Bosworth Dental Arts Group

Dentist

7675 Dagget St.

Suite 160

San Diego, CA 92111

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
9 years ago
broken tooth
Excellent service in a really friendly atmosphere. Dr. Lindsay took the time to explain the options - and what those entailed.
A
9 years ago
very thorough, professional and efficient
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Lindsay and staff for more than 10 years. As a (retired) R.N. from UCSD I expect the very best in health care providers. Dr. Lindsay and his staff provide the best possible experience!!
S
9 years ago
Cleaning
As always, the experience was excellent.
S
9 years ago
Cleaning by Jan, Hygenist
I have been a very satisfied patient for over 20 years and find that it is, and continues to be, the best Dental Office in all of San Diego!
T
9 years ago
100% Satisfactory!
Drove from Arizona to San Diego for the appointment. Well worth the time. The staff was helpful, professional, knowledgeable and courteous . Dr Bosworth is all you want in a dentist and more. Highly qualified and competent, he instills a sense of confidence, caring and professionalism. Two thumbs up, five stars.
B
9 years ago
had two fillings
Work was done quickly with no pain. Good experience as usual. :)
M
9 years ago
great
Completely satisfied, Jan Allen is a superb hyginest
A
9 years ago
Superior
No waiting, no pain, friendly staff and flawless work.
G
9 years ago
6 mo. visit
great place for dental care-- would not go anywhere else-- My visit today was professional, thorough, and well done.
M
9 years ago
crown prep
Friendly, cheerful and professional as usual.