Boulder County Smiles, The Office Of Dr. Gordon West

Dentist

1140 W South Boulder Rd

Ste 201

Lafayette, CO 80026

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
me siento muy afortunada de estar en tan buenas manos todo pero todo el equipo es muy profesional, eficiente y maravilloso. jessie.
B
2 weeks ago
Moderately priced, very informative and professional.
As someone who's terrified by dentists, I found the whole experience to be quite pleasant. The staff was professional and courteous, and very thoroughly answered all of my questions. The dentist even called me a great "question asker." Given the horrible shape my teeth were in, I never once felt as I was being judged or "looked down on" which is something I've felt in the past by previous dentists. Very competitive prices. Highly recommended. I can't give this place enough praise.
M
2 weeks ago
My teeth are now 100%
Was back at the office of Dr. West for a Crown and 2 fillings. While this sounds like a lot going on it went smoothly, the reason is I have total confidence in their staff, his assistant Laura is superb at knowing how to calm me down plus they arranged sedation for me so I was in "dental heaven" (if such a term exists). Not only did they treat what they knew had to be done but they discovered another small cavity which they took care of. Perla at the front desk is likewise the best at what she does and the billing was easily explained and I understood it as was told to me a week before. No surprises and my teeth are back to feeling 100%. This dental office is as good as it gets, thank you.
C
2 weeks ago
Definitely Recommend
First Visit - After having several bad experiences in the past at other dental offices I feel like I will be taken care of here. I was greeted immediately upon entering by Perla and was quickly taken care of by Laura. You can tell Dr. West takes time to grow his people as Laura was very knowledgeable and was spot on with what he was going to say. That was very reassuring. Dr. West was thorough and took time to explain his findings and make a plan moving forward. I have a road ahead of me of procedures to get done but feel like I am in the right place.
D
3 weeks ago
Everything went great we trust Dr West.
J
1 month ago
maravilloso me senti segura y en buenas manos
regresando a casa empeze a llorar de agradecimiento porque senti un alivio y certeza que empeze el camino a mi total recuperacion, muchas gracias, mil gracias a su eficiente equipo y a usted doctor. sinceramente jessie.
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service with a Smile
I just had my first appointment at the Office of Dr. Gordon West. Everyone was positive, friendly, obviously enjoyed working in this office, and conveyed that feeling to me, the patient. The staff are obviously competent and could explain precedures and answer questions easily. I will certainly go back!
S
1 month ago
Nice staff, very professional
They have the latest in dentistry techniques and a very pleasant office. A bit on the pricey side as compared to the chains, but the quality is much, much better. They are really into being proactive on preventative maintenance, and in the long run, the best way to save money is to never have a cavity. They tried to sell me a WaterPik which I viewed with suspicion based on my other experience with dentists, but I checked out the prices and their price was as good as Amazon. The waterpik has helped with my teeth that have crowns, so yes, they are suggesting the right thing. I wish I had a dentist like this years ago. I would have saved a lot of time, money, and pain.
M
1 month ago
excellent staff, great visit looking forward to making this the place to go for any dental need in the future. Dr West is Super, highly recommend
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I've been coming to Dr West for many years and I have wonderful smile to prove it.