Bouressa Dental Associates

Dentist

1416 S Commercial St.

Suite E

Neenah, WI 54956

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
excellent
High quality, professional, and very accommodating. The office found room for my son the same day I called about his toothache.
I
3 months ago
Always professional
Service was good as always and on time. Have been a patient of Mike and his father for many years.
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Wouldn’t think of using anyone other than Dr. Mike! I’ve been a patient with them for over 40 years.
J
4 months ago
I have gone and got my teeth cleaned and they are very careful not to hurt your teeth or your gums. They are very kind and very thoughtful and very polite. I have also giving referrals too friends and they like going there also
J
4 months ago
Never fails to be fast and to the point. I was early and got to the chair early. After X-Ray and an ice test, Dr Mike said that I had a cracked tooth. I had a temporary cap, the next day. My choice to wait, a day. They are great. Thanks John Paterson
T
4 months ago
Had my semi annual cleaning and the hygienist was very informative and professional. Makes a person smile having such good care. Thank you Bouressa Dental !
E
4 months ago
Thorough, efficient and professional. I always feel relaxed and comfortable and confident knowing that the job was well done! 😀. See you next time!
J
5 months ago
Good experience, somewhat costly.
T
5 months ago
Highly recommended dental practice
I have been a patient for about fifteen years. The services have always been professional. They are always up front and honest with me. No complaints from me at all. Very happy!!! Thank you Bouressa dental!!!
R
5 months ago
Cleaning teeth -
Started a bit before the scheduled time, and was done fairly quickly but effectively. Cleaning was thorough but not uncomfortable.