Bournias, Derlink, Hutchinson & Davern

Dentist

764 Bessemer Street

Suite 100

Meadville, PA 16335

Open Today By Appointment

dentistsmeadville.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
22 hours ago
Great dental experience
My daughter had a great first appointment!
C
2 days ago
Wonderful dental service!
I'v never been disappointed with the care given in the 30 some years I've been going to this dental practice.
E
3 days ago
Always a pleasant experience
I suppose nobody loves to visit the dentist, but I always have a wonderful experience. Quick, professional, organized, friendly and effective. Nice work!
R
4 days ago
Very professional staff
G
4 days ago
My Hygienist Sara is always professional and friendly. She always makes me feel at ease. Dr. Hutchinson is very open to all of my concerns and questions.
K
4 days ago
Top Shelf
Only waited 2 minutes in waiting room, hygienist skilled + professional, Dr Bournias takes his time and is very thorough. Great experiences in all 20 years dealing with his office.
K
4 days ago
Very pleased, excellent customer sevice!
Had my first appt yesterday for a cleaning and dental exam by Dr. Hutchinson. Everybody in the office was great, and so kind! My cleaning by Allie was great, and Dr. Hutchinson took the time to explain to me in detail about a procedure which was very helpful. I am very pleased with my visit and would highly recommend anyone to go to Dr. Hutchinson.
R
5 days ago
Great visit
I loved the conversation, the professionalism and the great accurancy
B
1 week ago
routine filling replacement
The work was done efficiently and professionally, as always. The staff were friendly. Dr. Bournias was great with the work. (he has great 'needle skills') Couldn't ask for anything better.
M
1 week ago
Emergency visit secondary to a fall.
On 8-09-17 after office hours, I fell and injured my jaw and broke a filling on a tooth. I called Dr Derlink's office on 8-10-18 and was given an appointment that same day. I have a long history of being frightened when I go to the dentist, Dr Derlink greeted me as if I was a personal friend, examined my jaw and tooth, and asked me how the accident happened. He explained to me what the repair would consist of, knowing I was very worried. He reassured me that the tooth could be fixed with a minor filling and then asked if he could fix it today. Of course, I was okay with having it repaired immediately (the tooth was very rough), He was so kind. Explained the importance of taking precautions with my jaw and explaining, in full details, the extent of my jaw injury. All repairs were completed and I was out of the office within 3/4 hour.