Boulevard East Dental

Dentist

6050 Kennedy Blvd E

Suite LF

West New York, NJ 07093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blvdeastdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 hours ago
She is what all dentist should be compared to.
The doctor and her staff are Great. They are friendly and professional. The work they performed on my teeth has been first rate.
W
4 weeks ago
Quality work, very friendly, very gentle with dentistry work, would check in frequently about level of comfort during procedures. Staff is very warm and welcoming, front desk is the best front desk I've ever experienced at medical offices. Knowledgeable, eager to help, went out of way to call my insurance for me to help resolve the issue created but the insurance. Above and beyond super staff at the front desk.
Y
2 months ago
Best doctor in town !!!
I love Dr. Dominguez and all her staff, very professional, kind, informative, helpful and a great dentist. I have recommended her and her practice to all my friends and family. Simply the BEST !!!!!
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Amazing!!! From the receptionist, to the dental assistance, all the way to Dr. Dominguez! Customer service was on point! Dr. Dominguez breaks down jargon into laymen's terms and really makes sure she educates her patients on what she is doing and why throughout the entire process! She explains what's to be expected before and after her work and she makes herself available to answer all questions and concerns. She truly listens to your symptoms, is extremely detailed and thorough with her examinations and problem solves with ease. I don't like dental work but Dr. Dominguez and her staff made my experience to the dentist an enjoyable one. Dr. Dominguez made me feel calm throughout my visit. Super nice and caring staff, cannot speak anymore highly about Boulevard East Dental! Do not hesitate to make an appointment, you will not be disappointed! I will happily continue to drive 30 minutes just to have my dental procedures done with Dr. Dominguez.
V
3 months ago
Outstanding
Throughout my life I have been scared of dentist but with dr Marlen Dominguez that fear does not exist.. she does such a thorough exam, explains to you every detail.... one of a kind!!! And her staff is outstanding....
S
3 months ago
Highly recommend this practice
Dr. Dominguez is my dentist for about 12 years and I feel very fortunate to be her patient. Every time I come in I feel like I came to a spa: the atmosphere is relaxing, friendly and I'm always well taken care of. We moved to NYC 6 years ago and I still come to this practice, it's absolutely wort it. Thank you Dr. Dominguez and the staff, Stella
G
3 months ago
Muy servicial
Muy atento todo te explican todos los detalles y paciencia
T
3 months ago
Amazing Staff and Amazing Care
I was referred to this office by a friend. He said not only is Dr. Dominguez a wonderful dentist, but the entire staff is very helpful. Upon my 2nd visit, they all remembered me (which was a month apart!). I didn't even have to say my name to check in. After utilizing Boulevard East Dental, I've come to the conclusion my previous dentist and his office could NEVER compare to Dr. Dominguez''s knowledge and care. She told me things prior to a procedure that my last dentist should've but didnt. Things that could've greatly affected an existing health condition I have. The office is also spotless, very clean. Equipment seems newer, modern and very well maintained. I totally recommend their services.
G
4 months ago
High quality service
My experience with Dr Dominguez and her team is always great. I've had fillings, root canal and teeth cleaning over my last 5 visits. All the procedures have been great with no problems. Would highly recommend Blvd East Dental to others.
T
4 months ago
Professional and friendly. Puts you at ease. High quality service.