Boulder County Smiles, The Office Of Dr. Gordon West

Dentist

1140 W South Boulder Rd

Ste 201

Lafayette, CO 80026

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Great office
Dr. West and his staff are awesome. Perfect cleaning and review of dental needs, and the front reception person is very helpful. I would recommend this office for your dental needs.
P
2 years ago
As always, Rhonda was exceptional! It is always a very friendly office.
R
2 years ago
Efficient, professional and friendly!
Everyone super friendly and helpful. Very knowledgeable and professional.
S
2 years ago
Fantastic Dentist and Staff!
I have never had anything but the best experiences here. They constantly take care of you and treat you very well as a patient. The dr is wonderful and does a very through job of checking everything. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
R
2 years ago
Jenny was so great and it was a wonderful visit as always!
K
2 years ago
High quality service
Always a pleasant experience! Rhonda has always been so great to have clean my teeth. Brought both kids today and she was determined for me to get my teeth cleaned your staff was so helpful with the baby to get this done!
D
2 years ago
Always a pleasure to go in
J
2 years ago
Great service I've come to expect
These guys are the best. They keep me well informed on the state of my dental health, and take good care of me. I've been visiting the same hygienist for many years, and will continue to visit the same dental practice and hygienist for my dental health needs for the foreseeable future. The office is tidy and professional, they have all the best and most up to date equipment and procedures, and the chairs patients sit in during the visit even have massagers built right in. They accept my insurance, and everything at my visits always goes smoothly. They're very flexible about scheduling appointments, and always manage to find a time that works for me.
E
2 years ago
We are VERY impressed.
My husband and I both needed some work done. Over the last few weeks we have met almost everybody on the staff. Absolutely everyone including Dr. West, his clinical director, all the technicians and hygenists, and the ladies at the front desk who handle all the paperwork are friendly, knowledgeable and flexible. They are especially gentle and are sympathetic if you have fear issues. Appointments for both cleanings and restorative services can be scheduled within a week or two - no 6 month waiting lists here! And when a temporary crown broke on the weekend, they had my husband in the office to repair it within an hour of our call, at no charge! We are so impressed. Wish we had found this practice years ago!
D
2 years ago
Again...the best
Every appointment I have had for care, follow up and bi-annual care has been and continues to be top notch. All of the staff I have interacted with are there for the patient; skilled, professional, knowledgeable, caring, friendly and enjoy their professions.