Bournias, Derlink, Hutchinson & Davern

Dentist

764 Bessemer Street

Suite 100

Meadville, PA 16335

Open Today By Appointment

dentistsmeadville.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Crowns
Dr. Drlink and staff have told me for years that I grinded my teeth. I didn't listen. I just had 6 crowns on my front upper teeth. I had to have them done at the same time because of my bite. Not cheap, but so worth it. Dr. D did an excellent job. Can't stop smiling. I highly recommend Dr Drlink and the staff is great.
K
3 days ago
The beat goes on with Dr. AJ
I have been a patient of Dr Bournias' for over 25 years and was sad to hear that he was retiring soon. I cracked an old crown ( 14 years old) and was told Dr. Bhangu (AJ) would do the replacement. I found Dr. AJ to be very cordial to both me and his assistants during the procedure and conveys a real sense of confidence while working on you. He carefully extracted the old crown, I didn't feel a thing ! The new crown fit perfect and looks great. I requested Dr. AJ for all future visits, hopefully for the next 25 years !
B
3 days ago
"At home" atmosphere, but professional and more friendly!
Used to hate going to the dentist (had to get nitrous oxide--which, now that I think about it, really wasn't so bad!! LOL!!). I really look forward to seeing Sara and Dr. Derlink -- they are both so caring, making sure that you know what they are doing and how they are going to proceed. It is always fun listening to Sara's stories about her little boy, and I can't wait till she has her daughter! They are a terrific team and I would never hesitate to refer anyone to them--they are very professional with great personalities to match!
S
5 days ago
As usual, Sarah did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and explaining what she was doing as she went along. Very thorough and professional and friendly.
C
5 days ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
Always welcomed with a friendly greeting and warm smile from all. It's always a good experience.
B
1 week ago
The office is efficient as usual but Becca was the star today. She had a great touch, painless and not hurried. He knowledge and professionalism were evident. A+ today
M
2 weeks ago
Great place! Great people! Makes you want to got to the Dentist!
It they started a Restaurant or a Winery, I'd want to go there too, for the great experience!
K
2 weeks ago
very personable. very professional, wonderful with children of all ages.
I actually look forward to going to the dentist. The staff is so friendly and personable. Everyone is very professional, and make me feel like I am special. They care about my schedule and keep things on time. Dr. Hutchinson is so good with my children. I have gone to pediatric dentist for my children in the past and they do not compare to the service that I, and my children receive here.
L
3 weeks ago
excellent service
Sara did a fantastic job! Great service and great care! Would definitely recommend this business to others!
R
4 weeks ago
My husband and I had both had a crown come loose. So we came to be seen or get an appointment to have our crowns put back on. Even those they were down a dentist, they had no problem fitting us in. The staff is very friendly and they went out of there way to make sure we were ok. I was surprised to find a TV at my feed to take my mind off of what was going on in my mouth. And before I knew it my crown was back on and I was ready to do other thing. The staff and the dentist really do treat you like family.