Boulevard East Dental

Dentist

6050 Kennedy Blvd E

Suite LF

West New York, NJ 07093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blvdeastdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Awesome in every way
I have to admit that I am a problem patient, with a hair-trigger gag reflex. Dr. Dominguez was able to work with me on a hard-to-reach tooth, using some impressive new technology and equally impressive people skills. Love the staff as well.
T
4 weeks ago
Dr Dominguez and staff
Dr Dominguez is an awesome dentist. She makes sure the patient is always comfortable. Very professional and makes sure she keeps up with technology. Dr Dominguez sets the bar high for the staff they are always happy and helpful with patients. A wonderful experience and yes she is a dentist you will be happy to visit!
D
4 weeks ago
Great Doctor and Staff
Every time I have an appointment, I am treated with respect and my time is taken into consideration. That is the number one thing I look for when I go to any doctors office. Dr.Dominguez makes sure you are at ease with her work and that you get the top quality care you deserve. She will continue to be my dentist for as long as I am in the area.
A
4 weeks ago
Good service.
I had a great experience at the office. Good attention. I got my services at the time that it was scheduled.
J
1 month ago
Professional, clean, on point
They are super patient with their client. Your comfort and peace of mind feels like their priority and all at the same time making sure providing you with top of the line dental care. I’ve been seeing her for almost 2 years now I no longer have that dreadful fear of the dentist. Absolutely love her
C
1 month ago
Very professional staff
The hygienist was very thorough and the staff was super attentive! Prompt service too!
G
2 months ago
Muy servicial atento
Tremenda condiciones tecnología ,experiencia
E
2 months ago
I have a great experience with Blvd east dental , the personnel is very professional and friendly they cater to each individual needs .
A
3 months ago
Excelent very professional I pleasure to be there
A
4 months ago
Muy buenos son profecionales