Boulder County Smiles, The Office Of Dr. Gordon West

Dentist

1140 W South Boulder Rd

Ste 201

Lafayette, CO 80026

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Very knowledgeable staff
The doc was spot on with information and adivce was very informational. The consultation went well, we will see how treatment goes.
T
1 year ago
Professional, understanding, and down-to-earth
My first experience with Boulder County Smiles was impressive. Everyone was courteous and calm, personable and pleasant. Dr. West seemed to be the role model for the above behaviors. I felt that he understood my situation and needs ( better than I, of course) and discussed my dental needs, and necessary course of action, with the staff in my presence. A wonderful experience, and quite a contrast to other dental office visits.Tony
M
1 year ago
Knowledgeable hygienist.
Thorough cleaning and explanation of issues. Good training in use if water pick.
D
1 year ago
Thank you first of all for getting me in so quickly to your office. Dr Johns was so amazing and so gentle. The injection of novacain was the best injection I’ve ever experienced. His help with my visit and repairs here today were so reassuring and will make my visit with my new granddaughter more enjoyable. I sincerely thank all of you, staff and Dr Johns.
S
1 year ago
Awesome dentist!
Highly recommend
W
1 year ago
Thank You
Recently had a deep cleaning after 16 years. Scared of dentists. They took their time with me and I do appreciate it.
W
1 year ago
Love everyone at this office. Professionally trained in all areas. I was scared to go to the dentist and they put my mind and mouth at ease.
E
1 year ago
You couldn't be in better hands.
If you are nervous in the dentist's chair, you couldn't be in better hands. In fact, you couldn't be in better hands for any reason. The staff at Boulder County Smiles are a close-knit family of very skilled pros. They use the newest technologies to give the highest possible level of care. But that care is also very personal, patient and considerate. The staff know us by name including our preferences and concerns. They avoid over-booking, so they never rush us through any procedure. Instead they pace things slowly and make certain that we are relaxed, comfortable and pain-free throughout our visits. They work well with insurance companies in addition to offering their own discount dental plan, and always let us know ahead of time what costs will be. No guessing or ugly surprises when the bill arrives. We trust these people. With our dental health, our wallets, and our peace of mind. Highly recommended in every way!
J
1 year ago
High quality service, very good dentist and staff
Appreciate working me into your schedule when I came at 11:00 instead of my scheduled time of 1:00 PM. Have small mouth and have difficulty with the mouth opening devices.
J
1 year ago
First time - first great impressions!
First time there for some emergency work. In the chair for 3 hours! The staff, medical staff and Dr. West were so great! Nice facility - clean, updated, good technology!