Boulder Dental Center

Dentist

1610 Canyon Blvd

Boulder, CO 80302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Friendly staff and professional
The hygienist was happy to answer questions and was very capable
J
6 days ago
Excellent dental work
I chose Boulder Dental when I first moved to Colorado and have been very happy since. The dentist who saw me and put in two crowns did excellent work. He has left but Dr. Danny is seeing me now and had to perform gum surgery; I couldn't be happier; excellent work that has remained in place with no problems. Great front desk staff too.
W
6 days ago
Crown
Dr. Abboud team were very professional, good personal service, on time, educated me, gentle, and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
very happy with my experience
L
3 weeks ago
Personal service, on time, educated me, gentle, friendly, professional
R
4 weeks ago
2nd Root Canal with Dr. Abboud
This root canal took less time than the other root canal I had about a year ago. I was heard when I said I needed to have my head higher. Anytime I needed a break I got it. Thank you for a good experience. I cannot say great because who wants a root canal in the first place.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Boulder Dental Center was great.
K
1 month ago
Highly recommend Dr. Carter
I've been getting regular checkups and cleanings at Boulder Dental Center for several years. I called the office mid-morning and was able to get a same-day appointment with Dr. Brian Carter. He was thorough, patient, and answered all my questions. Thank you, Dr. Carter!
K
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
I am always made to feel like I’m the only person in the office, no matter how busy they are. Very friendly and helpful office staff. I once called at 4:10 pm with an emergency and I was in the dental chair before 5:30. I heard horror stories from friends about lengthy dental implant procedures with general anesthesia at other dental centers. Dr. Abboud did my implant procedure in about an hour under local anesthesia only, and I was able to drive myself home. My friends couldn’t believe it. I cannot recommend Boulder Dental Center highly enough!
E
1 month ago
Great with my kid
Thank you so much for being so helpful with my child. She felt safe, that you cared, and so did I! I could tell that you were very present with her anxiety and fears and constantly working to soothe and keep her present and out of the fear so that the best work could be done. Thank you so much!