Bothell Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

18807 Beardslee Blvd

Ste 103

Bothell, WA 98011

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Best Pediatric Dentistry in Bothell!
I couldn't be more pleased with my experience at Bothell Pediatric Dentistry. Our hygienist Caitlin was so enthusiastic and great at explaining things to my son in a way a four year old can understand. They really went above and beyond in every single way. They made going to the dentist FUN! I would give them ten stars if I could.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
We love to hear that you and your son loved his experience with us! Thank you so much!
I
2 weeks ago
Excellent all around
As always... friendly, thorough, caring, couldn't be happier
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality and compassionate service
We have been attending this office for over 10 years. Our family has always been welcomed with smiles, cheerful hearts and knowledgeable care! The personnel is highly energetic and personable to the kids, giving them the feeling that their lives matter. The staff always remembers what is going on in the child’s life and their favorites, interests, jobs, school activities etc. they are amazing! It is with sadness that my oldest child has had to move on to an adult dentist and my second only has a year left here. I recommend them 100% to anyone looking for a family feeling dentistry experience.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words!!
A
3 weeks ago
Very Welcoming, Excellent at Easing Fears
The staff helped my two year old feel extremely comfortable at her first dentist visit (ever). The hygienist welcomed her by sharing a photo book, so she would have a visual of what to expect. The hygienist also invited her to explore each tool before it was used. My daughter thinks the dentist is a blast and can't wait to go back.
D
3 weeks ago
We always recommend Bothell Pediatric Dentistry!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!!
L
3 weeks ago
Always Look Forward to our Visit!
Thank you for another great visit! My kids love coming to the dentist, the atmosphere is so welcoming and the staff is incredible. Thank you!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
It's so great to hear they love coming to the dentist! Thank you!!
M
4 weeks ago
All around great experience
We went to Bothell Pediatric Dentistry for the first time this morning, and had a fantastic experience. The staff was friendly, warm, and inviting, and did such an amazing job helping my two-year-old daughter feel at ease. They have a great routine established for helping the children understand how the equipment works and what the experience will be like, and Stefanie in particular today was super kind and thoughtful, and particularly impressive in relation to how she was fully present with my daughter, on her level, and engaging her in conversation. Dr. Yea was similarly calm and attentive, and made the whole experience spectacularly easy. At the end, my daughter didn't want to leave the lobby because she said she was having fun, and she has been speaking positively about the experience all morning. I would highly recommend them. Something to note: the office is in a University of Washington building, so don't rely on exterior signage to find it.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
We love that we could make your daughters first dental experience with us so fun! Thank you so much for all your kind words!!
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly, on time and so helpful
Always a great experience. All the staff is knowledgable, kind and helpful. The facilities are clean, well organized and welcoming. My daughter LOVES going to the dentist. She feels special and has fun! What a great start for her as a pre-schooler.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much!! So good to hear she loves going to the dentist and we can make her feel special!
A
1 month ago
Such a fun and thorough cleaning!
My son really doesn't mind going to the dentist now that we switched to Bothell Pediatric Dentistry. The hygentist he had during our last visit was especially nice and gave him great tips on flossing with braces. After hearing about an upcoming trip, she drew a tropical fish on his "goodie" bag. He was thrilled. . . And he's 13! It takes quite a bit to thrill a teenager, but that special touch made him happy. They are all great communicating with parents about our kid's needs and progress growing. AND! They are located next door to our orthodontist, which makes life easier.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!! We love to hear it was a great experience!!
B
1 month ago
Finn
Always a great visit. I like how you are always on time or early. Everyone there treats the kids with so much care, compassion and patience. I couldn't give any more feedback because our visits have always been perfect.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words!!