Boulder County Smiles, The Office Of Dr. Gordon West

Dentist

1140 W South Boulder Rd

Ste 201

Lafayette, CO 80026

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
My experience
Everybody is flat out awesome there. Heather is really nice and helpful. Dr West is the best around he runs a top notch practice.
F
1 week ago
Got some good help on how to brush my teeth because of the plaque buildup, felt good about my visit.
R
1 week ago
Filling fast, painless, and they minimized my dental anxiety
Thank you to Dr West and Amy. Great job on my filling and for putting me at ease with my dental anxiety. Very professional, friendly, and kind. I had a small filling below the gum line. I was concerned but there was not much to the procedure. Easier and faster than a top filling. As an adult I feel a bit silly having dental anxiety but Dr West and Amy treated me with kindness and professionalism to make the experience as easy as possible for me. I'll definitely use them for any future dental work. Highly recommend.
V
2 weeks ago
Top-notch service and friendliness! Everyone really seems to care for my needs. They have a very knowledgeable staff. Glad I found them!
B
3 weeks ago
The Best!
After a 12+ year hiatus from visiting a dentist due to a lifetime of bad experiences, I can say I made the right call by choosing Boulder County Smiles for my return to the dental chair. The entire staff was patient, friendly, professional and understanding. In all of my experiences I have never seen such top-notch care. Dentists and really anyone in a relatable industry should take cues from this team. From setting up my first appointment to checking out, everything was tops. I was under the care of Dr. Bergan and can't say I could be any happier with the dentist, which is something I thought I would never say. : )
M
3 weeks ago
Cleaning teeth long overdue
As usual, Rhonda did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She is certainly an asset to your staff.
L
1 month ago
Thank you!
I experienced everyone in the office as very friendly,responsive and professional. I found Dr West to be very warm, educated and caring. I received the education that i needed and was able to use this in an informed way. I would (and will!) use the services of this dental office again in a heartbeat. Thanks so much, Lucinda Spencer
J
1 month ago
Nice staff - very professional
Jenessa the dental assistant is amazing. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Great visit. Liked everyone I met and had a great cleaning experience with Heather! Dr. Bergen addressed my concerns patiently and I am actually looking forward to my next visit.
M
1 month ago
Great visit for Noah
We are always pleased with how friendly the front office is as well as the dental hygienists and Dr. West. Noah loved getting his teeth cleaned, he's excited for his next visit!