Bosworth Dental Arts Group

Dentist

7675 Dagget St.

Suite 160

San Diego, CA 92111

Open Today By Appointment

bosworthdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
High quality service and treatment.
Deena does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. She remembers all my little foibles and takes great care of me. The entire staff is warm and friendly. I look forward to my appointments.
M
1 month ago
VERY HIGH Quality, Knowledgable, and Professional Teeth Cleaning & MORE!!!
I went in for a teeth cleaning and they do ALOT MORE than just clean one's teeth!!! Check gum levels at each tooth and a lot more! Plus I hadn't gone in for over 2 years...so now my teeth LOOK A LOT WHITER too!!! Really super FRIENDLY too!!! Worth the cost of the visit!
J
1 month ago
Friendly professional people
Just like old home folks that do a really good job of keeping my teeth intact and working ( for 36 years now).
Response from Bosworth Dental Arts Group
It was so nice to see you and know that you are doing great- and we are so thankful for all the years that you have chosen us to care for your teeth!
A
2 months ago
Terrific, as always!!
R
2 months ago
I was surprised how efficiently the procedure was performed. I felt well taken care of and to be able to have my permanent Crown on June 15, 2017 makes me feel special. Bob Wittouck
D
3 months ago
Friendly - Professional
From start to finish everyone was welcoming ; efficient ; and did a really good job - thanks
R
3 months ago
Great service and office.
Excellence all around
L
3 months ago
Always friendly and professional!
D
3 months ago
I had an unexpected dental issue arise between my regularly scheduled appointments. I called in for an appointment with Dr. Bosworth on a Tuesday, and the receptionist was able to schedule an appointment the next day with Dr. Bosworth. I was asked several questions over the phone regarding my dental condition. When I arrived on Wednesday, the dental assistant already knew what my dental problem concerned. Dr. Bosworth came in and took care of my dental issue. I appreciate the professional service offered by Dr. Bosworth and his staff. They are very caring about each patient and take the time to better understand what dental issue needs to be addressed. The dental services performed by Dr. Bosworth are exceptional and I appreciate the time he takes to explain what my various options might be for dental work.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had a routine check up and cleaning today. A small cavity was discovered and was repaired on the spot. No need for additional visits. Painless and relaxed.
Response from Bosworth Dental Arts Group
Glad we were able to take care of that cavity and even better-- painless! Thank you for being part of our practice for over 30 years!