Bourland - Soben and Partners

Dentist

4601 Buffalo Gap Road - Gilmer Plaza Suite D1

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Great people and friendly atmosphere.
D
4 days ago
5 star all the way!
P
5 days ago
Dr. Bourland and all staff are always very friendly and professional, providing a high level of skilled services.
J
6 days ago
Very High Quality Service
Such a wonderful experience for both me and my 3 year old daughter. Wendy is great and we had no issues at all. They always make my daughter feel so comfortable and welcome! She never wants to leave! Thank you!
K
6 days ago
Always wonderful
Patricia and Dr. Bourland always make my family and I feel comfortable at each visit.
R
1 week ago
Wonderful. None better. Had wisdom tooth pulled oral surgeon even called to check on me next day
T
2 weeks ago
Always a friendly, caring and professional atmosphere.
Dr. Bourland and his staff always take great care of me. Very considerate of my comfort. They always explain what they are doing so I feel that I can express if I'm not comfortable. Everyone is always friendly and accommodating for my needs. I highly recommend Dr. Bourland and Dr. Soben.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff!
Shelley does a great job as my hygienist and is so friendly as well as gentle with my cleanings. You cannot beat Bart Bourland for a dentist! I have used him for years and will continue to do so. He has the best staff anywhere!
R
3 weeks ago
very happy with speedy response, I was in pain, and I am happy I could get seen so fast.
C
1 month ago
Quality Service
Great experience and professional!! Staff takes time to explain everything and that helps me understand and feel comfortable!! Thank you!