Bountiful Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1512 Renaissance Towne Dr.

Suite 201

Bountiful, UT 84010

Open Today By Appointment

bountifulortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Always excellent service by Dr. FELLER AND HIS VERY CAPABLE STAFF!
J
3 days ago
Great service- good start!
We were referred to add Fellar by our general dentist. I expected long wait times to get in but the receptionist was fantastic- and accommodating to my complicated schedule. My daughter is only 8 so I was a little nervous about how it would go. From the very start, Amy put us at ease and explained things thoroughly. Dr Fellar is quick and efficient but very willing to spend more time if you need it. Braces go on in 5 weeks and I feel confident in the plan and the team.
J
3 weeks ago
Braces on!
Efficient Friendly informative.
Response from Bountiful Orthodontics
We are excited to have you as part of our Bountiful Orthodontics Family. Can't wait to see you trying out your new paddleboard! Let us know when you want to come and take it home!
E
3 weeks ago
Such friendly and helpful staff and Doctor Feller as well looking forwarded to our future visits.
W
1 month ago
Excellent Appointment
The staff (Tammy, Dr. Joe Ferrel and this receptionists) are very friendly. I am very excited to get my braces on the 31st. I would recommend this orthodontist association to anyone.
E
1 month ago
Excellent appointment
Enjoyed the visit with no serious pain but as usual just a little painful during some appointments besides that service is excellent Friendly staff as well
A
1 month ago
Great experience every professional and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough in the examination . Would highly recommend to others.
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My son is leaving on a church mission to a foreign country for 2 years, so we decided it would be wise to get a spare retainer made in case he loses or breaks his. It's been several years since my son's been to Dr. Feller, and I expected another retainer to cost $$$. But, Dr. Feller offered to give it to him complimentary since he's becoming a missionary, and the office kept the mold so they can make another retainer should anything happen to the new one. They also offered that one free of charge! I am astounded by the kindness and consideration shown my son, and can't sing enough praises for Dr. Feller and his staff for going the extra mile for our family. It really was a huge relief to not have that added expense. Thank you Bountiful Orthodontics!!
K
2 months ago
High quality service
I was always impressed with how efficient this office was. Everyone was friendly, and knew their jobs and did them well. I would definitely recommend them!