Boulevard East Dental

Dentist

6050 Kennedy Blvd E

Suite LF

West New York, NJ 07093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blvdeastdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Always a pleasure
Every single part of the experience at Blvd East Dental was a pleasure, from being greeted by Yuri at the desk, to the effective, efficient teamwork and diligent care by Dr. Dominguez, Dina, and Claudia. No matter what I am there for, whether it be cleaning, filling, or even when I saw Dr. Romero for wisdom teeth removal, I feel comforted by their personalized care, attentiveness to even the slightest shift in my body language in the chair, and the like. Although all dentist offices have been clean in my experience over the years, this office is particularly clean and there are many efforts made to this end beyond what I have seen before.
M
2 months ago
cleaning with claudia
i love the office staff they make me feel like family . Thank you everybody .
R
3 months ago
Love Dr. Dominguez and the wonderful staff. They are awesome!!!!!
E
4 months ago
Family
Staff always make you feel important. Welcome, us as Family.. Thank you..
M
4 months ago
Outstanding service
Top quality service, proffesional staff.
S
4 months ago
Excellent!!
Friendly and professional staff! Great location, modern equipment. Excellent service!!
S
7 months ago
High quality service. Very friendly and professional. They truly care about their patients. Thank you.
C
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Went to Dr. Dominguez for a pre-op consolation. The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Domínguez took the time to listen to my concerns, was extremely thorough in her examination and conclusion. She even contacted my treating physician with her conclusion so that there would be no confusion moving forward. Although I did not have any work done, I will be returning for some dental work post-op. Over all, I found Dr. Dominguez to be very professional and compassionate.
C
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Went to Dr. Dominguez for a pre-op consolation. The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Domínguez took the time to listen to my concerns, was extremely thorough in her examination and conclusion. She even contacted my treating physician with her conclusion so that there would be no confusion moving forward. Although I did not have any work done, I will be returning for some dental work post-op. Over all, I found Dr. Dominguez to be very professional and compassionate.
M
8 months ago
Queria darles las gracias por el excelente trabajo que an ofrecido el año entero , cadavez que llamo a la oficina julie es tan atenta siempre dispuesta a ayudar su alegria hace que uno se sienta comodo . de corazon me siento muy contenta con todas en la oficina , la doctora es woow excelente uno se siente en familia , mi esposo y yo estamos muy contentos con la oficina de la doctora dominguez muchas gracias .Feliz navidad y un prospero año nuevo.