Bothell Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

18807 Beardslee Blvd

Ste 103

Bothell, WA 98011

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Super friendly, honest, knowledgeable
Thanks for your prompt appointments today. Both kids had full cleanings, some xrays and exams. I appreciate your thoroughness as well as understanding in how to encourage kids to do better at brushing and flossing. Your reasonable expectations for future dental needs and expectations are great and manageable.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words!
D
5 days ago
Great people and family friendly
We’ve been coming here for over 10 years and are thankful for the staff and the atmosphere. We will continue coming until our kids are too old.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
We love hearing this. Thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
Simply Incredible
There aren’t enough words to describe how great the place is. The office itself is outstanding. Our hygienist, Kristi, is a superstar (and an incredible artist), and Dr Yea is superb. This is what a dental visit should be like and I wish my dentist was this good. Very relaxed and friendly while always professional. I wouldn’t have my son or anyone else’s children I know, go anywhere else.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much!
S
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
The staff did an amazing job taking care of my 4 kids from age 4 to 18. They even made my life easier that I could schedule them all at the same time. They were so perfect explaining everything to my 4 year old and made her feel comfortable and made my 18 year old feel comfortable feeling that she was too old to be at the pediatric dentist. I wish I found Bothell Pediatric dentist sooner. My kids love this place!!!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
We love to hear this! Thank you so much!
R
1 month ago
Always Excellent
My 4 year old daughter has been coming to Bothell Pediatric Dentistry since she was 18 months old. They have never disappointed in the level of customer service, professionalism, cleanliness, and of course their rapport with kids. To have a 4 year old be excited about going to the dentist is beyond my hopes as a parent. She is excited to see Ms. Stephanie, excited to climb up in the chair, excited to have her teeth counted and cleaned, excited to see what bag design she is going to get this time, and excited to get her token at the end of the adventure. As a parent, I love seeing her smiling through the whole appointment and can only hope this is the beginning of a great love of healthy teeth for her, all in thanks to Dr. Yea and the amazing staff at Bothell Pediatric Dentistry.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
This is great to hear! We love that she is excited to come here! Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Excellent pediatric dental office
We have been coming to Bothell Pediatric Dentistry since my kids were babies and we absolutely love it. The hygienists are excellent and very sweet with the kids. The doctor is also great and always explains things in an easy way for the kids to understand. My daughter loves to go to the dentist also because all the small treats they get: she is always eagerly waiting to get her token at the end of the visit and choose her prize. My son is more anxious about the dental visits and they go a great job making him more comfortable. I would definitely recommend.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words!
A
2 months ago
Great care and very friendly
I take my 4 kids here for the past 3 years and I am very happy with the care. The staff is very friendly and my kids enjoy going to the dentist.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
That is great to hear! Thank you so much!
B
3 months ago
Love this whole office
From the front desk to the hygienists and Doctor, this place is knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr Yea and her team to any family with kids.
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words!
M
3 months ago
Perfect visit
Very happy and satisfied with this dental office....from walking in to end of appt it was excellent.!! My grandson does not mind going since they are so caring. From registration to completion iteas a great experience!!!!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much!
K
3 months ago
Awesome as usual
Dr. Yea is so knowledgeable. We really have enjoyed her and her staff over the years. The hygienists are so sweet to my two girls. We drive from Seattle to Bothell because we love Bothell Pediatric Dentistry!!
Response from Bothell Pediatric Dentistry
We love to hear this! Thank you so much!