Bothell Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

18807 Beardslee Blvd

Ste 103

Bothell, WA 98011

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Wonderful staff and experience
My kids love going to Bothell Pediatrict Dentistry! Our appointment this morning was wonderful. Kristi and Shannon treated my children very well and made the experience that much better. And we all love Dr Yea! From the time you walk into the lobby, play time prior to getting teeth cleaned, and the toy selection afterwards all makes the time there enjoyable for the whole family.
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
My son doesn't mind going to the dentist at all. This place is a well oiled machine. While I thought he might be uncomfortable going there as he is getting older I was convinced otherwise as he ran into three friends from school there. One even snapchatted a picture of him in the dentist chair - it was pretty funny!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
So glad your son had a great experience! Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing with kids!
The hygienists and dentists know how to make the kids not scared and make it a fun experience for them. My 4 year old gets excited when it's time to go to the dentist!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! That is so great to hear!
K
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
We love going to Dr Yea! The staff are all wonderful!!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much!
J
1 month ago
Excellent with toddler
My son is 20 months and came in for his second appointment today. Everyone was really great with him...an important positive experience. The best was he actually wanted to brush his teeth when we got home from school, and again in the evening...and let me help him. Thank you!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
We love to hear your son had a positive experience! Thank you so much!
T
2 months ago
Great experience for myself and my daughter
I am not a fan of the dentist so when I go to an office and they make it as pleasant as possible I will come back. We changed from the center for pediatric dentistry because Dr Nelson is not a primary anymore I researched and found this office. I know you are not supposed to judge people off their picture, but I did. I am not a dentist but Dr. Yea is confident, knowledgeable and seems like she knows what she is doing🙂, she explained things, she confirmed the same issues about my daughters teeth that Dr. Nelson had told me. Most important my daughter liked her. The dental hygenist Kristi (pretty sure that was her name) was great and she knew how to draw a Rottweiler! Thank you for being attentive.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words!
E
2 months ago
Front desk staff rushed me into decision and could provide insurance info
My 17 yo son came for his check up:cleaning. I got a call at work asking that we put sealants on his molars. I requested to find out if this is covered by insurance, the receptionist said they are saying yes but I can’t guarantee that but it’s cheaper than a filling! I reiterated well are the sealants covered or not, I’d like to make sure, she replied yeah everyone would but you need to let us know now so we can do that treatment. I said I’d call and ask and make another apt. She was very pushy and not helpful. Simple yes or no was all I was looking for not sarcasm. Our other ped dentist dr Atherton ‘s office were far more helpful.
L
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly and caring
We always love coming to the dentist. They make the kids feel at home and so comfortable. Very accommodating!!! Stephanie, dental hygienist, is amazing!!! Thank you!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
We really appreciate your kind words! Thank you!!
M
5 months ago
Fabulous dentist and staff!
the staff is always smiling and fun for the kids- run on time :) huge bonus!!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much!!
D
5 months ago
Such a great experience!
As always, our kiddos were excited to go to the dentist and the experience didn’t disappoint. They are never nervous and are so well cared for. They take a special interest in each child. We love it!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
We love to hear they love to come to the dentist! Thank you!!