Boulder Dental Center Arapahoe

Dentist

3216 Arapahoe Ave.

Boulder, CO 80303

Open Today By Appointment

boulderdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Quick Appointments
They were super nice to me, and were able to do fillings right after my cleaning. Super quick, if anything almost too quick, and professional.
T
1 week ago
Boulder Dental is awsome of every things.
M
2 weeks ago
Fives for this visit!!
Today's visit went really well. I had a nice dentist felt comfortable and had a much better experience than I did last time at the Canyon office. This one seems more professional. Less nerve wracking
C
4 weeks ago
AMAZING
got me in fast for an emergency, so friendly and kind, fair pricing. Overall an amazing place
S
4 weeks ago
Great experience
From start to finish my experience was very smooth! Everyone was friendly, accommodating and efficient. Space was enjoyable and clean.
C
1 month ago
Very professional, thorough.
The hygenist explained to me what he could determine from the x-rays they took, which I thought was really cool. Never had a dentist do that. Quick, about forty minutes for a general cleaning. Would definitely recommend to a family member or friend. Went early in the morning and there was absolutely no wait at all. Paperwork was concise. All of the staff was very friendly and professional.
A
2 months ago
Positive and professional customer service
Aside from the long wait; void of any staff or receptionist, the overall experience and exam were great! As a new client I would definitely return and recommend this business to others.
E
2 months ago
The staff there was personable and friendly. The hygenist was very gentle yet thorough. And my experience was great.
J
2 months ago
All around great experience, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
After many years of not going to the dentist. I came to the boulder Dental Center on Arapahoe. I felt welcome and calmed by the front desk staff. . The staff were kind and knowledgeable. They treated me with respect and concern. After dealing with the hygienist. Who was nice, well mannered and very open to questions. The denstist was also very good and knowledgeable. The both gave me a plan of action and a time line for the work needed to be done. I would definitely recommend this dental practice to a friend.
C
3 months ago
Great experience
This was my first visit with Gabe and Dr. Applebee. Both were very pleasant, professional and thorough. They addressed my questions and concerns and had me in and out of the office in no time. The office is very modern, clean and bright. The receptionist is very nice, too!