Bountiful Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1512 Renaissance Towne Dr.

Suite 201

Bountiful, UT 84010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bountifulortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Friendly, professional and well educated
We love bountiful orthodontics! We are on our 3rd set of braces here. They are efficient, helpful and the place is clean and well managed. Would recommend to friends and family!
Response from Bountiful Orthodontics
Thank you so much for taking time to write a review for our office. It is families like yours that make us all realize why we love our jobs here at Bountiful Orthodontics!
T
5 months ago
FEELING LIKE FAMILY
Love everything about Btfl Orthodontists, Very professional, honest and fun..Having 2 boys, we came a few time.. They always made you feel like family. The party in the summer is really great, went to a few of them-thanks for the fun, loves and good times.. Appreciate you all.. your great!!!!!
Response from Bountiful Orthodontics
Our Summer Splash parties are awesome; it truly is one of the highlights for us, too! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our office. We appreciate you and your handsome young men. It is always such a sad day for us when they get their braces off, but one they are grateful and look so forward too. We love you guys!
J
5 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Always a great experience. Fast friendly service!
C
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly, High Quality Service, Fun Atmosphere
All 6 of our kids have been through treatment at Bountiful Orthodontics. We love their smiles. The staff was and is always attentive, fun, and professional. The care is great and the results are amazing.
M
8 months ago
Wonderful environment
We always feel so at home in the office… Everyone is friendly and willing to help… The service and the results are excellent!
A
9 months ago
Happy Reunion
After 6 years of having my braces off I had to go back in and have my permanent retainer replaced. Dr Feller was so happy to see me back and he remembered who I was. We nice to know I was missed. I was in and out within 15 minutes.
Response from Bountiful Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. Sorry, you have a problem that brought you back into the office, but always glad to see a friendly face and a familiar Bountiful Orthodontics smile. So good to see you again. Keep wearing that retainer!
T
9 months ago
Amazing
This was my 4th child to have braces here. My daughter was nervous about getting her braces on and Brooke was so awesome with her and explained everything she was doing and made it such a great experience for her. Dr. Feller and Dr. Heaps and their entire staff are so AMAZING.
Response from Bountiful Orthodontics
We are excited to welcome another Wernli into our Bountiful Orthodontics family! Welcome Demaree! Brooke enjoyed putting your new bling on. Good luck with those new braces. You look darling!!!
A
9 months ago
Highly recommended
Bountiful Orthodontics is efficient and friendly. They have thought of everything! They have an area to occupy little ones when they have to come and the staff works together well. It never takes more time than it has to out of my day, but they are also willing to give me the time I need to get questions answered and explain what is happening in the course of treatment.
J
9 months ago
Positive Atmosphere
Doctors Feller and Heaps and their staff are always so kind and positive. They take a personal interest in each individual and we come away feeling good not only about our teeth, but about life in general!
C
9 months ago
Great office & staff
Amy really took the time to discuss my options and Dr. Keller came in and did a great job explaining everything. Great office and excellent staff