Bothell Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

18807 Beardslee Blvd

Ste 103

Bothell, WA 98011

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Kids are eager to visit this dentist, no nagging required
We have been going to Bothell Pediatric Dentistry for several years now. Office is welcoming and cozy, convenient location in the downtown Bothell, close to highway, staff is very friendly and helpful. Great recommendation from the dentist, that kids are willing to follow!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words! We really appreciate it!
L
4 weeks ago
Wonderful place to take your littles
My children are ages 3 (almost 4) and 20 months. We have been seen by both dentists in this office since my oldest was 18 months old. All staff members are welcoming from the beginning to the end of the visit. The hygienists are informative and kind. They really go out of their way to help my kiddos feel at ease and have a fun time. Both dentists are professional and have great rapport with children and adults. My youngest had a very tough appointment this past visit; however, everyone remained calm and kind throughout all the screaming ;)
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
We love hearing this! Thank you!
R
1 month ago
The friendliest staff & most hospitable service
Always the friendliest especially for 8am. Quick, responsive and attentive to my kids as well as myself. Just love this place! Thank you!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for such kind words!
B
3 months ago
Best children’s dentist around
My son (6) and daughter (4) both do very well here. Dr Yea is very friendly and professional. Her hygienists are really outstanding. They are all great with kids and helpful in teaching them how to clean their own teeth. The kids get to pick anything they want to be drawn on their goodie bags to take home a d a token to pick a prize at the end. I would highly recommend this office. The front staff are also very helpful and friendly. They are always on their A game.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
We love to hear this! Thank you so much!
R
3 months ago
Great with Kiddos!!!
Loved our first visit! great team from front desk to cleaning to speaking with the dentist!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much!
R
3 months ago
Kind, Caring and Thorough!
Everyone in the office is so kind and gentle with Abby. Today she went in to have a cavity filled, but on second look it was decided that it was unnecessary! Hooray! The office is friendly and inviting and the team works together to make the patients feel comfortable. That is a tall order sometimes at the dentist! I truly appreciate Dr. Yea and her staff.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate it!
J
4 months ago
Kind, professional, and yet kid-friendly
My granddaughter is a regular patient, but needed emergency care. Your office got her in same day, diagnosed and treated the gum laceration, and even though I could hear her crying and in pain during the appointment, she came out with a smile on her face and her usual enthusiastic self. I don't know how you do it, but this parent is grateful.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Wish I could give more stars!
Wonderful experience for both of my boys. While the younger played with toys and played games, my older kiddo was asked questions, genuinely listened to and felt like it was his own positive experience (not just going to mom and dads place which catered to adults only). The dentist was encouraging and kind, not chastising. Like the other reviewers have said, I wish I could go there too!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
We are so glad that they had a positive experience! Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Wonderful experience for a nervous little guy!
My son was nervous about going to the dentist but they were so kind, had toys and a book describing what his experience would be, washing a toy to the dental tools, that he jumped into the x ray chair and was happy as can be! Wish we could bring the staff home with us!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words!
D
4 months ago
kids want to come back
My son has been afraid of dentists since he had major work on his teeth. We started to come here and he’s not afraid anymore. They are wonderful. Very friendly staff. Kids love it.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
We love to hear this! Thank you!