Boulder Dental Center Arapahoe

Dentist

3216 Arapahoe Ave.

Boulder, CO 80303

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
High quality service
Great folks to work with, very kind. I will keep coming back for sure.
K
2 months ago
Boulder dental review
First of all very friendly Then very efficient The results of the dental check were quickly given to me and an efficient printout provided of the cost for all remedies given to me right away
M
2 months ago
Knowledgable, efficient, caring, no pain
My dentist was the prior Air Force vet, and I went in to have four cavities filled. I really liked how he constantly asked how I was doing, and before doing anything kept me up to date on what was happening. For example, "you're going to feel some vibrations in a sec, now we're doing the floss check" etc... He also double checked to make sure the pain relieving stuff worked perfectly before starting. When we finished he took his time to make sure my bite was perfect. Also, the assisting staff and front desk were very friendly.
M
3 months ago
Great Atmosphere-created by both staff and environment!
Thus far my experience with Boulder Dental Center on Arapahoe has been seamless. They are incredibly easy to book with, I was able to get an appointment the day after calling, and they stay open later than most centers (7pm). Each staff member was very personable and informed. They answered all of my questions in a friendly and understanding way. The environment was very clean, and they had up to date technology. Decoratively, I was blown away by the small details that added so much charm, and made the experience much more relaxed. Nice music was playing, and a huge bouquet of orchids and flowers was in the waiting room. I also noticed photography of different areas of Boulder and Colorado throughout the center. I'm glad to have found an affordable dentist in Boulder, who is responsive to their clients unique dental needs.
M
3 months ago
Professional work
I had another fast simple and professional dental work done on me. I loved it. Thank you!
L
3 months ago
High-quality, efficient, friendly, and professional!
I had my first appointment with Boulder Dental Center today after being recommended by a friend, and I will continue to go here! The staff was friendly from the moment I walked into the office until I left. Gabe was absolutely amazing from explaining what he was doing, informing me of what my next steps were, as well as being professional and friendly. I was actually recommended to this facility because of him. I'd highly recommend going here and asking for Gabe!
M
4 months ago
Highy quality service and professionalism from Ryan D.D.S. and Margarita. E.D.D.A.
I loved the care given by the dentist and the front desk. The only dissatisfaction was that I got in at 8:15am and was seen at 9:00am. Hopefully next time I will be seen right at the time scheduled for me.
C
4 months ago
Friendly, welcoming atmoshphere
I'm a new patient for this dentist office.. Everyone from receptionist to hygienist to dentist made me feel welcome and comfortable. Their equipment seems to be top-notch. I have a follow-on appointment and will post again once I know how that turns out!
R
4 months ago
Glad I came here!
Saw Dr Haywood and he was great. I've had problems in the past to where I didn't want to go see any dentists. My wife told me he was good so after more than 10 years I decided to try him. My wife was wrong, he wasn't good, he was Great!!! First time in a very long time that I was glad to have gone to the dentist. By the way my wife is now happy because I'm seeing a dentist and didn't come home complaining. Not only did he know his stuff, he was very patient and understanding.
D
4 months ago
Great experience!
Very fast, simple, professional experience!