Boulder Dental Center

Dentist

1610 Canyon Blvd

Boulder, CO 80302

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

X
2 months ago
I was in Boulder on a college tour with my twins. Started getting a severe pain in my tooth. I callet this practice and they got me right in. Xray showed an issue. I was given a prescription for antibiotics and the xray was forwarded to my hometown dentist. The pain was gone the next day and I was able to hold off till I got home. I am now short one tooth Thanks for squeezing me in
L
2 months ago
Excellent Experience, As Always
On February 19, 2019, I had a routine dental appointment with Dr. Aboud after a fall of chemotherapy. His kind hygienist, Carmen, as always, gave my teeth a thorough cleaning, and showed interest in my health. Dr. Aboud then came into the room and expressed the same concern. Both were attentive to any changes in the health of my teeth, and I told Dr. Aboud that the prescription toothpaste he ordered for me had helped keep my mouth and teeth in good shape during treatment. My visits are always pleasant at Boulder Dental Center, and the front desk staff is professional and helpful. My near future contains some dental work, and I'm sure that will be done well, as in the past. The Office Insurance Policy is an added advantage to lessen costs. A first rate team and office.
T
2 months ago
Recent visit
It's nice to walk into any business and be greeted immediately. That's always the case here. Very professiona office. With a couple of exceptions my appointment is right on time. There has only been one hygentist that I wouldn't want to see again. Thank you
A
2 months ago
Professional, gentle dentistry @ a good price
I have had consistently excellent care from Carmen the hygienist, Dr. Pham and her assistant. I highly recommend Boulder Dental.
J
3 months ago
Fantastic business
Best dental service I’ve ever been to. Great people that do great work.
I
3 months ago
Everyone who works there is so nice and makes going to the dentist not a pain in the ass! It’s not only affordable but they really take the time to do it right and make you comfortable as well.i got fillings done and had asked them if they could smooth out my front teeth since they had a few rough edges, they look amazing now! And they didn’t charge me extra like most dentist do for whatever they can! Will be going here as long as i live in boulder!
W
4 months ago
Went in and everyone from the doctors to the front staff were extremely polite. They honestly seemed to care about my teeth, and took time in their work and in getting a treatment plan set up with me. Highly recommend.
P
4 months ago
Happy with the services and very professional doctor and hygienist Do not like the parking space, sometimes difficult to find a spot. Glad the hygienist recommended the fluoride
R
4 months ago
Friendly Staff and Doctor
Dr Carter was very friendly and helpful. He has a kind and professional manner. The hygienist Linda was also fantastic. She was very gentle and I could tell she was doing a great job at cleaning my teeth. I liked that I was able to see the xrays of my teeth just as the photos were taken.
M
4 months ago
OUTSTANDING DENTAL CARE!!
Over the years Dr. Abboud has performed his wizardry to keep my 82-year-old teeth going strong! Crowns, bridges, implants have all been not only wonderfully effective, but also minimally invasive. And Lynda is an exceptional dental hygienist! I couldn't be more satisfied!