Bothell Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

18807 Beardslee Blvd

Ste 103

Bothell, WA 98011

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Best children’s dentist around
My son (6) and daughter (4) both do very well here. Dr Yea is very friendly and professional. Her hygienists are really outstanding. They are all great with kids and helpful in teaching them how to clean their own teeth. The kids get to pick anything they want to be drawn on their goodie bags to take home a d a token to pick a prize at the end. I would highly recommend this office. The front staff are also very helpful and friendly. They are always on their A game.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
We love to hear this! Thank you so much!
R
1 month ago
Great with Kiddos!!!
Loved our first visit! great team from front desk to cleaning to speaking with the dentist!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much!
R
1 month ago
Kind, Caring and Thorough!
Everyone in the office is so kind and gentle with Abby. Today she went in to have a cavity filled, but on second look it was decided that it was unnecessary! Hooray! The office is friendly and inviting and the team works together to make the patients feel comfortable. That is a tall order sometimes at the dentist! I truly appreciate Dr. Yea and her staff.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate it!
J
2 months ago
Kind, professional, and yet kid-friendly
My granddaughter is a regular patient, but needed emergency care. Your office got her in same day, diagnosed and treated the gum laceration, and even though I could hear her crying and in pain during the appointment, she came out with a smile on her face and her usual enthusiastic self. I don't know how you do it, but this parent is grateful.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Wish I could give more stars!
Wonderful experience for both of my boys. While the younger played with toys and played games, my older kiddo was asked questions, genuinely listened to and felt like it was his own positive experience (not just going to mom and dads place which catered to adults only). The dentist was encouraging and kind, not chastising. Like the other reviewers have said, I wish I could go there too!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
We are so glad that they had a positive experience! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful experience for a nervous little guy!
My son was nervous about going to the dentist but they were so kind, had toys and a book describing what his experience would be, washing a toy to the dental tools, that he jumped into the x ray chair and was happy as can be! Wish we could bring the staff home with us!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words!
D
3 months ago
kids want to come back
My son has been afraid of dentists since he had major work on his teeth. We started to come here and he’s not afraid anymore. They are wonderful. Very friendly staff. Kids love it.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
We love to hear this! Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Simply the best!
I took my 3 year old to his 2nd dentist appt with Dr. Yea today. I just want to sing alllll the high praises for Dr. Yea and her staff. Their professionalism and fun, energetic bedside manner is second to none. I was nervous about how it would go, but he actually loved it, and told everyone all day long that he went to the dentist and had clean teeth. Somehow they even got him to do xrays. Just trust me when I say these people are the best! Wish I could go there myself for the 5 star treatment.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
That is great to hear! Thank you!
Q
3 months ago
Best service in town. Attentive to every detail.
Our experience began with a phone call reminding me to schedule my three daughters for their dental appointments. Most visits...all three can be scheduled during the same time slot. After scheduling three appointments on the same day at different times, I received the same excellent service in the morning through the afternoon. We were greeted kindly as we entered. All three dental assistants were engaged each individual daughter. While waiting in the waiting room, I enjoyed a moment with a complementary beverage while seated in a nicely decorated waiting room. At the end of each appointment, the dental assistant AND the dentist were present to give three detailed reports. As we left, the staff at the front desk said "have a nice day." This has been my experience every time I walk into this office. Best service in Bothell...attentive to every detail.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words!
C
3 months ago
So kind and understanding
This team is so good with nervous kids and nervous parents! They take the time needed to make my son comfortable. This morning could have been such a disaster but they put us all at ease. Thank You!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!