Bourland - Soben and Partners

Dentist

4601 Buffalo Gap Road - Gilmer Plaza Suite D1

Abilene, TX 79606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
17 hours ago
The Best in the Business!
These are the best trained and friendliest professionals I have ever had the pleasure of going to.
A
3 days ago
Professional & Friendly!
I always love to see Dr Soben and the ladies who work there. They are friendly, professional and they all do a great job!
K
1 week ago
Easy
I love how Wendy always takes her time with me and visits as if I’m her only patient of the day. I never feel like she is rushing and she is always gentle. Dr. Sobin and the rest of the staff are always so kind. I have never had a bad experience there.
T
1 week ago
Dental cleaning
Dental technician was very thorough and professional
M
2 weeks ago
Shelley is the best!
Oh and Bart's great too lol.
L
2 weeks ago
There is no dentist in Abilene that come close to the professionalism and the excellent care all his staff and Mr Bourland provides I and my family have always be given the upmost immediate care courtesy no matter what the situation calls for.. We have been his patient for over 20 years and we consider us very lucky to have found him. We commend Mr Bourland and his entire staff for the excellent service they provide. They are on the top of the list...…….Thank you all...…..
A
2 weeks ago
Gentle and Thorough
I had my teeth cleaned today. She was gentle, friendly, and thorough. This is not only the best dentist in Abilene, but the best dentist I've ever been to in my life.
T
3 weeks ago
Great people
Everyone is so nice and respectful. They listen to your concerns. Do they a great job.
K
3 weeks ago
Always friendly
Dr. Bourland and his staff are always professional and very friendly. They are extremely considerate, when working with my schedule. They really do care about my teeth and always take their time, making sure the job gets done right.
R
3 weeks ago
Staff is friendly and courteous
This is my favorite all time dentist office. Staff is friendly and patient.