Boulevard East Dental

Dentist

6050 Kennedy Blvd E

Suite LF

West New York, NJ 07093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blvdeastdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Excellent Customer Service and extremely Professional Team
From the front desk to the Doctors, I hae had only the best experience. Dra Dominguez is extremely professional, excellent communicator and an exceptional doctor. Not only her work is exceptional, her caring makes you feel at home!. I am so happy to be her patient
C
1 month ago
High quality service, dependable, reliable, accurate
Doctor Marlen Dominguez and her staff always treat us with utmost professionalism and respect. Any services provided are explained in detail with careful attention paid to my comfort throughout the entire experience. If you are afraid of going to the dentist, come visit Dr. Marlen Dominquez and she will ease all your tension and clear your fears of going to the dentist.
I
2 months ago
I love this office very friendly . Dr. Domingez is the best 😀 thank u guys
M
3 months ago
Todo el staff es excelente y en especial la Dra Dominguez .
Y
3 months ago
Best Service & Staff
I love Dra Dominguez and every staff in the office, especially Yury Best work ever. !!!
F
4 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
The Blvd East Dental team are amazing. They were very detailed and informative on everything they were going to perform on me. They explained well what my insurance covers and were very honest by telling me what i would be paying. I am really glad i chose them out of all the dental offices in my area.
K
4 months ago
Dr. Marlen and her staff are beyond amazing! Extremely friendly and welcoming. Their presence and attention to detail will put your nerves to rest.
A
4 months ago
She is what all dentist should be compared to.
The doctor and her staff are Great. They are friendly and professional. The work they performed on my teeth has been first rate.
W
5 months ago
Quality work, very friendly, very gentle with dentistry work, would check in frequently about level of comfort during procedures. Staff is very warm and welcoming, front desk is the best front desk I've ever experienced at medical offices. Knowledgeable, eager to help, went out of way to call my insurance for me to help resolve the issue created but the insurance. Above and beyond super staff at the front desk.
Y
6 months ago
Best doctor in town !!!
I love Dr. Dominguez and all her staff, very professional, kind, informative, helpful and a great dentist. I have recommended her and her practice to all my friends and family. Simply the BEST !!!!!