Bourn Plumbing & Heating

Plumber

Millbury, MA 01527

Massachusetts Plumbing Firm: 3980
Journeyman Plumber: 31583
Pipefitter: 297996
Master Plumber: 15863
Open Today 24 Hours

bournplumbing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Quality at a good price
Rob and his team have been helping us complete many renovation projects this past year. From smaller vanity installs to larger renovations Rob and his team arrive on time and are very motivated to get the job done properly and cleanly. Having a great licensed plumber who focuses on completing the job and bills fairly helps us keep everybody happy. Thank You
Response from Bourn Plumbing & Heating
Thanks Justin! It's a pleasure working with you and your crew as well!
P
10 months ago
Replace faucet
Rob was there the next business day and did a great job with the service I have used him several times since purchasing my home and have been highly satisfied each time!
Response from Bourn Plumbing & Heating
Thanks Paul for the kind words we appreciate your business!
D
10 months ago
Professional Prompt Service, bathroom remodel
Rob came to give us an estimate which we accepted. He was there when he said he would be, did a fantastic job. Having only 1 full bath, he went out of his way to make sure we had a shower within 1 day of the project starting. We had to delay a portion of the job because of work we needed to complete (tiling), when we were ready for Rob to come back, he was there the next day to complete the job. In addition, he fixed a couple of other plumbing issues that we threw at him. His prices are reasonable, his work is quality, and his attitude is outstanding.
N
10 months ago
Robert Bourn of Bourn Plumbing
Robert came to my house to fix a variety of plumbing issues including backedup toilets, leaky faucets, poor drainage in my jacuzzi, pasta pouring faucet, and hot water flow in my house. Robert is an amazing plumber who fixed everything in one day. I have had numerous plumbers come to my house before but not as good as Robert. He was punctual, polite, efficient, experienced, cost effective and very professional. I give my highest recommendation to Robert Bourn of Bourn Plumbing for both residential and commercial plumbing. He is simply the best. Period.
Response from Bourn Plumbing & Heating
Thanks Nancy for the kind words! You and your husband Jim are such a pleasure to work for.
D
10 months ago
Excellent response when needed. Very professional and pleasant to deal with.
M
10 months ago
270ft Sewer blockage
I had recently bought a new house and we had a blockage issue, upon discovery we found out that our sewer line was over 250ft long. Rob stayed until 8:30 that night, and has to come back the next day, but he charged me at the continually hourly rate instead of the first hourly rate. I took a few more hours but Rob finally got the line cleared. He was very professional and determined to get the job done. I would recommend him to anybody who needs a plumber in the Worcester MA area.
R
10 months ago
Great Job
We had a shower stall installed & Paul did a great job. Was here when he said he would and finished when he said he would. I would use Paul again.
B
10 months ago
Quality work, in quality time.
Born Plumbing and Heating does amazing work! They are very responsive and get the job done when you need it done and within a fair. I would highly recommend them for all of your plumbing and heating needs.
F
10 months ago
On-Time, Great Work, No Issues
Installed a new water heater about 4 months ago the install was painless and there have been no issues since!! Would use again and recommend Bourn Plumbing!
B
10 months ago
Basement Bathroom underground plumbing
Rob Bourn was excellent, on-time and a pleasure to work with. He's a good 'outside of the box' type of contractor who can come up with good solutions to your plumbing installation. In my case, I hired Rob to replace below grade plumbing that was screwed up by another plumber. We worked together to come up with design that would fix my existing plumbing that had a bad slope. Rob gave me a good price and finished the job without any delays. While on the job, Rob offered other plumbing solutions that I will use him on in the future.