dental Associates
Chris, Thanks for the kind words. We are so glad that everything worked out for you!