Boulder Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2710 Pearl Street

Boulder, CO 80302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boulderorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Dr. Lang and the staff are amazing!!! I'm sad to not be seeing them since our daughter has completed her orthodontic treatment, but she has an amazing smile!!! Even though she had one before, it is even more breathtaking!!! So thank you Dr. Lang for your professionalism, and to your staff for their constant positive and caring attitude, and knowledge! Always available for anything we needed. THANK YOU!!!
J
7 months ago
Friendly staff
Always friendly staff and helpful positive attitude there
L
8 months ago
Timely, friendly, informative and skilled staff
Dr. Lang and his entire staff are wonderful. We had a great experience with them, from the waiting room to the back room. Happy to stay with them for our other children's orthodontic needs. Highly recommended!
R
8 months ago
I have envisilines and couldn’t be more happy how my teeth are straightening up! Wow! Great dental assistants that are so caring about their patients. The environment is warm and friendly. I made the right choice going there! Definitely a five star from me!😁
C
11 months ago
Best Smile for Dr Lang and Senior Year Book
All 3 kids have gone through Dr. Lang and his phenomenal group. I love that I can just drop the kids off and they feel so comfortable heading in on their own. The team there is so nice and professional. If there is ever a wire poking they get the kids in asap to make them happy. My first 2 kids have beautiful smiles and my last, who is still in braces I'm sure will have a beautiful smile when done! Love Dr. Lang and his team!
M
11 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and helpful
Boulder Orthodontics was so helpful to our family. They really helped us navigate the adventure of braces for our pre-teen. Plus, as two working parents, we were able to complete all paperwork and payments on-line. My older son escorted my younger son to his appointment, and the staff ushered them through the process efficiently and warmly.
B
1 year ago
Amazing!
One of our children went through their orthodontic treatment here and our youngest is getting ready for braces now. Everyone here is so kind and Dr. Lang is knowledgeable and personable. Love this office and would highly recommend!
V
1 year ago
Best Orthodontist in Boulder!
All three of my children see Dr. Lang. He is a dedicated, kind and empathetic orthodontist. He actively collaborated with my son's endodontist, dentist and maxillofacial surgeon after sustaining a serious injury to his upper jaw; we honestly couldn't have asked for a more supportive and dedicated orthodontist. He is equally amazing with our little ones as well, and his staff is truly dedicated to ensuring all patients are comfortable and relaxed in a state of the art facility. If you want the best, see Dr. Lang.
P
1 year ago
UK citizen looking for US expertise - exactly what I found
From the very start, I have had a very positive experience. I am a 58 year old Brit, based in the UK with type 2 diabetes and all that goes with that teeth, bone and possible infection wise. Add to that my base cowardice, I needed a highly professional and flexible service. Four weeks since I arrived I am now fully immersed in a treatment plan that I am Very positive about. Friendly people, flexible approach, professional solution. What more could you want!
G
1 year ago
Easy process; good feeling
Brent Lang is an enthusiastic, nice guy. His staff is also enthusiastic and pleasant to interact with. My 63-year-old mouth re-shaped in less than a year, using Invisalign. I was a poster case for the possibilities, proving that the process can completely close a missing-tooth gap. Also, it was fun to be with all those youngsters. Definitely a good scene.