Bosworth Dental Arts Group

Dentist

7675 Dagget St.

Suite 160

San Diego, CA 92111

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 years ago
pain free and pleasant
i experienced pain in the dentist chair for 10 years. during this time i became very fearful, postponing procedures and exams. when i described this to dr. bosworth he was confident i would not have this problem with him. before i believed that i would not be hurt, he and his staff were supportive, respectful and sympathetic. i need not have worried. my visits are always pain free and pleasant.he specializes in crowns which is exactly what i need as 85% of my teeth are crowned.i also like the high tech imaging which allows me to clearly see what the dr. is talking about when he recommends a procedure. you can watch him do the work too if you want but i pass on this. the support staff is excellent: friendly and professional. wifi in the waiting room. yay!
J
9 years ago
Joy joy joy
I love going to this dentist. Every time is a pleasant experience and I always leave feeling better!
K
9 years ago
Always a good experience!
I've been going to this office for 26 years now and have always experienced professionalism, humor and smiles. I would recommend this dental office to anyone wanting to take care of their teeth!
L
9 years ago
Highest
Thank you for providing such outstnding dental services to me for over 20 years.
P
9 years ago
Excellent
Exceptional care and work ethics by all of the staff. Extremely friendly and have put a lot of our fears for the dental work at rest with their great care.
L
9 years ago
excellent
Jan did a great job of cleaning my teeth. Everyone in your office is pleasant and welcoming.
C
9 years ago
A Very Good Cleaning
Jan, as usual, did a wonderful job. I look forward to seeing her for my dental cleanings. She is very friendly and professional.
B
9 years ago
Annual exam
Qualified personnel, full service and friendly atmosphere
P
9 years ago
pleasant
my teeth cleaning procedure has been explained and shown on the monitor so that i understand the relationship between what i do and what effect it has on my gums from visit to visit. i have developed a aggressive attitude towards gum care i didn't have before. i am given the tools to use.i really appreciate the effort of my tech in pointing these things out to me in the manner in which she does. it gets my attention and makes me feel competitive in my efforts. i am even pressuring my wife to get invloved but can't pass on my inthusiasm. its disappointing.
R
9 years ago
Excellent!
Callming environment, warm and friendly staff, professional excellence. I have been a patient here for 25 years.