Bosworth Dental Arts Group

Dentist

7675 Dagget St.

Suite 160

San Diego, CA 92111

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 years ago
excellent
Dr. Bosworth and Jan were both very nice and professional. Receptionist was GORGEOUS!!!!
D
9 years ago
Cleaning
I am very satisfied with this dental office that i have been attending for the last 38 plus years.
S
9 years ago
Five stars
The staff are friendly, professional, answer questions quickly, find resolutions to problems easily, and they know who I am when I walk in the door! Thanks for your great service!
A
9 years ago
Hygiene
My hygienist Jan was excellent! She did a great job and spent time to show me where I can improve my technique. I felt like she had all day for just me. I definetly would recommend her.
G
9 years ago
Cleaning and Check Up
Great staff and excellent work! I've been a patient for over 20 years and have referred many people who are now patients.
C
9 years ago
Excellent
Each visit is always very professional and everyone takes time to say "Hi". Always feel welcome and the service is excellent and great advice given for treatments. I definitely do referrals...
K
9 years ago
A Joy to Visit the Dentist? YES.
Every visit to the Lindsay-Bosworth office guarantees two things: the highest quality dental care, and the friendliest, most enjoyable personal experience. Great doctors, great staff.
K
9 years ago
The best dental office ANYWHERE!!
Always friendly, always caring, always looking out for the patient's health and best interests.
Response from Bosworth Dental Arts Group
We have such a great staff and so many great patients like you- We appreciate the longtime relationship we have with you and always enjoy visiting with you
M
9 years ago
7/19/10 Visit
The visit was very good. I was well taken care of.
Response from Bosworth Dental Arts Group
Thank you Michael- we appreciate your feedback and we are glad that everything went well- thank you also for your loyalty- over 32 years! Always nice to see you.
A
9 years ago
World-class service and quality
I have always referred to Dr Lindsay and team as "the Nordstrom's of dental care." I find them to be highly skilled, professional, and personable. I have recommended them to several colleagues and friends over the past 15+ years. As a health care professional, I recognize their dedication to excellent service and quality. I trust Dr Lindsay and his team implicitly.
Response from Bosworth Dental Arts Group
We feel so fortunate to have you and your friends as part of our practice. Thank you so much for your loyalty for so many years- we always enjoy seeing you!