Boulevard East Dental

Dentist

6050 Kennedy Blvd E

Suite LF

West New York, NJ 07093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blvdeastdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
I have a great experience with Blvd east dental , the personnel is very professional and friendly they cater to each individual needs .
A
4 weeks ago
Excelent very professional I pleasure to be there
A
2 months ago
Muy buenos son profecionales
A
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional!! Highly Recommend
I have been seeing Dr. Domínguez and her staff for over 15 years and every visit is just as amazing as the first! My kids and I love her for she is so friendly and I have never felt as comfortable as I do with her. I would highly recommend!!!
H
4 months ago
Excellent Service Everytime
The Best Dentist and Staff I have ever had the pleasure of having dental work done.
M
4 months ago
Very professional. High quality of service
Dr Domínguez is very professional. She takes her time to explaining everything very well. Dr Domínguez and her employees are very affectionate. A very clean atmosphere with many advances equipment. I highly recommend her.
H
4 months ago
Awesome Dental Office
Dr. Dominguez & her staff are always amazing!
M
5 months ago
High quality services
Very profesional and friendly. Very clean environmental. High quality services. State of the art. Five start
M
5 months ago
Everyone there was proffesional....Everyone....Bravo.....I recomend everyone goes there
N
5 months ago
High quality service and amazing staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Dominguez for a long time, even my son has been treated at her office by Dr. Romero, and we have been more than happy and satisfied with their services. Since the moment you go in to her office you notice their professionalism and expertise. I also love that Dr. Dominguez’s staff makes sure to process the bills with fairness and accuracy. Totally recommended....