Bourland - Soben and Partners

Dentist

4601 Buffalo Gap Road - Gilmer Plaza Suite D1

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Professional, Friendly and Efficient
I always have a great experience here. Everyone is friendly and professional. I feel like my teeth are very well taken care of. I love that I never have to wait long to be seen and my appointments go quickly and smoothly. I would absolutely recommend them.
D
4 days ago
The usual High quality service, friendly, professional and accommodating. I have been a patient of Dr.Bourland for over 10 years and have never been disappointed..
H
5 days ago
Feedback
Pure perfection! Love them all, I feel so comfortable like part of their family
A
5 days ago
Wonderful Service
From the initial exam to the teeth cleaning visit, everyone at the office is knowledgeable and friendly and takes the time to explain what is going on and reserves the time for my questions and concerns. I feel very comfortable at this dentist office and highly recommend them.
M
6 days ago
Excellent Service and atmosphere
I have been going to Dr. Bourland for many years because I know that I will be well cared for. All staff members are professional and courteous and helpful. I feel like Dr. Bourland and his staff care about me and making sure that all is right. The only reason I did not mark 5 stars is because I had to take off work to go back the next day to get a little extra done with my temporary crown. Otherwise, it is always 5 stars!
S
7 days ago
AWESOME!
Bourland-Soben and Partners is professional and courteous in each of my experiences. The office staff is always helpful and greet you with a smile. Only gave them 5 stars, because 10 stars was not an option. Best dentist in the Big Country!
J
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Going to the dentist is always a wonderful experience thanks to the friendly and knowledgeable staff at Dr. Soben's. They listen to my concerns and always offer the best care. I've been going to Dr. Soben for almost five years.
J
2 weeks ago
Very Professional Service
I had an appointment with Shelly to clean my teeth. Even though I hadn't had my teeth cleaned in a while, Shelly was very patient, took her time and did a very thorough job. My teeth looked and felt great when she was finished. Dr. Bourland came in and spoke to me while I was in the chair which I thought was very nice. Even though I wasn't there to see him that day, I thought it showed a great deal of professionalism to make a point to come in and say hello.
E
2 weeks ago
Ive been going to Dr. Bourland for 18 years, wonderful dentist with a fantastic office!!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Bourland is kind and professional. He goes step by step of what he is exactly doing during a procedure. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful.