Boulevard East Dental

Dentist

6050 Kennedy Blvd E

Suite LF

West New York, NJ 07093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blvdeastdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Amazing Staff and Amazing Care
I was referred to this office by a friend. He said not only is Dr. Dominguez a wonderful dentist, but the entire staff is very helpful. Upon my 2nd visit, they all remembered me (which was a month apart!). I didn't even have to say my name to check in. After utilizing Boulevard East Dental, I've come to the conclusion my previous dentist and his office could NEVER compare to Dr. Dominguez''s knowledge and care. She told me things prior to a procedure that my last dentist should've but didnt. Things that could've greatly affected an existing health condition I have. The office is also spotless, very clean. Equipment seems newer, modern and very well maintained. I totally recommend their services.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My experience with Dr Dominguez and her team is always great. I've had fillings, root canal and teeth cleaning over my last 5 visits. All the procedures have been great with no problems. Would highly recommend Blvd East Dental to others.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly. Puts you at ease. High quality service.
J
2 months ago
Excellent dentists, wonderful staff, quality service and super clean. Dr. Romero is my dentist and I highly recommend him.
H
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
Problems are always corrected at Dr. Dominguez’s Office. The staff are all Awesome!!
Z
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly with great work ethic
I very happy with their work, they take time to do perfect job.
B
4 months ago
Quality Service
I had a wonderful experience visiting BLV East Dental. Everyone was very nice, knowledgeable and courteous. The office was super clean and high tech. Exactly what i was looking for in a dental service. Highly recomend it!!! Thank you again and see you soon.
H
6 months ago
Boulevard East Dental is Great!!
I always feel great when going to and coming from Boulevard East Dental. Everyone their is on Top of their game. My wife and daughter both have been brought into the fold and both Love the experience.
C
6 months ago
I hate going to the dentist I am scared . I am always anxious before going to the dentist . But Marlene Dominguez is an angel . She takes the time to explain whatever it is that she is going to do . She is extremely gentle and warm. The staff is exactly like her . Warm , friendly ,professional and very thorough . The minute you enter the office the wonderful secretary at the desk (sorry for not not remembering your name) welcomes you with a huge smile that right away puts you at ease . I still get anxious but once there I know that I am going to be well taken care of .
A
6 months ago
Always a pleasure
Every single part of the experience at Blvd East Dental was a pleasure, from being greeted by Yuri at the desk, to the effective, efficient teamwork and diligent care by Dr. Dominguez, Dina, and Claudia. No matter what I am there for, whether it be cleaning, filling, or even when I saw Dr. Romero for wisdom teeth removal, I feel comforted by their personalized care, attentiveness to even the slightest shift in my body language in the chair, and the like. Although all dentist offices have been clean in my experience over the years, this office is particularly clean and there are many efforts made to this end beyond what I have seen before.