Bountiful Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1512 Renaissance Towne Dr.

Suite 201

Bountiful, UT 84010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bountifulortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional!
Love that when I make an appointment my kids get in on time. Little waiting around. Very efficient. Love that Dr. Feller knows his stuff. Love all the staff. Always smiling faces here!
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Professional, kind, skilled technicians and orthodontist
N
1 month ago
Very friendly inviament, they know what they are doing! Everyone knows your name and it’s very clean!, they take good care of everything! I love this place.my teeth looks so much better now and I’m very pleased. Thank you Bountiful Orthodontics your simply the best better than all the rest!πŸ‘πŸ½β€οΈπŸ€£
G
1 month ago
Overall helped me feel comfortable.
Great assitance and comforting I liked the constant assitants and I liked the explaining given. Overall, I think that the assistants and docter fellar were cheerful, comforting, and humorous, πŸ˜„ also great work, no noticeable mistakes so far, it did hurt but that has to be expected for the first two days.
C
2 months ago
Always excellent service by Dr. FELLER AND HIS VERY CAPABLE STAFF!
J
2 months ago
Great service- good start!
We were referred to add Fellar by our general dentist. I expected long wait times to get in but the receptionist was fantastic- and accommodating to my complicated schedule. My daughter is only 8 so I was a little nervous about how it would go. From the very start, Amy put us at ease and explained things thoroughly. Dr Fellar is quick and efficient but very willing to spend more time if you need it. Braces go on in 5 weeks and I feel confident in the plan and the team.
J
3 months ago
Braces on!
Efficient Friendly informative.
Response from Bountiful Orthodontics
We are excited to have you as part of our Bountiful Orthodontics Family. Can't wait to see you trying out your new paddleboard! Let us know when you want to come and take it home!
E
3 months ago
Such friendly and helpful staff and Doctor Feller as well looking forwarded to our future visits.
W
3 months ago
Excellent Appointment
The staff (Tammy, Dr. Joe Ferrel and this receptionists) are very friendly. I am very excited to get my braces on the 31st. I would recommend this orthodontist association to anyone.
E
3 months ago
Excellent appointment
Enjoyed the visit with no serious pain but as usual just a little painful during some appointments besides that service is excellent Friendly staff as well