Bourland - Soben and Partners

Dentist

4601 Buffalo Gap Road - Gilmer Plaza Suite D1

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
I had a really good check-up and cleaning today. Everyone is always very pleasant and professional. Shelly always does a very good job! Thank you!
P
6 days ago
Wonderful!
C
6 days ago
Dr. Bourland was able to see me within an hour of my calling his office. His diagnosis of the problem and treatment was spot-on. I would definitely recommend him to everyone seeking dental care.👍🏻
E
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in Town
This is a first class dental office. Everyone does their job well and takes great care of each patient.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful place. Great service. Fantastic associates. Could not do better any where else than this partnership of Bourland-Soben Partners dentistry.
E
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
Always an amazing experience here. Thank you for everything!
O
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I have always been terrified of going to the dentist. My first visit there they made me feel at ease. They are all so nice and professional. I have been going for 2 years and now actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned. Definitely would recommend others to Dr Bourland.
T
2 weeks ago
Clean Teeth!
Got my teeth cleaned by [oops, I can't remember her name--she likes to run] a very nice, pleasant lady who did a great job!
A
2 weeks ago
Great!
Wendy is MY hygienist. Very thorough yet gentle. Dr. Soben is super nice and patient.
C
3 weeks ago
Broken crown, fixed same day!
I lost a crown and had it back in place pain free within the hour!