Bournias, Derlink, Hutchinson & Davern

Dentist

764 Bessemer Street

Suite 100

Meadville, PA 16335

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistsmeadville.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 hours ago
Always A Nice Staff
Everyone I deal with at BDHD is great. Just an annual cleaning this time, but the service was terrific. Four stars instead of five only because there was a delay before I was treated.
H
1 day ago
Friendly, professional service
They listen to my needs. They are very kind, helpful and courteous.
M
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I had my first appointment with them, and they were very friendly and got me in and out quickly. The staff was courteous and showed concern my dental well-being.
A
4 days ago
Great appointment
Jess and Sarah are both amazing!!
T
4 days ago
Courteous and friendly staff.
M
1 week ago
quality care, pleasant staff, good experience
prompt, pleasant, very efficient, seen by Dr Bournias in absence of Dr Derlink--a very pleasant experience, things explained well. very pleasant receptionist while paying bill. thank you all for being so kind
J
1 week ago
The cleaner is painless and friendly. The dentist is friendly and concerned.
K
1 week ago
The Dentist was courteous and professional. I was impressed with his gentleness on my procedure. I am happy that he joined the dental office.
L
2 weeks ago
Another Great Visit
A very friendly and professional visit. I'm not sure how many can say this but always enjoyable. A regular teeth cleaning and check up and all done very quickly and professionally. New Doctor was also very friendly. I always recommend this office to my friends.
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone starting with the receptionist, hygienist, and Dr. Hutchinson were very accommodating. Had a great experience. As usual, very prompt, courteous and gentle.