Bournias, Derlink, Hutchinson & Davern

Dentist

764 Bessemer Street

Suite 100

Meadville, PA 16335

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistsmeadville.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 hours ago
Friendly staff and knowledgeable dentist
My daughter loves going to the dentist because the staff takes such good care of her.
L
21 hours ago
i left completely satisfied with the service and the treatment by staff
H
3 days ago
A plus
My children had dental appointments today. Every person there is so friendly and professional, from the front desk to the hygienists to the check out desk. They make us feel like part of the family. I can't say enough. As far as the dental services, the hygienists are thorough, patient and gentle with the kids. We worked through some dentist anxiety with one of my daughters. They took the time and now she has no problems going to the dentist. Dr. Bournias is great. He has been much better with my kids than the "pediatric dentist" we were referred to when we first moved to the area. He has performed work (not just check ups) and I couldnt have asked for better.
L
3 days ago
I experienced what I felt was an issue that needed to be addressed as soon as possible. From the moment I called the doctors' office, I was treated with concern and respect. I was given an appointment the same day I called with my concern. Dr. Hutchinson took his time with me, evaluated my situation thoroughly, and provided me with a detailed explanation. I was treated with kindness and respect despite having to be squeezed into a full complement of scheduled patients.
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Cleaning Service
Thorough cleaning by hygienist and very good explanation by doctor.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly
My daughter who is 3 had her first appointment today and it went so smoothly. We had Jessie and she was wonderful with her. She explained everything she was doing to not just her but myself as well. She definitely made my daughters first dentist experience enjoyable and I don't think she will have a problem coming back!
L
2 weeks ago
high quality service/personable
i live in Erie, PA and make the drive because i enjoy the people and experience i have there. that should say alot right there....
C
2 weeks ago
Consistently professional and friendly
Have had at least a dozen visits. No complaints. Very happy.
M
2 weeks ago
Friends: Silver & Gold
BACKGROUND: Since April 2016 when I became eligible for Deep Brain Stimulation surgery at Cleveland Clinic (CCI) to improve my sixteen years of "living with Parkinson's", my husband operates my patient programmer before and after each dental appointment so that no possible damage is done to my neurotransmitter and/or any dental equipment. My Erie neurologist continues to "tweak" the settings and adjust medications, as I now see my CCI programmer once a year. Other chronic health conditions with their medication plus diet restrictions have created a longer period of adjustment for me. Then I plan to "turn myself off and back on again" as a former patient did for Dr Bournias. Shortly after we arrive, a dental hygienist who had visited my fourth grade classroom (before I took disability) to promote dental health month with discussion and county-wide poster competition calls for her patient. Almost not recognizing each other, we exchange quick hellos just before Dr Bournias' dental assistant, a long-time friend from our church greets us. Accompanied by a young intern, she leads us on the winding path through modern open-air exam rooms. This time I use my walker functioning much better thanks to a shorter visit, but always including Dr B asking about our two grown children (his former patients, and our grandchildren Ada, Iris and Aleczander). I wonder if most people have such rich experiences at their dental visits!
R
4 weeks ago
Timely & Effecient
Love having my teeth cleaned & the experience is always good!