Bourne Dental Associates

Dentist

1 Technology Park Drive, Suite C

Bourne, MA 02532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Love Bourne Dental
Just had my twin daughters for their routine cleaning. The entire staff is excellent. Thanks for such great care.
E
3 weeks ago
Patient comes first - always!
I recommend Bourne Dental every time I get a chance. I drive from Plymouth to see Dr. Glavin and pass plenty of other practices along the way. They have always provided the highest quality patient-centered care, and Dr. Glavin has a holistic approach to dental health that is refreshing and always cutting-edge.
E
4 weeks ago
The patient experience keeps getting better
Each time I come to the office, there are new approaches to make the dental visit more comfortable. This is in addition to the friendliness of the staff, and the obvious skill of Dr. Glavin and all the hygienists.
M
1 month ago
Educational
My daughter was educated about how to take care of her teeth and why in a very professional manner. Thank you Jen.
P
1 month ago
Tammie is outstanding. Professional and very personable.
It's all good at your dental office Dr Glavin and it shows hat that you and your staff work at it. I enjoy that you offer Seniors a discount. However with all the technical improvements you use to keep in touch with your dental patients it should be an easy task to flag that on specific accounts so that the discount will be computed on our bills automatically. I'm certain you wouldn't want us to forget the discount. Thank you for your humor. Perry
S
1 month ago
Check u
Clean Compton
A
1 month ago
Great People
This was my son's first appointment and we were very pleased. The office was nice and clean and the staff was great.
R
1 month ago
Great as usual
My daughter has been going to Bourne Dental since she was a toddler and loves coming here, the staff are wonderful
N
1 month ago
I had a great first appointment! My daughter had hers couple weeks ago & they were great then too!
D
1 month ago
Always a pleasure!
Careing, efficient and thorough staff!! Always a pleasure!!