Bosworth Dental Arts Group

Dentist

7675 Dagget St.

Suite 160

San Diego, CA 92111

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Part of my family
You are part of my extended family ! Happy 30th year !
Response from Bosworth Dental Arts Group
After being our patient for over 36 years, you really are part of our extended family! We always enjoy seeing you and catching up.
B
2 years ago
Friendly & Satisfying Experience
Can't say I was looking forward to my appointment to have two cavities drilled & filled. However, once there my session went well,the staff wanted to make sure I was comfortable & wasn't experiencing any pain. Dr. Bosworth took good care of me in one hour and now I can relax knowing my dental situation was taken care of.
Response from Bosworth Dental Arts Group
It is always nice to hear that all went great for you- and that you were comfortable throughout the procedure. Now you can relax and enjoy your summer.
K
2 years ago
First Time
Bosworth Dental was referred by a coworker and she raved how great they were. I had my first appt there and she was right! They are great. Anna was so great on the phone to accommodate my scheduling needs for my first visit. She was outstanding!
Response from Bosworth Dental Arts Group
Thank you ! So glad you had a great first visit. We look forward to seeing you again!
J
2 years ago
Always reliable
Have been bringing my family here for over 10 years.
Response from Bosworth Dental Arts Group
We truly enjoy seeing your family and appreciate your loyalty!
C
2 years ago
Professional Service
Always treated with patience and respect here.
V
2 years ago
Urgent appointment.
Thank you for seeing me on short notice. A lot of time was spent with my concerns in the middle of your busy day. I always appreciate the thorough, professional help we get from Dr. Bosworth and the friendly, knowledgeable staff members.
S
2 years ago
Great experience!
I had qualms about going for my visit because I had put it off for way too long, years in fact, but Dr. Bosworth, Anna and Dina made me feel at ease and provided excellent care. All were very thorough in explaining what they were doing and what I need to do as well, and it's amazing how much of my personal life they remembered and asked about. I've always appreciated the professionalism and courtesy of the office staff, the pleasant atmosphere of the office and the up-to-date technology of the dental equipment. They'll see me more often from now on.
Response from Bosworth Dental Arts Group
So glad that you made your way back to us and that you are doing so well!
S
2 years ago
High Quality Service at all times!
Myt dental cleaning with Jan is always the greatest! She is friendly and an expert at what she does!
S
2 years ago
Always high quality service,and wonderful friendly staff. Congratulations on 30 years !!
Response from Bosworth Dental Arts Group
Thank you for your congratulations on being here at the same location for 30 years- more importantly is the fact that you have been part of our practice for 40 years! Thank you so much for your friendship for so many years!
D
2 years ago
Dental Cleaning ++
Had a great experience and when Jan finished taking x-rays that Dr. Oplika requested she went down and talked to the Dr. He came up and checked it out and also checked out the work he had done. Afterwards we cancelled my next appt. Yeah great.
Response from Bosworth Dental Arts Group
We know you have made a lot of trips to see us so we were happy that we could combine the visits this time:)