Bothell Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

18807 Beardslee Blvd

Ste 103

Bothell, WA 98011

Open Today 7:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Love this whole office
From the front desk to the hygienists and Doctor, this place is knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr Yea and her team to any family with kids.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words!
M
2 weeks ago
Perfect visit
Very happy and satisfied with this dental office....from walking in to end of appt it was excellent.!! My grandson does not mind going since they are so caring. From registration to completion iteas a great experience!!!!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much!
K
1 month ago
Awesome as usual
Dr. Yea is so knowledgeable. We really have enjoyed her and her staff over the years. The hygienists are so sweet to my two girls. We drive from Seattle to Bothell because we love Bothell Pediatric Dentistry!!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
We love to hear this! Thank you so much!
D
1 month ago
Best pediatric dental office!
We always have a wonderful experience at Bothell Pediatric Dentistry. The hygienists are kind and gentle. I love how they take time to draw the kids a picture on their taking home bag. Dr. Yea is through and explains things well to the parents AND kids.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words!
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Wonderful team. Always on time. Professional. Kind. Approachable friendly.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
I
2 months ago
Awesome as usual
Hi quality, professional and friendly service, kind and comprehensive.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words!
L
2 months ago
Amazing with children!
My children used to run & hide when we had to go to the dentist. Since we started going to Bothell Pediatric Dentistry they actually ask “when do we get to go to the dentist again?” The hygienists are so patient & gentle! The dentists are very knowledgeable & have an excellent report with all six of my children. My oldest recently became an adult and begged to keep going to them (her next appointment will be with my dentist for ‘adults’). We’re grateful to BPD and all the amazing people who make ‘going to the dentist’ a pleasant experience!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
We love to hear this! Thank you so much!
C
2 months ago
Great people
Hygienist was friendly, encouraging, and full of positive reinforcement. Established great trust with my 8-year-old at the outset. Dr. Yea was great too!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
R
3 months ago
Staff and the dentist are awesome
They do a great job at keeping the kids distracted from what they are going through (oral exam) and perform a thorough analysis of their oral health and provide constructive feedback for any potential risks with the eating habits or cleanliness
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words!
D
3 months ago
You’d think a filling was a special treat!
My three year old got to watch his favorite show wearing sunglasses and breathing from an elephant trunk then emerged from a successful filling with a “sleeping tooth resting on a pillow” and TWO sticky lizards. Day made! Thank you so much!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
We love to hear this! Thank you!