Bournias, Derlink, Hutchinson & Davern

Dentist

764 Bessemer Street

Suite 100

Meadville, PA 16335

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistsmeadville.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
12 hours ago
As always my recent visit was very pleasant have been treated by very professional people, thank you
D
13 hours ago
Best dental experience to date!
Had to have a molar pulled because it was broken into the gumline. Dr. AJ was amazing. I hate dental appointments and thus extraction was quick and painless.
D
5 days ago
Sarah is always so professional and encouraging. She makes me feel so comfortable.
J
6 days ago
Great attention to detail. Feedback was quite helpful!
Very courteous and professional service.
C
7 days ago
Dr. Hutchinson and Sarah are so nice and professional.
Love Sara. She is so gentle but thorough. I don't worry about her hitting sensitive spots.
G
1 week ago
Dr H. always friendly and cheerful. Spends time to listen and answers your questions. Sara is a terrific hygienist and dedicated to her job.
B
1 week ago
Professional, friendly staff — great service
Hard to believe, but a dental appointment at this office is a very pleasant experience. My time with hygienist, Sara, is always enjoyable. She is thorough, careful, interested in me and my health. And, my teeth feel so wonderfully smooth and clean when I leave the office!
A
1 week ago
Professional as always
I always have a good experience when I come in. Appointments done in a timely manner, and nice staff.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Excellent service, friendly staff would highly recommend
S
2 weeks ago
Dr.s and staff are wonderful! My youngest son hates going to the dentist and he doesn’t really mind going to dr. Hutchinson’s. They all try and make him feel as comfortable as possible. I ALWAYS recommend them when others are searching for a great dentist! 🙂