Boulder County Smiles, The Office Of Dr. Gordon West

Dentist

1140 W South Boulder Rd

Ste 201

Lafayette, CO 80026

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 years ago
Once again, Dr. West and his staff were available to make some post surgery adjustments. Their concern for the patient & their response was/is professional, timely, and friendly...throughout this and the previous experiences I have had. Rarely have I seen or experienced this service on such a consistant level. Thank you to each!
T
8 years ago
Dr. West and his staff make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience. They are always welcoming and willing to go above and beyond to make going to the dentist as comfortable as possible for you. Dr. West spends a significant amount of time explaining each procedure and giving options for treatment. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
J
8 years ago
I had two emergency visits within two weeks on two different teeth. I was seen promptly and afforded all the courtesy in the world.
S
8 years ago
I went in for a cleaning and regular exam recently and as always was treated with such care! I always get nervous when I have a new hygenist but each time I am surprised at how well it goes! It never hurts like I'm expecting it might and they are always very nice. On this last visit there was a few minutes delay between my cleaning and seeing the doctor, nothing horrible and I was fine with waiting a few minutes as I had barely sat down in the waiting room when they called me back. Yet they were very attentive to this wait and even offered free services at my visit. Even the front desk staff is amazing, contacting me quickly about my next appointments and getting quotes on the cost. I love this office and will continue to make the drive here for my care!
C
8 years ago
Please remove me from text reminders as I'm not a text person.
S
8 years ago
As always there was no waiting. Everything went great and I have no sore spots!!!!
L
8 years ago
Dr.West is the best. I know I'm in very capable hands and I trust his whole heartily . Rhonda is great! She does a very thorough cleaning and she has a wonderful personality! You guys are the very best!
K
8 years ago
I have 4x annual perio-maintenance and Rhonda did a great job, as usual! Since selecting Dr. West as my Dentist, I have regained gum health. His staff is knowledgeable, curteous and professional. I highly recommend!
R
8 years ago
After chipping a front, very visible crown I was able to get an appointment quickly. To my great relief, Dr. West was able to repair the crown in less than half an hour, and it looks great. I've been going to Dr. West for years. He never lets me down.
A
8 years ago
great office, rhonda is a great hygienist. only complaint is dr. west should be a part of my dental network