Boulder County Smiles, The Office Of Dr. Gordon West

Dentist

1140 W South Boulder Rd

Ste 201

Lafayette, CO 80026

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Thank you first of all for getting me in so quickly to your office. Dr Johns was so amazing and so gentle. The injection of novacain was the best injection I’ve ever experienced. His help with my visit and repairs here today were so reassuring and will make my visit with my new granddaughter more enjoyable. I sincerely thank all of you, staff and Dr Johns.
S
4 days ago
Awesome dentist!
Highly recommend
W
5 days ago
Thank You
Recently had a deep cleaning after 16 years. Scared of dentists. They took their time with me and I do appreciate it.
W
6 days ago
Love everyone at this office. Professionally trained in all areas. I was scared to go to the dentist and they put my mind and mouth at ease.
E
1 week ago
You couldn't be in better hands.
If you are nervous in the dentist's chair, you couldn't be in better hands. In fact, you couldn't be in better hands for any reason. The staff at Boulder County Smiles are a close-knit family of very skilled pros. They use the newest technologies to give the highest possible level of care. But that care is also very personal, patient and considerate. The staff know us by name including our preferences and concerns. They avoid over-booking, so they never rush us through any procedure. Instead they pace things slowly and make certain that we are relaxed, comfortable and pain-free throughout our visits. They work well with insurance companies in addition to offering their own discount dental plan, and always let us know ahead of time what costs will be. No guessing or ugly surprises when the bill arrives. We trust these people. With our dental health, our wallets, and our peace of mind. Highly recommended in every way!
J
1 week ago
High quality service, very good dentist and staff
Appreciate working me into your schedule when I came at 11:00 instead of my scheduled time of 1:00 PM. Have small mouth and have difficulty with the mouth opening devices.
J
1 week ago
First time - first great impressions!
First time there for some emergency work. In the chair for 3 hours! The staff, medical staff and Dr. West were so great! Nice facility - clean, updated, good technology!
S
2 weeks ago
Great people who care about my comfort
Always have a great experience. They use the latest technology to improve outcomes and be as efficient as possible. They know me, and have reviewed my history before each appointment.
R
2 weeks ago
Check up
Ran on time. All concerns addressed. (I hate the dentist -- nothing personal -- Dr West's office is great, best I've found.). In and out and on my way without thinking about it too much. They way I like it. Again they were sensitive and professional about my dental anxiety. Thank you.
S
2 weeks ago
The staff was nice to me.
The experience was pleasantly nice. Could not find the kind of care anywhere else.