Bosworth Dental Arts Group

Dentist

7675 Dagget St.

Suite 160

San Diego, CA 92111

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
This office STAFF is the BO
This office is so friendly and does a GREAT job. You feel like family when you are there. If you have to ever re-schedule they are very understanding and get you in quickly.
C
2 years ago
Awesome dental office
Had a a great dental cleaning, I hate to have my teeth cleaned always glad when it is over. But they feel and look wonderful thanks to Connie!
T
2 years ago
My dentist's office is a warm and welcoming place (mainly because of the people) and the treatment by the dentists is wonderful. I get the feeling that they really care about my overall, long-term prognosis. That makes a person feel safe in their hands. They've helped me conquer a long-standing phobia of dentists just by their caring treatment. I'd recommend them to anyone; that's why I gave you 5 stars! Thanks, Tami
A
2 years ago
Excellent service, very clean and friendly. I have been a customer for over 36 years now. Great staff as well......Why would I go anywhere else!
R
2 years ago
Love to get my teeth cleaned- Jan is the best!
Stopped in this morning for my biannual visit with Jan, my dental hygienist. She is always pleasant and fun to talk with as well as thorough. You would think that she would be doing most of the talking with my mouth being preoccupied... but she is a pro. I love catching up with her and feeling connected over the many years I have been with Dr. Bosworth. It is also nice to come away with a clean bill of health.
G
2 years ago
very pleased with this dental group
I have been a patient at this facility for many years. The quality of work done by all of the people who work here is exceptional. Everyone is friendly, and professional. I feel that my dental health and satisfaction is of importance to everyone.
E
2 years ago
Super visit as always.
Dr. Bosworth and Dena always do a great job. It's a pleasure to come in for a visit. I have every confidence in them.
R
3 years ago
All fixed up so fast
I broke a tooth, so annoying. Went in to get it checked out and was all fixed and done in less than an hour. Appointment was on time which is important for working folks. Very happy.
S
3 years ago
Thanks for the great care
Year after year I have been blessed by having this dental office with its caring staff nearby
Response from Bosworth Dental Arts Group
Thank you for being such an awesome patient for so many years!
B
3 years ago
Cleaning
Professional and through cleaning of my teeth and gums. Shared great suggestions and encouragement to improve My dental health