Boulder County Smiles, The Office Of Dr. Gordon West

Dentist

1140 W South Boulder Rd

Ste 201

Lafayette, CO 80026

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Astounding Service
It’s been years since I’ve had any sort of dental care, simply because of horrible past experiences elsewhere. I finally made the decision to schedule an appointment after hours of research trying to find a fit that would understand my needs. Everyone here is simply amazing. After my first appointment my anxieties are lessened and I feel better about going back. Would recommended them to everyone who has any sort of fear. They are very willing to work around your needs, and they actually listen.
G
3 weeks ago
My experience with both days were good as good as could be expected under the circumstances. Professional treat-ment from both hygienists/assistants Friendly all around! Good Dr. West....
J
3 weeks ago
Warm environment, friendly service and experienced professionals
Had a wonderful first visit with Dr. Andrew Johns and his team. Felt very "taken care of" during the entire time I was there. They discussed my oral health and answered all of my many questions...taking the time that I needed for my visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Johns and this practice to anyone :)
K
1 month ago
The entire staff is friendly, truly interested in your care. I rec'd great service today
The entire staff is friendly, truly interested in your care. I rec'd great service today
R
1 month ago
As much and more than I was hoping for.Real professionalism.
It was very pleasant receiving mature sensitive treatment . Dr Gates was COMPLETELY attentive to my situation and needs . As good as it gets .. Front desk staff was also mature . No sing song attitude just very straight up professional people . I was in a very,very serious bind and Dr Gates obviously gave me more time and extra care to help me out of a seriously rough dental situation. Very grateful for this . RJS
D
1 month ago
best dental facility i've been to(10 yrs.now)
first, let me say, I would highly recommend Dr. West and his staff to others. however, I was in shock at the cost of my last visit. I didn't receive a summary so I'm not sure of the breakdown. but I did think the $532.00 was high for what I had done; maybe not. I will be shopping around.
J
2 months ago
Top notch communication about my teeth
Clean, attractive, office and personnel! State of the art equipment, knowledgeable staff.
E
2 months ago
These folks prevent trouble before it can happen.
I'm fairly new to this office. With their great diagnostic tools, the staff was able to diagnose several leaking vintage fillings that were not noticed at another practice where older methods were in use. Dr. West just replaced all of those fillings and I'm thrilled! I saw photographs of each tooth before, during and after the restorations so I know exactly what was done, why and where. The procedure was comfortable and quick. If the leaks had been allowed to persist, the teeth would eventually have fractured and needed crowns. With Dr. West's great methods and the newest in technology, I'm confident those teeth have been preserved for many years to come. I highly recommend this practice - the best care I've ever received and a great office staff who tells you exactly what the cost will be before each procedure.
E
2 months ago
Patient and thorough
The staff were, as always, gentle and patient with my scared-in-the-chair spouse. They're careful to make sure he always sees the same staff members, whom he trusts, and who remember his preferences and make him as comfortable as possible. They offer state of the art treatments and I'm confident we're in the best of hands.
E
3 months ago
Excellent and professional
I've had two dental appointments here and they have both been superb. The hygienists were thorough, knowledgable, kind, and did an excellent job- the best cleanings I've ever had! There was also no wait time, and the entire staff was friendly and pleasant to be around. Highly recommend this place!