Bottom Line Striping Pavement Marking, LLC

Asphalt and Pavement Contractor

320 Edmund Ave

Paterson, NJ 07502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

patersonsealcoatingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Olando and Joe Did my parking lot which came out above my expectations they Were clean kept you informed on everything that was going on . The striping was perfect and the entire crew knew exactly what they were doing .Their years of doing this really shows .
J
8 months ago
Professionalism at its best
They did exactly what they said they were going to do very professional on time and a perfect job
A
9 months ago
Great service and great work
Thanks to Orlando for striping an unbelievable basketball court on our driveway, including a huge logo painted in the lane. We didn't give him much to work with as the area for the court wasn't great but he made it look amazing. So nice, so responsive and so good.
T
12 months ago
Bottom line striping did a fantastic job on my driveway I thank Orlando and the crew everyone was very professional and neat and came in a kindly manner I would recommend them 100% to anyone. This is a fantastic company and they do a great job and are very neat so if you ever need a driveway sealed please get in touch with them they are number one in my book
P
1 year ago
Quality service all around
Was very prompt in returing calls and came on time and did a quality job and very neat
G
1 year ago
The beasts from the east
Very good service! Very friendly, fast, and perfect in their work. They are our go to guys for all my company needs.
M
1 year ago
They do great work!
The crew is friendly & professional, & the work they did looks great! Our company was in the midst of a move & renovation & they were very accommodating of our tight schedule.
K
1 year ago
Very prompt and courteous and very friendly. Price was excellent. I have already recommended them to some friends who are also in the same business ( multi-family real estate). Don't hesitate to call them for your needs.
L
1 year ago
High quality excellent service. Professional
BLS are great. We used them at a few of our projects and the do fantastic work. They are professional and they are second to none.
B
1 year ago
Sealcoat striping
, they showed up in the morning and sealed the parking lot .filled all the cracks, the next morning they laid out all the lines , and numbers Joe and his team did an outstanding job on time and very professional I would hire them again
Response from Bottom Line Striping Pavement Marking, LLC
Thank you for the review and we appreciate the business.