Bosworth Dental Arts Group

Dentist

7675 Dagget St.

Suite 160

San Diego, CA 92111

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 years ago
Excellent!
Each and every staff in your office is great! They are very friendly and professional.
J
9 years ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
Each visit to the Lindsay & Bosworth dental offices is always a good one, no matter the reason. Whether a cleaning, an exam, or planning for a major process, it is done with my comfort in mind. I have complete faith that any suggestion they make for my dental care has been well thought out and is tailored to my personal needs. The office atmosphere is warm and caring and I feel like they are family - they are always so nice. I would recommend them to anyone, without hesitation.
A
9 years ago
GREAT!
Wonderful dentist and Staff!!! So glad I found this office...
B
9 years ago
Excellent
All the staff was so nice and sensitive to my needs. Haven't been to the dentist in 3 years for fear, but I'm already making plans for my next visit with Dr. Lindsay
R
9 years ago
great
hygenist did a great job, personal service.....
M
9 years ago
cleaning
Always friendly, pleasant and professional.
N
9 years ago
Excellent, as always
Everyone at this office is wonderful; so kind and thoughtful. Before I started coming here, I used to think going to the dentist had to be an unpleasant and painful experience. Now going to dentist appointments are like going to a spa! Dr. Lindsay is the best! Anna, Kim, Eloisa too! Everyone there is great!
E
9 years ago
My visit experience has been always friendly, caring and a good experience every time.
My husband and I have been going to this dental office since 1981. We love how we are treated by everyone. The dental equipment is always the most up to date as possible. This makes the experience, whatever it may be, easier and quicker. For us, we don't mind going to the dentist for any reason as it has always been a good experience. We have never had a bad experience so far.
A
9 years ago
fix the crown that fell off.
Called fo appointmnet the same day and gott it. Dr. Lindsay and his assistant did an excellent Excellent job. It was also painless.
A
9 years ago
Fillings
Great job numbing me up, didn't feel a thing and todays procedure went extremely fast and was virtually painless (despite my fears). Thanks. :)