Boulevard East Dental

Dentist

6050 Kennedy Blvd E

Suite LF

West New York, NJ 07093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blvdeastdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
THE BEST DENTIST IN WEST New York
The best dentist in west New York! They are kind and very helpful even in dark times..
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I give Boulevard East Dental 5 stars in all categories; professionalism, cleanliness, knowledge and customer communications. I highly recommend their services. I've had cleanings, root canals, cavities filled, crowns made and an implant and each time everyone has been amazing.
E
1 month ago
Caring and Understanding
Dr. Marlen Dominguez is very kind and did everything she could to make me feel comfortable. She consistently asked to make sure I was okay. A great dental experience and would highly recommend to others.
T
2 months ago
I recommend Dr Dominguez to everyone All the girls in this office are great and she is a doctor that really cares about people Dr Dominguez makes sure you follow up with any problems and keeps on top of everything I would never change dentist
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I recommend Boulevard East Dental. The atmosphere is very friendly and all are very professional and cares about you.
J
2 months ago
Awesome dental spot
They were friendly and nice and got the job done quick and pain free 10 stars if that was a option
R
2 months ago
Trustworthy, very professional and very caring to patients.
I had an emergency on a Saturday afternoon, Dr. Dominguez saved not only the day but changed my smile. Along with Dr. Romero, they both transformed my self image and now I’m very grateful and fulfilled. The rest of their staff Yury, Dina, Diana are an amazing asset to this dental office. I highly recommend this entire dental office 100%
J
3 months ago
Awesome in every way
I have to admit that I am a problem patient, with a hair-trigger gag reflex. Dr. Dominguez was able to work with me on a hard-to-reach tooth, using some impressive new technology and equally impressive people skills. Love the staff as well.
T
3 months ago
Dr Dominguez and staff
Dr Dominguez is an awesome dentist. She makes sure the patient is always comfortable. Very professional and makes sure she keeps up with technology. Dr Dominguez sets the bar high for the staff they are always happy and helpful with patients. A wonderful experience and yes she is a dentist you will be happy to visit!
D
3 months ago
Great Doctor and Staff
Every time I have an appointment, I am treated with respect and my time is taken into consideration. That is the number one thing I look for when I go to any doctors office. Dr.Dominguez makes sure you are at ease with her work and that you get the top quality care you deserve. She will continue to be my dentist for as long as I am in the area.