Bountiful Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1512 Renaissance Towne Dr.

Suite 201

Bountiful, UT 84010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bountifulortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Love the Results and the Staff!
We have two children that needed braces in a MAJOR way and Dr. Feller took care of both of them with fabulous results! We love the entire staff at Bountiful Orthodontics - from the doctors to the assistants to the office personnel, they all treat us like they would family, with great respect and care. Now in follow up visits, we have had the opportunity to work with Dr. Heaps as well and have had the same, great experience. We have referred many people to Bountiful Orthodontics. Thank you for the great service and smiles you've given our family!
H
3 weeks ago
Follow-up Visit
My grandson’s follow-up visit following Phase 1 braces was a great experience. Dr Feller explained thoroughly the next steps for treatment. He also assisted by coordinating treatment with a dentist. It is our second grandson with braces under Dr Feller’s care and always professional service. My grandson loves going to this office and is eager to start Phase 2!
Response from Bountiful Orthodontics
Thank you for taking time to send a shout out for our office. Experiences such as yours is what we love to hear. We, too are looking forward to having your grandson coming to visit us again, soon. We love that his and your experience was a pleasant one, and we will work hard so that Phase II will be just as efficient, professional and fun.
B
4 weeks ago
Best orthodontist around!
Love love love Dr. Feller and his staff! Very professional and great experience.
Response from Bountiful Orthodontics
And we love that you took time to send a review. Thank you so much. We totally feel the same about you; we are very lucky to have such wonderful patients who become our friends through their experiences at our office.
J
2 months ago
If you're have to get braces, (ugh!) this is the happiest place to do it!
The staff at this office is amazing! They are so friendly, you immediately feel like family. It never really felt like a bummer to go to the regular appointments, and even the young siblings didn't mind when I had to bring them along. Again, because it is a place very amenable to making you feel at home.
Response from Bountiful Orthodontics
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an awesome review. We are grateful to have such wonderful families that enjoy coming to our office. Families such as yours is just one of the reasons we all feel that we feel we have the best job in town. We look forward to having you as part of our family here at Bountiful Orthodontics!
J
3 months ago
Professional Treatment where You’re Treated like Family
It is evident that Dr Feller and Dr Heaps know their stuff and have very well-trained assistants. But in addition to the outstanding orthodontic treatment, Bountiful orthodontics is a place where they know their patients’ names, interests, family, and really care about their patients. They treat you like family!
Response from Bountiful Orthodontics
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a heartfelt and awesome review. We are so lucky to work at a place where it does not feel like work at all. You really are like family to us!!!
B
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This place is very professional and friendly to their clients.
N
3 months ago
Results speak for themselves
I’ve taken both of my kids to Bountiful Orthodontics. One just finished and got his braces off and the other has a year or two left. The office is always on time and friendly! To be on time in that business is incredible. It’s a well oiled machine that produces great results. The kids love it and we are extremely happy with the results.
V
5 months ago
Consultation visit
Our consultation visit went really well! The staff was amazing! Everyone there was polite and attentive.
K
5 months ago
Bountiful Orthodontics is great!! My daughter, myself, and now my son are all patients. They are so great to work with. I have a tough schedule and they are always accommodating. The team is so nice and professional. I work at a dental off and we refer all our orthodontic cases to Bountiful Orthodontics. Thank you for our beautiful smiles!!
E
5 months ago
Great staff and friendly atmosphere
Have had great experience with both dentist and all their office staff. Office is clean and inviting always