Boulder County Smiles, The Office Of Dr. Gordon West

Dentist

1140 W South Boulder Rd

Ste 201

Lafayette, CO 80026

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
This place is a safe haven for those people who are nervous about dentists! Rhonda, the hygienist is so gentle and makes certain you are comfortable. Dr. West invests in current technology and methods to make the experience as relaxing as possible. Thanks for your care!
A
7 years ago
If Dr. West's office was anything other than a dentist - it would earn 5 stars. But alas, it is impossible to give 5 stars to a business that puts their hands in your mouth!
A
7 years ago
the staff was very friendly and fairly promopt. they guided me along and told me what they were doing while doing it. asked my opinion very pleasent will go again
C
7 years ago
Everything was great as always
D
7 years ago
Keep up the good work......
N
7 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. West for a long time but had to find another dentist due to a change in medical insurance. I haven't found another dentist yet because I was so happy with Dr. West's office, but a couple of days ago one of my teeth with a crown broke off. Dr. West got me in the same day and was able to repair it and the charges were very fair.
J
7 years ago
I absolutely hate going to the dentist because of a bad childhood experience! Dr. West and his staff know this. But, I have to say they are the B.E.S.T. around! Fortunately, I've managed to only see them twice a year for cleaning and nothing more. I always look forward to seeing their hygentist, Rhonda Smith. She is great! I've really gotten to know her over the years, and she is a lot of fun. Dr. West really show his concern for your overall oral care. He is a wonderful guy too! Whatever you call the office now, ie. Centaur Dental, Boulder County Smiles you come highly recommended!
A
7 years ago
Dr Gordon and his staff are focused on the patient...their personal history, comfort in the office and during dental procedues, and follow up. We recommend them to our family members, which is usually a no no!
A
7 years ago
Rhonda is an excellent hygenist. I always know she is doing her very best and striving to take care of my teeth. I feel very safe and secure with Dr. West as my dentist. Knowing that he cares about your health and will not do anything that does not need to be done is very important. Feeling safe at the dentist's is not an easy thing under the best of circumstances.
C
8 years ago
I always receive great care with Dr. West and his hygienist, Rhonda. I was referred to Dr. West a few years ago because of a bridge that needed replacing. He did an excellent job of not only providing me with a good bridge but also making sure that cosmetically my smile was the best it could be.