Boulder Dental Center Arapahoe

Dentist

3216 Arapahoe Ave.

Boulder, CO 80303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boulderdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Arapahoe center is the best
Gabe the hygienist is so wonderful. And everyone at the front desk is super cool. I might just go there to hang out even when I don't have a dentist appt. Ha HA HA.
A
1 month ago
Very professional and efficient
Just had my first appointment. Everyone was very professional. X-rays were taken very efficiently (faster than at my previous dentists). Hygienist did a very thorough cleaning.
A
2 months ago
Very capable professionals
I was a patient at Boulder Dental Center Arapahoe today. I had a broken crown that made for a difficult extraction! Dr. Appleby took very good care of me and her assistant Brittany held my hand, a tough day for me; but they made it as comfortable as possible and that broken tooth is gone. Very nice office and very nice staff also.
A
2 months ago
I have been a patient at Boulder Dental Center since 2017. The dentists are top-notch and have taken excellent care of me. I would recommend them to you if you are in need of a compassionate and experienced staff and Dental Center who provide GREAT results.
M
2 months ago
High quality services, professional and friendly!
My experience at Boulder Dental Center Arapahoe was a very good experience in fact I still go back the staff is real friendly and professional! Thanks guys!
A
3 months ago
Staff not concerned about patients with disabilities
I had received two routine cleanings that went smoothly. However, on the day I had a crown scheduled I had to cancel the morning of due to extreme shortness of breath. I had previously communicated my health concerns both verbally and in writing. There was no way I could have left the house in that state, nonetheless sat through a dental procedure. Regardless, staff informed me they would not see me again unless I payed a $75 cancellation fee. When I expained once again the severity of my condition I was shocked to be met with apathy and disregard. When I consider the fact that this office still practices poisoning people with flouride treatments it doesn't surprise me that they're not concerned for others' health. It is also worth noting that I found it somewhat disconcerting that the office is bribing patients to leave positive reviews in exchange for a free waterpik. I would hope that any positive reviews one reads would be genuine. We'll never know.
C
3 months ago
Professional
I was very pleased with the service. They have state-of-the-art equipment and everyone was very professional and helpful. The front desk staff were very good, the hygienist was skillful and super nice, and the dentist was also warm and professional. The facility is bright and clean and very welcoming. I would recommend this dentist office and plan on making it my permanent dentist.
C
4 months ago
Great Staff
Nicest people in the world, great service.
S
4 months ago
Impressive Hygientist!!
Boulder Dental Heath Center has an excellent hygienist!!! He was thorough with a great attention to detail! His kindness helped me to understand how to keep optimal care for my teeth and overall mouth care. He confidently answered all of my questions. He advised me of additional care options for my teeth. Great joy in having such an excellent technician!! Thank you!
E
4 months ago
A great Dental office--Professional and friendly people -- ON TIME!
Gabe is one of the best Hygienists I have ever had. He's efficient and thorough. I enjoy Dr. Ommi because he talks to you, not at you.