Boulevard East Dental

Dentist

6050 Kennedy Blvd E

Suite LF

West New York, NJ 07093

Open Today By Appointment

blvdeastdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Best dental office in Hudson County
I had an emergency. Dr. Dominguez took care of me without hesitation. Her caring ways, her professionalism and her staff made such an impact on me, that I strongly recommend this office to everyone. The smile they gave me after my treatment was done is forever with me. Thankful to have found you.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent hygienist. Pain free. Claudia is wonderful and Judy is particularly welcoming and friendly.
I had to wait a short time. The office is very very cold. Next time i’ll dress appropriately.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Treatment
I feel very welcomed by the team everytime I go for a visit. I started going in 2017 and have never been anywhere else since. The girls deliver a tremendous customer service and Dr. Romero is very patient and caring with me and my family. I dont plan on going anywhere else, they are great!
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I loved my experience with Dr. Domingues. She was very educational and explained everything to me in detail. She and all her staff were very friendly and professional.
G
1 month ago
Excelente el doctor súper amable y sus manos muy suaves para trabajar , todo el personal súper amables gracias por el servicio
R
1 month ago
Willian Romero DDS
Excellent service and good communication.
P
1 month ago
Boulevard East Dental
5 out of 5 - hands down! Best dentist and staff ever!!! I highly recommend Dr. Dominguez and team - they are amazing!
P
1 month ago
Boulevard East Dental
5 out of 5 - hands down! Best dentist and staff ever!!! I highly recommend Dr. Dominguez and team - they are amazing!
B
1 month ago
de mi parte a mi me gusto como me limpiaron sali contenta
J
2 months ago
THE BEST DENTIST IN WEST New York
The best dentist in west New York! They are kind and very helpful even in dark times..