Bothell Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

18807 Beardslee Blvd

Ste 103

Bothell, WA 98011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Always a great visit!
Every time we come here it's a great experience, from the moment we walk in until the time we leave. Everyone makes us feel very welcome and makes our 4 year old feel very comfortable. Our 17 was a patient here for a very long time until very recent and always loved it as well! Friendly, helpful, and courteous staff.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our office! We really appreciate it!
M
2 weeks ago
quality service!
Doctor is efficient and friendly, staff is nice, warm environment
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!!
C
1 month ago
Staff is amazing!
My 3 kids have been patience for almost 10 years! The staff is so friendly and work so well with my children. My kids actually get excited for their bi-yearly dentist appointments!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words!!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful
We've been going here for 17+ years when my son was 2. He is now 19. Today's visit was for my 15 year old daughter. She was nervous today. When I told the hygienist about it, she helped relax my daughter and even held her hand. We love it here!!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much! We are glad that we could comfort her!
J
1 month ago
My son has very sensory issues due to his autism diagnosis and it is a challenge to clean and check his mouth. The staff have been always supportive, kind and compassionate.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words!
J
2 months ago
5 Stars
First, the waiting room and facility is immaculate. Second, the staff are all very professional and friendly. Dr. Yea clearly knows what she is doing and is very efficient; she was able to fix my 4 year old's cavity in less than 30 minutes. Couldn't recommend Bothell Pediatric Dentistry more!
B
2 months ago
Great with kids
Always have a good experience at the dentist with my two kids. They love going to see the dentist!
R
2 months ago
You Can't Do Better Than Bothell Pediatric Dentistry!
Every one in the Bothell Pediatric Dentistry practice is kind, gentle and friendly. They make my special needs daughter feel comfortable and go out of their way to make personal connections with her. She even ran into her favorite hygienist out in the community and my daughter introduced her to her life skills group! Super sweet! We love Dr. Yea and the entire staff! A total no-brainer to take your children here!
D
2 months ago
These guys know what they're doing!
I'm constantly amazed at their ability to meet each child at their level and explains everything so it makes sense to them. My kids love coming here and I truly appreciate the level of care provided to them. Thanks!
C
3 months ago
My fidgety 3-year old sat still (mostly)!
My 3-year old was a little nervous about his 6-month checkup, but the staff at Bothell Pediatric Dentistry were fantastic. He had his first set of x-rays done and actually cooperated (mostly). Staff is excellent about keeping the children engaged, giving them choices (what stickers would you like? What toothbrush? What would you like me to draw on your goody bag?), and talking to them in a soothing way. A coworker recommended Dr. Yea and Dr. Dallman about a year ago and I'm so glad I started taking my kids there!