Bournias, Derlink, Hutchinson & Davern

Dentist

764 Bessemer Street

Suite 100

Meadville, PA 16335

Open Today By Appointment

dentistsmeadville.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
At my last appointment Lisa did my cleaning. She was very nice and she was very gentle when she did my cleaning. I have had experiences with cleanings that were very painful. I just wanted to let you know that I really enjoyed meeting Lisa, and she is very good at what she does, and I enjoyed her friendliness.
E
2 days ago
Professional, friendly excellent service
I have always been pleased with this dental group. My kids have been seeing them for approximately past 8+ years and have never had any issues.
M
1 week ago
Dental Office Kindness
Caring, understanding and personal consideration of my physical limitations were demonstrated by your staff, as well as fellow patients at Friday afternoon busy check-out desks.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly,caring.
My cleaning and checkup were everything I could have expey.
L
2 weeks ago
The title says it all.
V
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Staff is very friendly & professional. I have been a patient for years and have never had anything other than a marvelous experience. I highly recommend.
Y
3 weeks ago
if you have a toothache........
This is the place you would want to go! If you are looking for a professional caring and understanding; If you want to have a thorough understanding of any procedure before and after; If you want the very best of care: If you enjoy be treated like family: Then this is the dental office for you.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Bournias is always friendly and has a warm smile. Very caring and friendly are the staff from the time I enter the building to the time I leave the building. I would highly recommend them.
S
3 weeks ago
Derlink and staff were very kind especially Dr Derlink All the staff were very helpful when I asked a question. I would highly recommend them.
C
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional