Bournias, Derlink, Hutchinson & Davern

Dentist

764 Bessemer Street

Suite 100

Meadville, PA 16335

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistsmeadville.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
I always have a wonderful visit with Sarah and get super clean teeth.
C
7 days ago
Great professional and friendly service
It's nice getting reminders about my appointments and the service is alwaysgreat! Everyone is so friendly, I appreciate that!
J
2 weeks ago
A very satisfying visit. Sarah was meticulous (as always) and as always made me comfortable during all aspects of the visit. Sarah makes the visit more comfortable by explaining each procedure as it is being done, which really helps you know what stage you are at in the appointment. Sarah is a tremendous asset to your practice.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Sara is awesome... she does a wonderful cleaning...staff is great at this office and is always so friendly. Couldn't ask for a better place to be a patient at.
H
2 weeks ago
Emergency Visit
You got me in within an hour. You are currently working on setting me up with a specialist to resolve my problem. Couldn’t have ask for more. Hopefully I will hear from you today about my appointment with the specialist, since the decision was made late yesterday. I’m good with your service 👍🏻🇺🇸
K
2 weeks ago
Great service,highly skilled professionals.
Sara is wonderful. She is highly skilled and is a perfectionist!..Met Dr. AJ today. He and Sara conferred coming up on a plan as how to best take care of a tooth. The team work was fantastic keeping me in the loop with a detailed explanation Wonderful!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My hygienist Sara always goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and welcome. This was my first appointment with our new dentist, Dr AJ. He was very through when explaining what needs done to correct my issues and was outstanding with my two children who had appointments as well.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, very friendly
Sara did an excellent job. She was very friendly & professional. She always let me know what she was doing & continuously asked if I was OK. Went out of her way to protect my sensitivity.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, pleasant experience
Cleaning technician was extremely pleasant and professional. Dr. Derlink was professional and helpful as always. Adjusted my partials for a great fit. They make a trip to the dentist a pleasant experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service and very professional
Dr Hutchinson and his entire staff were terrific! 5+++ stars! The staff is attentive and very thorough. Sarah did an absolutely terrific job and always makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Hutchinson takes the time to answer any questions I may have. I never leave without feeling like “ they care” about my dental health. Always a great experience! Thank you Dr. Hutchinson and staff 😁