Bothell Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

18807 Beardslee Blvd

Ste 103

Bothell, WA 98011

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Wish I could give more stars!
Wonderful experience for both of my boys. While the younger played with toys and played games, my older kiddo was asked questions, genuinely listened to and felt like it was his own positive experience (not just going to mom and dads place which catered to adults only). The dentist was encouraging and kind, not chastising. Like the other reviewers have said, I wish I could go there too!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
We are so glad that they had a positive experience! Thank you!
J
1 week ago
Wonderful experience for a nervous little guy!
My son was nervous about going to the dentist but they were so kind, had toys and a book describing what his experience would be, washing a toy to the dental tools, that he jumped into the x ray chair and was happy as can be! Wish we could bring the staff home with us!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words!
D
2 weeks ago
kids want to come back
My son has been afraid of dentists since he had major work on his teeth. We started to come here and he’s not afraid anymore. They are wonderful. Very friendly staff. Kids love it.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
We love to hear this! Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Simply the best!
I took my 3 year old to his 2nd dentist appt with Dr. Yea today. I just want to sing alllll the high praises for Dr. Yea and her staff. Their professionalism and fun, energetic bedside manner is second to none. I was nervous about how it would go, but he actually loved it, and told everyone all day long that he went to the dentist and had clean teeth. Somehow they even got him to do xrays. Just trust me when I say these people are the best! Wish I could go there myself for the 5 star treatment.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
That is great to hear! Thank you!
Q
1 month ago
Best service in town. Attentive to every detail.
Our experience began with a phone call reminding me to schedule my three daughters for their dental appointments. Most visits...all three can be scheduled during the same time slot. After scheduling three appointments on the same day at different times, I received the same excellent service in the morning through the afternoon. We were greeted kindly as we entered. All three dental assistants were engaged each individual daughter. While waiting in the waiting room, I enjoyed a moment with a complementary beverage while seated in a nicely decorated waiting room. At the end of each appointment, the dental assistant AND the dentist were present to give three detailed reports. As we left, the staff at the front desk said "have a nice day." This has been my experience every time I walk into this office. Best service in Bothell...attentive to every detail.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words!
C
1 month ago
So kind and understanding
This team is so good with nervous kids and nervous parents! They take the time needed to make my son comfortable. This morning could have been such a disaster but they put us all at ease. Thank You!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Professional, fun staff
always professional, but fun and relaxing
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
very kid friendly
They explain everything very well to my school age children so that they know how to take responsibility for caring for their own teeth. We just switched dentists and the kids commented that they liked it much better (even though we didn't have any bad experiences at the old dentist).
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
G
2 months ago
Super friendly, honest, knowledgeable
Thanks for your prompt appointments today. Both kids had full cleanings, some xrays and exams. I appreciate your thoroughness as well as understanding in how to encourage kids to do better at brushing and flossing. Your reasonable expectations for future dental needs and expectations are great and manageable.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words!
D
2 months ago
Great people and family friendly
We’ve been coming here for over 10 years and are thankful for the staff and the atmosphere. We will continue coming until our kids are too old.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
We love hearing this. Thank you!