Boulder Dental Center

Dentist

1610 Canyon Blvd

Boulder, CO 80302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great Dental Office
I love that they dont make me sit around in the waiting room. My appointment was at 5 and they took me in right away. I would highly recommend them.
A
7 days ago
Love Boulder Dental Center!
Have been coming here for 7 years - convenient hours, great service, and happy employees. Best of all, no one tries to upsell me every time I come in for a cleaning - great deals on teeth whitening, Invisalign, and cosmetic dentistry if you want them, but no annoying sales pressure if you don’t!
M
1 week ago
I had a small extraction and another small procedure today.They were fast.The only negative is I had to ask about after the procedure, no follow up papers,and did not tell me exactly what was going on.Example I will numb your mouth and be back in 5 minutes.Just leaving the room-weird,you need to communicate with the patient.They also told me they would call me and let me know if my insurance approved what needed to be done.I called after 1 1/2 weeks and they had to look it up.Not prepared at all.If you tell me you will call,then call.Not to smart.
M
1 week ago
Great service, very quick , very professional
P
1 week ago
Thank you for caring!
There are really no words to Thank Dr Pham and Dr Carter for all the work they have done on my teeth in the last month. They are patient, sensitive, skilled, very understanding and they went out of their way to take care me. Also, the Desk Staff, thank you being so sweet and all your help with making appointments. Dr Pham and Dr Carter all I can say is, Thank You Both!! You went the extra mile for me! Truly, Peter
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and good work :)
I have always had a good time here (which is weird to say about the dentist's office when you think about it) The staff have been friendly/helpful (they get the door for me so i dont have to sort my walker through that area) They take Medicaid, and they help you with the paperwork. My hygenist is a hoot :) And Dr Abboud does excellent root canal/crown work :)
M
4 weeks ago
NO PAIN -- TREMENDOUS GAIN!!!
Three days ago Dr. Danny Abboud extracted an infected tooth and placed two implants. I am THRILLED with the results! The anesthesia was completely successful and the work was completed in 2/3 of the scheduled time. The quicker the better, for me! I had been prescribed pain killers, just in case, but when the area was no longer numb I needed only a few ibuprofen over the next 10 hours to stay completely comfortable. Since then I have not needed any pain relief at all. By the morning after the procedure the site did not feel sensitive at all. In fact, it felt healed over. Dr. Danny is the best dentist I've ever been treated by!
M
1 month ago
The entire staff make the patients feel very comfortable
J
1 month ago
Very professional and super friendly practice
My dentist Danny always treats me like I am his best patient. Love this practice's care and help throughout many long years.
D
1 month ago
Typical excellent experience
This visit was routine, but I was in an out quickly, and as always with this office, the experience was great.