Bosworth Dental Arts Group

Dentist

7675 Dagget St.

Suite 160

San Diego, CA 92111

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Great atmosphere, the people are the best, highly professional and competent care
I would HIGHLY recommend
S
2 years ago
I have been a patient if Boswirth Dental Arts for many years, and I am happy to say that everytime I go there I am thoroughly happy and satisfied 100%..
Response from Bosworth Dental Arts Group
Ever since we first met you in 1994 (23 years ago!) you have always been a joy to talk with. Thank you for being such a wonderful patient.
E
2 years ago
extremely Friendly and professional
So great to walk into an office as a new patient and feel as if you are part of the familY! thank you!
Response from Bosworth Dental Arts Group
So glad you felt comfortable seeing us for the first time- we know changing dentists can be a little stressful. It was very nice to meet you and look forward to your next visit. THank you!
J
2 years ago
I had a crown replaced yesterday at the office of dr Bostworth. I am a person who doesn't like to go to the dentist at all unless there's a problem. Dr Bosthworth and his staff really make me feel at ease. They are very professional , friendly and gentle throughout the whole process. And there are no waiting time in the lounge (which is a plus for me i.e. no anxiety) I am really happy with yesterday experience and highly recommend dr Bosthworth.
Response from Bosworth Dental Arts Group
Thank you so much for your recommendation and we are glad that even though you don't really like going to the dentist, you still felt at ease throughout your visit.
T
2 years ago
Great experience for a filling replacement
I never enjoy going to the Dentist, but Dr. Bosworth and RDA Leslie made my experience a pleasure. Leslie has a wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend going to the Bosworth Dental Arts Group.
M
2 years ago
Best Dental Practice in San Diego
I have been coming to this practice since 1981 and I can't say enough about it. Professional, friendly, and excellent dental work. Office staff is friendly and efficient, hygienists are careful and professional and Dr. Bosworth and his assistants provide a painless experience and quality work. What I appreciate most is that they take a personal interest in me and my dental needs.
Response from Bosworth Dental Arts Group
We can't say thank you enough for your loyalty since 1981 and for your kind words. We love seeing you!
J
2 years ago
Fantastic Experience
I went in for two fillings. Everything turned out great.
S
2 years ago
Everything was great as always with the office and Dina
I think I have been with this office for over 30 years All is good as always.
R
2 years ago
Thank you so much Dr Bosworth that was a pleasure to meet you , you and your staff very professional. I'm going to share my Experience with all my friends
R
2 years ago
The Best Dental Care
I havde been a patient of this dental practice since 1984. I have received the best quality care over all these years. Dr. Bosworth is kind and an excellent doctor, and the staff are warm, friendly. and efficient. This is the best dental care anywhere.