Bountiful Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1512 Renaissance Towne Dr.

Suite 201

Bountiful, UT 84010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bountifulortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Amazing
This was my 4th child to have braces here. My daughter was nervous about getting her braces on and Brooke was so awesome with her and explained everything she was doing and made it such a great experience for her. Dr. Feller and Dr. Heaps and their entire staff are so AMAZING.
A
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Bountiful Orthodontics is efficient and friendly. They have thought of everything! They have an area to occupy little ones when they have to come and the staff works together well. It never takes more time than it has to out of my day, but they are also willing to give me the time I need to get questions answered and explain what is happening in the course of treatment.
J
3 weeks ago
Positive Atmosphere
Doctors Feller and Heaps and their staff are always so kind and positive. They take a personal interest in each individual and we come away feeling good not only about our teeth, but about life in general!
C
3 weeks ago
Great office & staff
Amy really took the time to discuss my options and Dr. Keller came in and did a great job explaining everything. Great office and excellent staff
N
3 weeks ago
Amazing Office and Staff!
Bountiful Orthodontics is the absolute best !!! The staff here makes you feel like family and they are always so welcoming and nice. The doctors are amazing and the office is beautiful. Not only do they provide the highest quality of care, but with a personal touch that lets you know they really do care about their patients! I could not give a higher recommendation than this office!!!
E
1 month ago
Always great service
Always great service and friendly staff.
Response from Bountiful Orthodontics
Love this!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to write nice review. We appreciate it, and YOU!
M
1 month ago
Emergency visit to replace permanent retainer
Thursday afternoon at 3:30 my permanent retainer broke and I was at the office by 4:40, feeling very grateful that the staff was able to squeeze me in before the weekend. Dr. Feller examined me right away and instructed two assistants to replace the retainer, giving them specific instructions on how to do it, since it was an unusual application. They did a wonderful job! Every time I have gone to to Bountiful Orthodontics the doctors and the staff are so cheerful and positive, and they do excellent work.
Response from Bountiful Orthodontics
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our office. It is patients/friends such as you that make us love our job. We are happy we were able to accommodate you and get you taken care of. Keep smiling Martha!!!
A
1 month ago
Professional and organized
Dr Feller is a very knowledgeable orthodontist. He is friendly and professional. I like the office which is kept clean and welcoming. During the consultation, they patiently answered all of my questions. Things were well organized and coordinated so I didn’t have to sit and wait.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Feller and staff are the best!
Anytime I need a new retainer OR anything, they are able to see me as soon as possible. They are all very friendly and helpful. I'm very glad that my kids and I have great smiles thanks to Dr. Feller. We have recommended his office to friends and family because they are the best!
R
2 months ago
High quality service and we can feel very comfortable