Boulder Dental Center Arapahoe

Dentist

3216 Arapahoe Ave.

Boulder, CO 80303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boulderdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
All good
Was accommodation, friendly, informative and professional. Modern equipment. Treats our entire family including our 12 year old daughters orthodontist work. No issues and happy with office plan insurance program.
D
1 month ago
High Quality
Everyone is super friendly and knows what they’re doing!
L
1 month ago
Patient-focused, thoughtful, treatment
Brittany is a wonderful, friendly and masterful assistant. Dr. Appleby is charming, very professional, spends the time necessary to explain the situation in detail and makes you feel completely at ease. Going to the dentist is not on everyone's bucket list, but if you do have to go, these folks are skilled and caring.
K
1 month ago
Best dental experience in awhile
The dental hygienist was incredibly gentle and all the staff where friendly and professional. I’ve always had a good experience with BDC.
P
2 months ago
High Quality Service from Kelsey Appleby, DDS, and Hygienist Jennifer!
I was treated with respect, gentleness, honesty and kindness. Dr Appleby's professionalism, great skill, and wonderful 'listening' ability, helped allay my fears, and her communication skills helped me understand my treatment plan better; therefore, alleviated much of my concerns. I felt seen, heard, understood, and supported, receiving 'excellent' care! I highly recommend this doctor and the qualified, personable, heartfelt Hygienist, Jennifer, who took the time to give me tips and went the extra mile to make sure I had a thorough cleaning, my teeth felt great afterwards. Thank you for the excellent service.
S
2 months ago
Arapahoe center is the best
Gabe the hygienist is so wonderful. And everyone at the front desk is super cool. I might just go there to hang out even when I don't have a dentist appt. Ha HA HA.
A
3 months ago
Very professional and efficient
Just had my first appointment. Everyone was very professional. X-rays were taken very efficiently (faster than at my previous dentists). Hygienist did a very thorough cleaning.
A
4 months ago
Very capable professionals
I was a patient at Boulder Dental Center Arapahoe today. I had a broken crown that made for a difficult extraction! Dr. Appleby took very good care of me and her assistant Brittany held my hand, a tough day for me; but they made it as comfortable as possible and that broken tooth is gone. Very nice office and very nice staff also.
A
4 months ago
I have been a patient at Boulder Dental Center since 2017. The dentists are top-notch and have taken excellent care of me. I would recommend them to you if you are in need of a compassionate and experienced staff and Dental Center who provide GREAT results.
M
4 months ago
High quality services, professional and friendly!
My experience at Boulder Dental Center Arapahoe was a very good experience in fact I still go back the staff is real friendly and professional! Thanks guys!