Boulder Dental Center Arapahoe

Dentist

3216 Arapahoe Ave.

Boulder, CO 80303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boulderdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
A great Dental office--Professional and friendly people -- ON TIME!
Gabe is one of the best Hygienists I have ever had. He's efficient and thorough. I enjoy Dr. Ommi because he talks to you, not at you.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dental experience!
Professional, kind, and did an excellent job! My teeth are shining!
J
1 month ago
Fantastic Boulder Dentist
From the very first contact with this office on the phone to make an appointment, to the delightful greeting as I walked in the door, to the wonderful care by the hygienist, to the thorough examination by the dentist, to my final departure....5 Stars! So professional and courteous. The office is clean and bright and welcoming. Everyone took great care to ask questions and be certain that I understood the process. Amazing customer service.
P
1 month ago
Friendly, Clean and Fast
The staff and dentist are very friendly. I hardly waited before being seen. The staff was professional, kind and quick. I highly recommend their services.
W
2 months ago
Friendly, courteous and professional!
Had to have an emergency extraction today, and they got me in quickly, took care of the tooth and made a return appointing for me so fast it doesn't even have time to hurt! Very compassionate staff, as well!
P
2 months ago
Great service!
G
2 months ago
Quick Appointments
They were super nice to me, and were able to do fillings right after my cleaning. Super quick, if anything almost too quick, and professional.
T
2 months ago
Boulder Dental is awsome of every things.
M
2 months ago
Fives for this visit!!
Today's visit went really well. I had a nice dentist felt comfortable and had a much better experience than I did last time at the Canyon office. This one seems more professional. Less nerve wracking
C
3 months ago
AMAZING
got me in fast for an emergency, so friendly and kind, fair pricing. Overall an amazing place