Bothell Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

18807 Beardslee Blvd

Ste 103

Bothell, WA 98011

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
As always...a great experience
Taking a 3 year old to the dentist can never be an easy thing...but the experienced team at Bothell Pediatric Dental are great. Somehow they know just what to say and do to get my toddler to open, swish, smile, bite, and spit when they ask her to...the best part is at the end when she's giving the team hugs and telling me she likes coming to the dentist!!! No coercing for this parent!!!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
We love to hear that your daughter likes coming here! Thank you so much!
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and overall great experience
Always a lovely and pleasant experience with the front desk staff, the hygienists and Dr Yea. My son has been going there for many years. Thank you!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind words!
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Attentive & Personable Staff
Always the friendliest and attentive staff. I love our visists
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words!
T
1 month ago
Excellent Services. Communication Accessbility succeed!
Thank you for keeping me in a loop and taking a good care of my daughter.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much!
R
1 month ago
Awesome service.My kids love it there.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!!
A
2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic, caring staff
Our son has off the charts dental anxiety. It took us a couple of years to get him back to a dentist after some truly awful experiences. This staff is so incredibly awesome that, not only did we get through a cleaning with no issues, but we were able to get out 2 problematic baby teeth, without him even understanding that they were gone until we were driving home! Amazing!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
We are so glad we could give him a better dental experience! Thank you!!
T
2 months ago
First time patient
Searched everywhere for a new Dentist because traveling over to Center for Pediatric Dentistry was a long drive from Bothell. Besides Dr. Nelson who was our regular Dentist was not seeing patient anymore and he was the main reason we drove over there. The staff is nice, the front desk staff are very helpful and nice. The Hygenist was nice and personable. I liked Dr. Yea’s personality and she seems like she knows what she is doing. So far so good. I am hoping for a long lasting dental relationship 🙂
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words!
J
3 months ago
My kids love the dentist
We love Bothell Pediatric Dentistry! They always make the experience fun for my kids from the waiting room to the personalized goodie bags to the token and prize at the end of the appointment, my kids actually enjoy going to the dentist! The entire staff is SO good with kids, my daughter said she wanted me to ask her hygenist if she would come over and babysit her :) This is the best pediatric dentist I have ever been to.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
It's so great to hear they love coming to the dentist! Thank you so much!!
J
3 months ago
Always the best care!
We love bringing our littlest one here, she is always very relaxed and everyone is so incredibly kind. Our oldest went here, she’s almost 18 now and our little 5 year old will always have her dental care here.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!!
E
3 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentistry in Bothell!
I couldn't be more pleased with my experience at Bothell Pediatric Dentistry. Our hygienist Caitlin was so enthusiastic and great at explaining things to my son in a way a four year old can understand. They really went above and beyond in every single way. They made going to the dentist FUN! I would give them ten stars if I could.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
We love to hear that you and your son loved his experience with us! Thank you so much!