Boulder Dental Center Arapahoe

Dentist

3216 Arapahoe Ave.

Boulder, CO 80303

Open Today By Appointment

boulderdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great experience
This was my first visit with Gabe and Dr. Applebee. Both were very pleasant, professional and thorough. They addressed my questions and concerns and had me in and out of the office in no time. The office is very modern, clean and bright. The receptionist is very nice, too!
M
1 week ago
Great service
My hygienist Gabe was the best. Very thorough and gentle! Dr Applebee was sweet and knowledgeable. I love this team!
P
2 weeks ago
First appointment a success
All were professional and helpful: the receptionist, the hygienist, and the dentist. Even though the power went out due to an accident on a street nearby, we got through the appointment and all is well.
R
2 weeks ago
Would go back
Cleaning was fast and painless. Didn’t try to push any products on me, I really appreciate that. Office is clean, large and has easy parking access. They also have all the new gizmos and such, which make the X-ray procedures a lot better than they used to be. I would go back again, and likely will.
M
1 month ago
Great Quality Care and Service
Very professional and qualified staff as well as doctors. Was impressed with the service i received especially as a Medicaid patient.
M
1 month ago
great service, professional and polite
This is my first time seeing the dentist in almost 8 years. They got me taken care of quickly and efficiently. There is a plan for for my future items to get my oral health up to snuff. Gabe specifically was knowledgeable, friendly and took the time to explain certain things to me and what made them bad or good. He made me less nervous about items I knew to not be that great.
S
2 months ago
Great Dental Center
Staff is very knowledgeable and thorough! Also, staff is very professional. This will definitely be my new Dentist!
L
2 months ago
Great location and service
Staff and dentist very helpful and knowledgeable. Joining their dental plan made services affordable. Recommend this dental center. I was very nervous about doing an implant on my front tooth, but Dr. Becerra did a great job of calming me down and explaining everything as he worked on my tooth. Thanks.
D
2 months ago
Nice new office, great staff
I really like this dental office. Great staff, and all new equipment.
K
2 months ago
Easy peasy
I have gone to their other location on Canyon for a couple years and didn't think it was a good fit for me, so I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Appleby. Gabe was my dental hygienist and he was awesome! He took the time to ask questions and was very attentive during the cleaning. I didn't spend much time with Dr. Appleby since my teeth were in great shape, but she seemed to know her stuff. Appointment was fast and easy - I was in and out in fewer than 40 minutes. Thanks everyone!