Bountiful Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1512 Renaissance Towne Dr.

Suite 201

Bountiful, UT 84010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bountifulortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional Treatment where You’re Treated like Family
It is evident that Dr Feller and Dr Heaps know their stuff and have very well-trained assistants. But in addition to the outstanding orthodontic treatment, Bountiful orthodontics is a place where they know their patients’ names, interests, family, and really care about their patients. They treat you like family!
Response from Bountiful Orthodontics
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a heartfelt and awesome review. We are so lucky to work at a place where it does not feel like work at all. You really are like family to us!!!
B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
This place is very professional and friendly to their clients.
N
2 months ago
Results speak for themselves
I’ve taken both of my kids to Bountiful Orthodontics. One just finished and got his braces off and the other has a year or two left. The office is always on time and friendly! To be on time in that business is incredible. It’s a well oiled machine that produces great results. The kids love it and we are extremely happy with the results.
V
3 months ago
Consultation visit
Our consultation visit went really well! The staff was amazing! Everyone there was polite and attentive.
K
3 months ago
Bountiful Orthodontics is great!! My daughter, myself, and now my son are all patients. They are so great to work with. I have a tough schedule and they are always accommodating. The team is so nice and professional. I work at a dental off and we refer all our orthodontic cases to Bountiful Orthodontics. Thank you for our beautiful smiles!!
E
3 months ago
Great staff and friendly atmosphere
Have had great experience with both dentist and all their office staff. Office is clean and inviting always
N
4 months ago
Best place to be!
Efficient, clean, friendly, amazing staff… Dr. Feller and his crew are awesome!! I have all 3 kids at Bountiful Ortho and we have had a great experience.
D
5 months ago
Staff was very friendly from the receptionist to the Dr. Feller. THANK YOU!!!! to all who help us on the 3 November. My son Kendrick was a little nervous and has some anxiety issues and the lady that helped him was so nice and helpful and quiet (which is a good thing with working with Kendrick). I did not get her name but please let her know that we are appreciated of her good customer service! As for my daughter Erin she also struggles with anxiety to and gets scare of going to the dentist and doctors the lady that helped her was very helpful, she was able to help Erin with getting pictures taken too. Then Dr. Feller is great, no wonder he is a Orthodontist for kids he has a good personality and is always happy. We did take the kids to another Orthodontist and they decided to go back to Bountiful Orthodontic, it was their choice to come they do really fill more comfortable there in their own way. Keep up the good work and friendly service to all of your staff. Warm Regards, Doug Hume
Response from Bountiful Orthodontics
Thank you so much for you taking the time to write this awesome review. It is patients such as your Kendrick and Erin that we love our jobs. Making them feel comfortable and happy is what will help them take care of their braces and be the best patients and achieve the amazing smiles that come out of our office. We look forward to getting to know you and your cute kids better as they go through this journey with us. Welcome to our Bountiful Orthodontics Family, we are so excited to have you!
J
7 months ago
Professional!
Love that when I make an appointment my kids get in on time. Little waiting around. Very efficient. Love that Dr. Feller knows his stuff. Love all the staff. Always smiling faces here!
N
7 months ago
Excellent
Professional, kind, skilled technicians and orthodontist