Bosworth Dental Arts Group

Dentist

7675 Dagget St.

Suite 160

San Diego, CA 92111

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 years ago
Great
Friendly and professional
J
9 years ago
Excellent - as always!!
I always come away from a trip to your office feeling good and as though I have been visiting friends. Each person I contact, whether it is Jan the hygenist, Annette making appointments and viewing the insurance information, or Dr. Bosworth reviewing a treatment plan - they all make me feel confident and that they have my best interests at heart. I have recommended them to friends, without hesitation.
Response from Bosworth Dental Arts Group
Thank you- we always enjoy seeing you.
A
9 years ago
6mo routine checkup
Very professional and friendly staff.
A
9 years ago
Very comfortable
Love the friendly, relaxed atmosphere and way staff interact with patients. Service is always on-time, efficient and thorough. I look forward to my visits!
A
9 years ago
Excellent and professional
I have been a patient for over 15 years.. and I have never met such caring, personable, and professional dental team ever!
Response from Bosworth Dental Arts Group
Thank you. We now have a facebook page. Check out the facebook link on the office website www.sdsmilemakers.com Dr.B
R
9 years ago
Going to the dentist makes me smile!
I love the quality of care I have been receiving from this office for the past 10+ years. Dr. Bosworth is very knowledgable and friendly and Jan is absolutely the greatest at keeping my teeth sparkling like new! I would recommend them to anyone looking for complete oral care!
A
9 years ago
excellent
very friendly and knowledgable staff
A
9 years ago
Excellent
I've been coming to this dental office for about 20 years and have never had a bad experience. Dentists and dental staff are very professional and friendly. Never have had a billing error. Quality of care is excellent. The dental office is modern, state of the art and very clean.
C
9 years ago
Wonderful as always
What more can I say? I've been coming here over 20 years. Friendly, clean, professional, the best staff ever.
C
9 years ago
Wonderfully uneventful
Jan Allen is a great hygienist and a wonderful person. She is careful, caring, friendly and completely professional. The lady at the front desk & Eloisa are always extremely personable, welcoming and helpful.