Boulder County Smiles, The Office Of Dr. Gordon West

Dentist

1140 W South Boulder Rd

Ste 201

Lafayette, CO 80026

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
First time - first great impressions!
First time there for some emergency work. In the chair for 3 hours! The staff, medical staff and Dr. West were so great! Nice facility - clean, updated, good technology!
S
2 years ago
Great people who care about my comfort
Always have a great experience. They use the latest technology to improve outcomes and be as efficient as possible. They know me, and have reviewed my history before each appointment.
R
2 years ago
Check up
Ran on time. All concerns addressed. (I hate the dentist -- nothing personal -- Dr West's office is great, best I've found.). In and out and on my way without thinking about it too much. They way I like it. Again they were sensitive and professional about my dental anxiety. Thank you.
S
2 years ago
The staff was nice to me.
The experience was pleasantly nice. Could not find the kind of care anywhere else.
R
2 years ago
I always have a great experience when I come in for my appointments. The staff is warm and inviting and a pleasure to work with.
D
2 years ago
Most Friendly Dental Staff EVER!
The staff at this office could NOT have been more friendly, smiley and genuinely lovely. They made what is normally a horrible experience... pretty enjoyable! ;-) THANKS!
T
2 years ago
Genuine Care and Professionalism
After having routine cleanings done by many of the dental assistants, I feel comfortable and safe despite having an overall anxiety of any medical/dentist experiences. The care and consideration they each provide is so well rounded and I wouldn't go anywhere else. On top of that this office is growing to fit the needs of more patients like myself with an upcoming oral surgery. Dr. John is a class act that really puts his patients needs as a top priority when walking through the unpleasantness of oral surgery. He takes the time to review options and suggests what's best based on your experience, anxiety level, and uncertainty of the situation. I cannot express how much I appreciate this office and their kindness, care, and consideration. Boulder County Smiles is one of a kind and well rounded.
J
2 years ago
Great, one call does it all..............
C
2 years ago
Honesty & Thorough!!
The staff is absolutely amazing!! I have been to an orthodontist and the same dentist for years; without any positive results! In fact, I feel like it has only made my situation worse! The staff were open, honest, and thorough ! They spent the time explaining options,getting a thorough picture of my situation.I now have a plan and can finally exhale! Rhonda was exceptional and caring! I can’t explain how much I valued your time and compassion throughout this process !
S
2 years ago
Down to earth, friendly and efficient
Riley was my hygienist today and she did amazing. It’s been a while since I have been in and she was efficient yet careful and aware of when I was uncomfortable. I felt so much better after leaving. When I checked out I was able to pay my bill plus a portion of a past family bill and set up other payments easily and professionally. No harsh judgment for falling a little behind in my care or payments. Understanding and reasonable in helping me get caught up.