Bournias, Derlink, Hutchinson & Davern

Dentist

764 Bessemer Street

Suite 100

Meadville, PA 16335

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistsmeadville.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
It was going great till the polishing head came off and almost choked to death... ., OK Now!! Dr D stay out of Canada !!! gonna eat Oreo cookies before next cleaning! Seriously-- great staff, love the technology deployed, and thorough job!!
M
4 days ago
High quality, professional service with a personal touch
Dr. Derlink is always accommodating, sincere and candid about any potential work needed. The hygienist Beca was thorough, knowledgeable and very pleasant. It is not often you leave a dentist’s office and are glad you had the appointment and do not dread the next appointment you have scheduled.
B
1 week ago
Great, as always
Sarah is always so kind, cheerful, and professional...the BEST hygienist ever!!! Dr. Derlink is awesome as well. l highly recommend this practice for any dental needs.
B
2 weeks ago
The entire office was very professional and gave me personal attention and an excellent cleaning and exam. I have recommended this practice to many people.
S
2 weeks ago
Appt was shorter than anticipated and not near as bad as I thought it was going to be. Dr.Bournias is going to be missed!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Always kind, courteous and knowledgeable!
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly, knows their job and performs it well .
Timely service, pleasant staff and efficient procedure for tooth filling.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, accommodating and friendly
The staff and doctors went out of their way to be sure my daughter could get in ASAP for her surgery. They were very informative and their above and beyond approach made us feel comfortable with the entire procedure. We’re very lucky to have a gem like them in our small town!
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful!
C
4 weeks ago
Great, professional service
I have never had a bad experience at this dentist. They are super friendly, concerned about their patients and professional. They take the time to explain things to you and answer your questions.