Boulevard East Dental

Dentist

6050 Kennedy Blvd E

Suite LF

West New York, NJ 07093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blvdeastdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Todo el staff es excelente y en especial la Dra Dominguez .
Y
1 month ago
Best Service & Staff
I love Dra Dominguez and every staff in the office, especially Yury Best work ever. !!!
F
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Professional
The Blvd East Dental team are amazing. They were very detailed and informative on everything they were going to perform on me. They explained well what my insurance covers and were very honest by telling me what i would be paying. I am really glad i chose them out of all the dental offices in my area.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Marlen and her staff are beyond amazing! Extremely friendly and welcoming. Their presence and attention to detail will put your nerves to rest.
A
2 months ago
She is what all dentist should be compared to.
The doctor and her staff are Great. They are friendly and professional. The work they performed on my teeth has been first rate.
W
3 months ago
Quality work, very friendly, very gentle with dentistry work, would check in frequently about level of comfort during procedures. Staff is very warm and welcoming, front desk is the best front desk I've ever experienced at medical offices. Knowledgeable, eager to help, went out of way to call my insurance for me to help resolve the issue created but the insurance. Above and beyond super staff at the front desk.
Y
3 months ago
Best doctor in town !!!
I love Dr. Dominguez and all her staff, very professional, kind, informative, helpful and a great dentist. I have recommended her and her practice to all my friends and family. Simply the BEST !!!!!
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Amazing!!! From the receptionist, to the dental assistance, all the way to Dr. Dominguez! Customer service was on point! Dr. Dominguez breaks down jargon into laymen's terms and really makes sure she educates her patients on what she is doing and why throughout the entire process! She explains what's to be expected before and after her work and she makes herself available to answer all questions and concerns. She truly listens to your symptoms, is extremely detailed and thorough with her examinations and problem solves with ease. I don't like dental work but Dr. Dominguez and her staff made my experience to the dentist an enjoyable one. Dr. Dominguez made me feel calm throughout my visit. Super nice and caring staff, cannot speak anymore highly about Boulevard East Dental! Do not hesitate to make an appointment, you will not be disappointed! I will happily continue to drive 30 minutes just to have my dental procedures done with Dr. Dominguez.
V
4 months ago
Outstanding
Throughout my life I have been scared of dentist but with dr Marlen Dominguez that fear does not exist.. she does such a thorough exam, explains to you every detail.... one of a kind!!! And her staff is outstanding....
S
4 months ago
Highly recommend this practice
Dr. Dominguez is my dentist for about 12 years and I feel very fortunate to be her patient. Every time I come in I feel like I came to a spa: the atmosphere is relaxing, friendly and I'm always well taken care of. We moved to NYC 6 years ago and I still come to this practice, it's absolutely wort it. Thank you Dr. Dominguez and the staff, Stella