Boulder County Smiles, The Office Of Dr. Gordon West

Dentist

1140 W South Boulder Rd

Ste 201

Lafayette, CO 80026

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
I've been seeing Janessa for years. Always tells me in a constructive way what I can improve on. Also gives great praise when I am doing a good job.
R
1 month ago
Excellent care and consideration
This was my second appointment for teeth cleaning. As with the first appointment, the care and consideration of the staff were excellent. The teeth cleaning was much more thorough than those I experienced at my previous Dentist's office. My hygenist was excellent. A sign of a good office is where the employees are cheerful, and everyone I have encountered at Boulder County Smiles has been cheerful, attentive, caring, and informative.
N
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly Hygienist
Great hygienist. She accommodates my special needs as I have very sensitive teeth, is very gentle and super friendly.
D
2 months ago
I was impressed
A friend recommended this dentist/office and I can see why. My first appointment was thorough and enjoyable. I recommended it to my son the same day. I like that they can handle all dental issues (cleaning, fixing of teeth/crowns,tmj issues) in one office.
J
2 months ago
This is a Fantastic Practice
It was a day of meeting two new professionals: a new hygienist and a new dentist. As always, the experience was excellent. And the front office staff are great, too. I recommended this practice to a coworker Immediately after this appointment.
B
3 months ago
Astounding Service
It’s been years since I’ve had any sort of dental care, simply because of horrible past experiences elsewhere. I finally made the decision to schedule an appointment after hours of research trying to find a fit that would understand my needs. Everyone here is simply amazing. After my first appointment my anxieties are lessened and I feel better about going back. Would recommended them to everyone who has any sort of fear. They are very willing to work around your needs, and they actually listen.
G
3 months ago
My experience with both days were good as good as could be expected under the circumstances. Professional treat-ment from both hygienists/assistants Friendly all around! Good Dr. West....
J
3 months ago
Warm environment, friendly service and experienced professionals
Had a wonderful first visit with Dr. Andrew Johns and his team. Felt very "taken care of" during the entire time I was there. They discussed my oral health and answered all of my many questions...taking the time that I needed for my visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Johns and this practice to anyone :)
K
3 months ago
The entire staff is friendly, truly interested in your care. I rec'd great service today
The entire staff is friendly, truly interested in your care. I rec'd great service today
R
3 months ago
As much and more than I was hoping for.Real professionalism.
It was very pleasant receiving mature sensitive treatment . Dr Gates was COMPLETELY attentive to my situation and needs . As good as it gets .. Front desk staff was also mature . No sing song attitude just very straight up professional people . I was in a very,very serious bind and Dr Gates obviously gave me more time and extra care to help me out of a seriously rough dental situation. Very grateful for this . RJS