Boulder Dental Center

Dentist

1610 Canyon Blvd

Boulder, CO 80302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
13 hours ago
Happy with the services and very professional doctor and hygienist Do not like the parking space, sometimes difficult to find a spot. Glad the hygienist recommended the fluoride
R
3 days ago
Friendly Staff and Doctor
Dr Carter was very friendly and helpful. He has a kind and professional manner. The hygienist Linda was also fantastic. She was very gentle and I could tell she was doing a great job at cleaning my teeth. I liked that I was able to see the xrays of my teeth just as the photos were taken.
M
4 days ago
OUTSTANDING DENTAL CARE!!
Over the years Dr. Abboud has performed his wizardry to keep my 82-year-old teeth going strong! Crowns, bridges, implants have all been not only wonderfully effective, but also minimally invasive. And Lynda is an exceptional dental hygienist! I couldn't be more satisfied!
S
1 week ago
Long time patient at Boulder Dental
I've been going to Dr. Danny Abboud for many, many years. The hygienists have changed over time, but I always have good service there. Recommended.
D
4 weeks ago
Great, Pain Free Experience!
My appointment with Dr. Carter to replace two old fillings with two new crowns was great last Friday. Although I was somewhat apprehensive about getting two crowns done at once all went well. My appointment started right on time and went smooth despite the fact I was suffering from a severe cold. You're always worried about pain when you visit the dentist. Dr. Carter did a great job and my two hour procedure was virtually pain free. Dental Assistants Margarita and Carmen are great. They also helped make the whole experience at Boulder Dental Center on Canyon positive and fun. After my Friday appointment I referred a friend to Boulder Dental Center. She called me after her initial exam and cleaning at the BDC Arapahoe Office on Monday to convey how happy she was with the Dentist and Assistant there. We are both giving Boulder Dental Center a big thumbs up!
D
1 month ago
We were very pleased with the service and expertise provided. Thank you Dave and Delia Martindale
M
1 month ago
Dr. Danni and Carmen are very kind and gentle.
B
1 month ago
My tech, Carmen, was the best. She explained things and guided me through the process. She took the fear away. Thanks!
S
1 month ago
The BEST Dental Experience ever!
Whether getting x-rayed or having teeth filled (or pulled!), these folks are the best and most compassionate anywhere. Not only do they do all they can to cause the least pain possible, they take extra pains, going over my x-rays multiple times, they make themselves so accessible, so comforting, so extra gentle. I have had a lifelong fear of dentists, but no longer, since I go to Dr. Pham and Victoria. Also, Petra is always helpful and very responsive.
N
1 month ago
Excellent caring and professional
I’ve only been coming here for a year but I have had only excellent care. Everyone is knowledgeable about dental issues Carmen is awesome and very approachable plus she is excellent at her job as a hygienist