Boulevard East Dental

Dentist

6050 Kennedy Blvd E

Suite LF

West New York, NJ 07093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blvdeastdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very professional. High quality of service
Dr Domínguez is very professional. She takes her time to explaining everything very well. Dr Domínguez and her employees are very affectionate. A very clean atmosphere with many advances equipment. I highly recommend her.
H
7 days ago
Awesome Dental Office
Dr. Dominguez & her staff are always amazing!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality services
Very profesional and friendly. Very clean environmental. High quality services. State of the art. Five start
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone there was proffesional....Everyone....Bravo.....I recomend everyone goes there
N
1 month ago
High quality service and amazing staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Dominguez for a long time, even my son has been treated at her office by Dr. Romero, and we have been more than happy and satisfied with their services. Since the moment you go in to her office you notice their professionalism and expertise. I also love that Dr. Dominguez’s staff makes sure to process the bills with fairness and accuracy. Totally recommended....
P
1 month ago
Bye Bye Pain!
This team and Dr. Dominquez makes going to the dentist well, not so bad! I had a loose tooth and it was hurting and one hour later, viola! It was a clean extraction and went very well. I love this place!
R
1 month ago
Very good service!
M
1 month ago
Always satisfied
P
1 month ago
I am looking for a new Dentist!
Relocated from PA. I have been here longer than expected and needed to find a new Dentist. I searched Google and saw Dr. Dominquez video on the reviews. What I got was top notch excellent service from beginning to end. I KNOW I made the right choice! Claudia took great care in cleaning my teeth and making sure I had no discomfort. I have found my NJ home, thank you all!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service and extremely Professional Team
From the front desk to the Doctors, I hae had only the best experience. Dra Dominguez is extremely professional, excellent communicator and an exceptional doctor. Not only her work is exceptional, her caring makes you feel at home!. I am so happy to be her patient