Boulder Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2710 Pearl Street

Boulder, CO 80302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boulderorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Best Smile for Dr Lang and Senior Year Book
All 3 kids have gone through Dr. Lang and his phenomenal group. I love that I can just drop the kids off and they feel so comfortable heading in on their own. The team there is so nice and professional. If there is ever a wire poking they get the kids in asap to make them happy. My first 2 kids have beautiful smiles and my last, who is still in braces I'm sure will have a beautiful smile when done! Love Dr. Lang and his team!
M
3 days ago
Professional, Friendly, and helpful
Boulder Orthodontics was so helpful to our family. They really helped us navigate the adventure of braces for our pre-teen. Plus, as two working parents, we were able to complete all paperwork and payments on-line. My older son escorted my younger son to his appointment, and the staff ushered them through the process efficiently and warmly.
B
2 months ago
Amazing!
One of our children went through their orthodontic treatment here and our youngest is getting ready for braces now. Everyone here is so kind and Dr. Lang is knowledgeable and personable. Love this office and would highly recommend!
V
3 months ago
Best Orthodontist in Boulder!
All three of my children see Dr. Lang. He is a dedicated, kind and empathetic orthodontist. He actively collaborated with my son's endodontist, dentist and maxillofacial surgeon after sustaining a serious injury to his upper jaw; we honestly couldn't have asked for a more supportive and dedicated orthodontist. He is equally amazing with our little ones as well, and his staff is truly dedicated to ensuring all patients are comfortable and relaxed in a state of the art facility. If you want the best, see Dr. Lang.
P
4 months ago
UK citizen looking for US expertise - exactly what I found
From the very start, I have had a very positive experience. I am a 58 year old Brit, based in the UK with type 2 diabetes and all that goes with that teeth, bone and possible infection wise. Add to that my base cowardice, I needed a highly professional and flexible service. Four weeks since I arrived I am now fully immersed in a treatment plan that I am Very positive about. Friendly people, flexible approach, professional solution. What more could you want!
G
4 months ago
Easy process; good feeling
Brent Lang is an enthusiastic, nice guy. His staff is also enthusiastic and pleasant to interact with. My 63-year-old mouth re-shaped in less than a year, using Invisalign. I was a poster case for the possibilities, proving that the process can completely close a missing-tooth gap. Also, it was fun to be with all those youngsters. Definitely a good scene.
J
4 months ago
Authentic care and professional excellence!
E
5 months ago
Great experience with both kids
Our second child just "graduated" from Dr. Lang and his crew. They have been great throughout -- always very friendly and professional. I also appreciate how they always explain what they are doing and why. I feel like the work they did was very high quality and that they never cut corners. The folks at the front desk were always friendly and helpful, too. We recommend them very highly!
A
5 months ago
Great for a non-teenager!
I needed to have braces to allow for some dental work to be done. I am in my 50s and have been through the braces experience before. Dr. Lang and his wonderful crew couldn't have been more patient, clear and professional. It was a pleasure interacting with all of them. Thank you.
D
6 months ago
This is a very professional operation. Competent and reassuring. They came highly recommended and rightly so.