Bottom Line Striping Pavement Marking, LLC

Asphalt and Pavement Contractor

320 Edmund Ave

Paterson, NJ 07502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

patersonsealcoatingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Basketball court - Fabulous
They came recommended from a contractor and was well worth it. They put the final touches on my sons Eagle Scout Project. Great work, got it done when they said they would and at a great price. They left the area clean when they were done.
J
2 months ago
Highly professional and precise !!!!
I would not only recommend BLS to everyone but will be using them again in 2-3 years as needed !!!! They did a super nice job , clean , neat and fast . Orlando is an awesome gentleman to deal with !!!! Do NOT hesitate to use them ! :-)
J
2 years ago
Olando and Joe Did my parking lot which came out above my expectations they Were clean kept you informed on everything that was going on . The striping was perfect and the entire crew knew exactly what they were doing .Their years of doing this really shows .
J
2 years ago
Professionalism at its best
They did exactly what they said they were going to do very professional on time and a perfect job
A
2 years ago
Great service and great work
Thanks to Orlando for striping an unbelievable basketball court on our driveway, including a huge logo painted in the lane. We didn't give him much to work with as the area for the court wasn't great but he made it look amazing. So nice, so responsive and so good.
T
2 years ago
Bottom line striping did a fantastic job on my driveway I thank Orlando and the crew everyone was very professional and neat and came in a kindly manner I would recommend them 100% to anyone. This is a fantastic company and they do a great job and are very neat so if you ever need a driveway sealed please get in touch with them they are number one in my book
P
2 years ago
Quality service all around
Was very prompt in returing calls and came on time and did a quality job and very neat
G
2 years ago
The beasts from the east
Very good service! Very friendly, fast, and perfect in their work. They are our go to guys for all my company needs.
M
2 years ago
They do great work!
The crew is friendly & professional, & the work they did looks great! Our company was in the midst of a move & renovation & they were very accommodating of our tight schedule.
K
2 years ago
Very prompt and courteous and very friendly. Price was excellent. I have already recommended them to some friends who are also in the same business ( multi-family real estate). Don't hesitate to call them for your needs.