Bothell Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

18807 Beardslee Blvd

Ste 103

Bothell, WA 98011

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Kind, considerate and always professional
Year after year, visit after visit this dental team is top of the line. From toddlers to high school, the dental team has been nothing but accommodating and supportive of me and my two children. I have one child that is easy going and loves the dentist while the other has development issues and needs special attention. Every year the dental team makes the necessary adjustments to accommodate my every changing kiddos! Highly recommend – the staff and Dr. Yea are the best!
J
2 months ago
Great Dentists
This group of Dentists are the best for my kids. They feel very comfortable with this group and do not mind going to the dentist. I give my kids one dollar per year of their age for a clean check up. This is much cheaper than getting cavities and the kids love it. You should try these guys if you looking for a great dentist and for your kids to feel safe and comfortable to have their dental care by such professionals. You will love them.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! We appreciate your recommendation of our practice.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful dental practice
Both of my kids look forward to dental visits. Wonderful rapport with kids and families, well organized visits and prompt appointments with little to no wait time. Highly recommend!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words and appreciate your recommendation of our practice.
J
3 months ago
Lost in the shuffle
My son has had his teeth removed over the years with you. I have alway come to rely on you attention to detail and professionalism when working with his orthodontist. Yesterday, I answered a call from a dentist office, and was asked if I would like to schedule an appointment for a cleaning and X-rays. I said yes, I wanted to get my teeth whitened and get my veneer replaced. It was then explained to me this was for my son. I again said yes, BUT my son will be getting his braces tomorrow. I was told there was an opening that day, and without question I said yes for the third time. Today I went to my son’s orthodontist, just to be informed that because he said they brushed on the fluoride, that the braces will not bond as well. It was my decision to risk coming multiple more times to re-bond the braces to his teeth, if they fall off. I had to reschedule another time during my working hours. I hope that the staff I will be informed about procedures that might affect outcomes in other dental settings and note any dental goals outlined in their chart.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback. We will be sure to use this as an opportunity to learn from.
C
5 months ago
Thorough teeth cleaning, good education on teeth cleaning.
The hygienist was very nice but Eric felt she was too rough during the cleaning and flossing. He had never encountered this before as a long term patient. He was embarrassed to say anything to her. We have used this dentistry for 20 years and have been very pleased with the care. Yes we would recommend this business.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your valuable recommendation of our practice and feedback. We appreciate you sharing your concerns.
M
6 months ago
This time was just ok.
We have always gone to this office and always had a great experience. We always felt that the assistances have a strong training on how to deal with toddlers that cry. They have always done a great job helping my todrler cooperate. Today's assistant however, probably needs more training in ways to deal with children that cry. Usually they are always so friendly, ends up putting the child at ease by using fun words and demeanor. They use creativity, which keeps the child distracted on other things. After doctor was done I was told all done. I had to ask if there tsn't anything I should know. " Nope all good". I understand she was probably irritated with all the crying. But i am also sure this isn't the first toddler that reacts this way. Just didn't feel welcoming at all this time. Which saddens me because we always had a great experience.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent visit here. We appreciate you sharing your concerns and will be sure to use this as an opportunity to learn from. We hope to always provide a good experience for our patients and families and we can keep learning and improving.
C
6 months ago
Great place to take your children!
My kids have been patients here for over 16 years. We travel from Marysville because of the wonderful, committed staff. We adored Dr. Dallman and now Dr. Yea.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your commitment to our practice. We appreciate your kind words.
P
7 months ago
Great job getting a 3 year old to cooperate
My Son has always fought to not allow a cleaning and exam and is currently in a non-cooperative phase. Kristi did a great job getting my Son to relax and allow the cleaning and exam to happen! Thank you
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
We love to hear about happy and successful visits. Thank you for your kind words!
J
8 months ago
Kids are eager to visit this dentist, no nagging required
We have been going to Bothell Pediatric Dentistry for several years now. Office is welcoming and cozy, convenient location in the downtown Bothell, close to highway, staff is very friendly and helpful. Great recommendation from the dentist, that kids are willing to follow!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words! We really appreciate it!
L
9 months ago
Wonderful place to take your littles
My children are ages 3 (almost 4) and 20 months. We have been seen by both dentists in this office since my oldest was 18 months old. All staff members are welcoming from the beginning to the end of the visit. The hygienists are informative and kind. They really go out of their way to help my kiddos feel at ease and have a fun time. Both dentists are professional and have great rapport with children and adults. My youngest had a very tough appointment this past visit; however, everyone remained calm and kind throughout all the screaming ;)
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
We love hearing this! Thank you!