Bourland - Soben and Partners

Dentist

4601 Buffalo Gap Road - Gilmer Plaza Suite D1

Abilene, TX 79606

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Professional, quality service
My visit was a for a routine cleaning. I was greated well as I entered the door, and service only improved as the work was being done. The people at Bourland, Soben, and Associates are friendly as well professional. Thank you an excellent visit.
E
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional, Clean & Fun Atmosphere
Dr. Soben and staff are amazing! Dr. Soben is great at explaining what you need, why and next steps! He and his staff are super friendly and make each visit welcoming and fun! The clinic is also very clean! I would highly recommend!
P
1 month ago
Dr. Borland
Dr. Borland really did a excellent job on filling my tooth! He was very professional & his assistant as well! I would recommend his practice to anyone! I would rate his bussiness at least five Stars!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
S
2 months ago
professional
There always so friendly and helpful, your in and out pretty quickly. They treat you awesome and take great care of all your needs and concerns.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
All the staff were great with my children.
B
2 months ago
Always professional, courteous and caring!!
T
2 months ago
GREAT!!
Dr. Soben and the staff are top notch. All my visits are the same - Great! I’d give 10 stars if they were offered. They get me in on time, get the job done and I’m on my way. Can’t ask for better service and attention.
D
2 months ago
Professional and sincere!
Always have a great experience!
C
2 months ago
Great service
Dr. Soben is always patient, courteous and willing to solve my problems! Wonderful office staff as well.
A
3 months ago
Great professional service and friendly staff
Switched to this dentist yesterday and have been twice already. Both times it was the same experience. Great staff who communicate well and explain things if need be.