Boulder Dental Center Arapahoe

Dentist

3216 Arapahoe Ave.

Boulder, CO 80303

Open Today By Appointment

boulderdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Easy to get an appointment
Great team
T
1 week ago
professional and frinedly
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Dr. Becerra and his staff at Boulder Dental Center Arapahoe provide top-notch dental services. Dr. Becerra and his Assistant Nohami are friendly, knowledgeable, and strive to meet your individual needs. The office is bright and friendly. They even play upbeat music. I'm happy that I have found a dentist I can trust and the prices are affordable too!
M
3 weeks ago
Effective, friendly, supportive, professional
I needed an erupted tooth extracted and two fillings were cracked. The x-ray and picture process felt clean and simple, and per my request I was emailed my images. Equipment appears new and up-to-date, and staff were friendly and supportive. Dr Becerra extracted the tooth in a manner which left me feeling safe and re-assured about the whole process, which was important to me as I had felt extremely anxious. Nohami was extremely supportive before and during the procedure and this helped me have a great experience at Boulder Dental center. Very happy.
A
4 weeks ago
Get clerical staff organized
My visit to the dentist was fine, better than many I have had in the past. But after I got home and was taking a nap the office called me to remind me that it had been "over six months since my last cleaning. "
L
1 month ago
Great care
Dr Justin Becerra, did a great job with my dental needs. I will definitely make an appointment with him again.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Becerra is GOLD: sincere, light-hearted, thoughtful, careful and respectful with our family. His technique as a dentist is SUPERB. I've never had better dental care. He was able to identify a rare, congenital condition in one of my family members and it was a life-saver (after a multitude of other dentists had missed it). The office staff is equally amazing and attendant to the smallest details of good care and camaraderie. We drive one hour to do business with this office, and will continue to for life based on their standards of excellence. Get in with them while you can... it won't take long for the word to get out, or they receive a nomination for "Best Of" Colorado, and their roster of clients will fill quickly.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful and professional
Always professional with a staff that works well with everyone that enters their facility.
S
2 months ago
I found my new dentist.
My "regular" dentist in Arvada sent me to an endodontist to have a root canal on #19. The endo said it was cracked and needed to be extracted and sent the plan to my dentist. My dentist said I didn't need to go to an oral surgeon and he could do it, but my daughter works at the Boulder Dental Center on Arapahoe Ave. so I consulted her. She consulted Dr. Becerra and he agreed with the proposed treatment plan. Plus, Dr. Becerra is in network with my insurance. I scheduled my extraction and bone graft with Dr. Becerra without meeting him firs and I couldn't be more pleased with my decision. I have found my new dentist. He was very thorough and prescribed medications to take starting a week before my surgery.
A
2 months ago
Great team
very nice place,run by a great team.