Bosworth Dental Arts Group

Dentist

7675 Dagget St.

Suite 160

San Diego, CA 92111

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Wonderful staff!!!
I always have a great experience!!! You all are the best. Especially Eloisa and Jan.
Response from Bosworth Dental Arts Group
So glad you enjoyed your visit with us! Thank you for the complments!
B
2 years ago
Everyone is very friendly -- They always go above and beyond. Jan is superb!
Response from Bosworth Dental Arts Group
Thank you for so many compliments and for sharing how you and your husband met! Very special!
P
2 years ago
Surprisingly Pleasant Dentist experience!
Very clean, always on time; very efficient billing and appointment making. Everyone friendly. If you have to go to a dentist, this is the place to go! Highly recommend it.
K
2 years ago
Always a pleasure coming to this office. They are friendly, accommodating, and always on time.
Always enjoy seeing everyone in the office from Dr. Bosworth to Dina. I have known them so long they are family and love visiting with each and every one of you! Everything was done quickly, precisely and with care..I never mind coming to the dentist office because I know I will always be taken care of and in a friendly wonderful atmosphere. Even was able to make it in time to see the basketball game where my granddaughter was cheering, Thanks so much for the excellent care and reception I receive each visit.
Response from Bosworth Dental Arts Group
Glad you enjoyed seeing us- we always enjoy seeing you and catching up with you! Hope your granddaughter's team played a great game.
L
2 years ago
Everyone treats us like family
My husband and I both had our regular dental appointments today and as usual they were great. Everyone knows us not only by name but our family and trips. But of course, good dental work is also very important which is why we drive 35 minutes to see them. We're so comfortable with the staff, dentists and quality of work. Haven't gone anywhere else for over 30 years.
Response from Bosworth Dental Arts Group
You are awesome! You honor us by being such wonderful patients for so many years.
L
2 years ago
Dina is great!
.
L
2 years ago
The usual great service
I was early for my appointment and they took me right in and I was done quickly. Always friendly professional and timely visits.
Response from Bosworth Dental Arts Group
We really do value your time and do our best to keep on schedule. Thank you for being part of our practice since 1980!
J
2 years ago
Have been going to this dental group for over 30 years and have retired 3 dentists. Dr. Bosworth continues to offer the same quality of expertise that I have experienced these many years. Also, Dina, my hygienist, still continues to keep my teeth and gums healthy.
Response from Bosworth Dental Arts Group
Thank you for so many compliments and for being part of this practice through 3 dentists! Always nice to see you.
C
2 years ago
Hygienist Visit
Jan is always wonderful. She listens to my health care update, takes notes, and checks in on notes from previous visits. She provides guidance on dental care and gives lots of positive feedback. The office staff is always friendly.
D
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and helpful experience
My teeth cleaning appointment was thorough. My hygienist, Jan is always professional and very helpful offering tips for good preventative care.