Bournias, Derlink, Hutchinson & Davern

Dentist

764 Bessemer Street

Suite 100

Meadville, PA 16335

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistsmeadville.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 hours ago
Professional Treatment
Jessie (sp?) was kind, fun & she put me at ease right away. The entire staff is very professional.
R
1 day ago
Very friendly, professional & kind staff!
I highly recommend this office of professional wonderful people. Hygienist Sara is such a great, gentle, wonderful soul, & such a great asset to this office. Diane M. is another sweet soul who is always awesome to be able to chat with. I can't remember all the other girls names, but all have great attitudes & just make you feel special!
D
2 days ago
Always good service
We have been going to Dr. Derlink since he started in Meadville. We always get good care from everyone in his office. We wouldn't go anywhere else!
L
5 days ago
Professional yet very friendly
My experience this visit was amazing! She was very gentle and made sure I wasn’t in any pain. She also helped my sensitive teeth by placing medicine on the problem areas.
A
5 days ago
I appreciated the friendly, yet professional staff. They met all of my expectations for dental work.
J
5 days ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Ended up at Bournias, Derlink, Hutchinson & Davern after the dentist I had dropped me as a patient. So glad they did as I ended up getting in to see Dr. AJ the day after I was told I was no longer a patient with my former dentist. I was made to feel welcome from the moment I stepped into the office. It is clear that they are cultivating an environment that is designed to put people at ease. During both procedures (a filling and cleaning) the staff prioritized my comfort by routinely asking if I was experiencing any pain or discomfort. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist or is unhappy with their current dental office.
C
1 week ago
Just what I wanted: Friendly, Professional and Pleasant Dental Experience
Having an enjoyable experience at the dentist is not be be expected, however I had one. Dr. Derlink lets you know what is coming so there are no big surprises.
M
1 week ago
everyone was pleasant, greeted me, i was so glad to be soon so quickly with my tooth abscess. dr explained everything very clearly. i think everyone was great
S
1 week ago
Excellent
First checkup and cleaning for my 4 YO daughter who was a little apprehensive. The hygienist (Sarah I think) was extremely comforting and accommodating. She was so proud to have her fist checkup and I think she's even anxious to come back.
L
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Everyone at this office is very friendly and Professional. I was in for regular cleaning and exam and as ALWAYS they did a great job! Lisa did a great job with the cleaning, and x-rays. She was very detailed in her cleaning of my teeth and really made me feel relaxed during the entire process with both the cleaning and the x-rays. Dr Bournias also was great to see and also gave a good exam and we found a possible problem so he explained the issue so I would understand and referred me to an oral surgeon for follow up. Again a nice visit and walked out once again as a Happy Customer and great looking teeth!