Boulder County Smiles, The Office Of Dr. Gordon West

Dentist

1140 W South Boulder Rd

Ste 201

Lafayette, CO 80026

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 years ago
If you are looking for a wonderful Dentist be sure to visit Dr. Gordon West in Lafayette. I have been a patient for 10 years and can tell you Gordon is one of the most knowledgeable, professional Dentists you will ever meet!
K
7 years ago
I have anxity attacks just upon sitting in the chair. These people were the nicest people and they made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone.
D
7 years ago
My two daughters and I always have a great experience at Dr. West's office. They are not afraid to go to appointments (luckily they have good teeth), and Dr. West and his staff make them feel very comfortable. Me too, and I appreciate that they accommodate my early appointments and are rarely late. I will try to floss better!
P
7 years ago
The courtesy and professionalism you'll realize are unmatched as his dental clinical work.
N
7 years ago
This is my second experience with Dr. West. Had the results of my first experience with Dr. West not been as spectacular, I would probably not have chosen to drive the 50 miles down to Lafayette to have him resolve my unexpected problem. A broken (natural) anchor tooth. He is again working his magic to keep my aged mouth both operational and cosmetically pleasing. I would (and do) highly recommend Dr. West to family, friends, and anyone else needing a good, responsive, and responsible dentist.
K
7 years ago
Great service and Great people
N
7 years ago
This is my second experience with Dr. West. Had the results of my first experience with Dr. West not been as spectacular, I would probably not have chosen to drive the 50 miles down to Lafayette to have him resolve my unexpected problem. A broken (natural) anchor tooth. He is again working his magic to keep my aged mouth both operational and cosmetically pleasing. I would (and do) highly recommend Dr. West to family, friends, and anyone else needing a good, responsive, and responsible dentist.
A
7 years ago
I was greeted and had barely sat down when I was called back for my appointment. The hygienist was friendly and very professional. My cleaning was totally painless and I was out in about 30 minutes.
D
7 years ago
My experience was amazingly incredible!
J
7 years ago
What can I say? Always friendly both by the staff and you--Dr. West.