Bourland - Soben and Partners

Dentist

4601 Buffalo Gap Road - Gilmer Plaza Suite D1

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly!
Was warmly greeting upon arrival. Didn't have to wait long and Wendi always does a great job! We visit and laugh while she cleans my teeth! Thanks, Wendi! Dr. Bourland wasn't in today but Dr. Soben was friendly and caring when he checked my teeth.
K
2 months ago
Super Friendly and caring
They always want to ask how your teeth are feeling and find ways to help you. Always gentle. They listen when you ask questions and give options for issues. Yes, I would recommend them!!!
B
2 months ago
Putting you at ease
The staff from the front to back are outstanding. They were gentle, professional and caring. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a little more reassurance than normal in the dentist chair.
B
2 months ago
Putting you at ease
The staff from the front to back are outstanding. They were gentle, professional and caring. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a little more reassurance than normal in the dentist chair.
P
2 months ago
Very friendly and courteous and professional.
E
2 months ago
Prompt service and very profeesional
My son and I had our cleanings today. The hygienists were spectacular and so was Dr Soben. He made my son feel like a rockstar! Thank you all!!
S
2 months ago
Such wonderful people here
Dr .Bourland and his entire staff are wonderful. I felt very comfortable and at ease the entire visit.
C
2 months ago
Professional Dental Care
Dr. Soben is an excellent dentist and a genuine nice guy. I had a very pleasant experience with the staff. They even took my picture!!
M
2 months ago
The Best in the Business!
These are the best trained and friendliest professionals I have ever had the pleasure of going to.
A
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly!
I always love to see Dr Soben and the ladies who work there. They are friendly, professional and they all do a great job!