Bowcutt Dental

Dentist

2501 S LAKELINE BLVD

CEDAR PARK, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Great service
I moved to the Austin/ cedar park area about two years ago finding a good dentist wasn’t easy. I recently visited dr.bowcutt and I felt welcomed since I first stepped in the office. All the staff was very welcoming and made the visit so much easier being a new patient. Dr.Bowcutt and his staff were just great I would definitely recommend to all my friends and family.
Response from Bowcutt Dental
We understand how difficult it can be to find a good dentist that you can trust and that has a staff that works well together while taking care of patients. We appreciate you giving us a chance and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit. We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to give us your review. Thank you also for letting any friends or family know about our office. We would love the opportunity to care for their smile also. See you next time!
M
11 months ago
Dr. Bowcutt and Staff
I have been a client here for years. I was a little concerned when the transition from Dr. Jordan to Dr. Bowcutt took place. I loved Dr. Jordan. He was phenomenal! But the transition seemed seamless. The staff is always consistent. Gracie cleans my teeth and she's amazing and incredibly friendly. I will forever be a client because they are like family now. Dr. Bowcutt is such a great dentist. I would recommend him to all my family, friends and neighbors.
Response from Bowcutt Dental
Thank you so much for allowing Dr. Bowcutt to care for your smile. We understand how difficult it is when change happens and we all loved Dr. Jordan, too. We don't think that he could not have picked a better replacement....We LOVE Dr Bowcutt so much. We appreciate your recommendation and referrals to your friends and family. It really is the best compliment that we can receive. Have a wonderful Fall and look forward to seeing you next time.
J
11 months ago
Great service, thorough, professional and friendly
Dr. Bowcutt is very thorough and only wants the very best for you and your teeth. He recommends a very cost effective and efficient procedure when trying to stabilize your teeth. He has a gentle and not rough efficiency when working to fix a problem with a person's teeth. Sonya is a terrific, very friendly hygienist, who gives wonderful recommendations for products to clean teeth and keep them healthy. The office staff greet you by name, and are so friendly and efficient, with great smiles.
Response from Bowcutt Dental
Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate you letting us care for your beautiful smile for so many years. We LOVE seeing you each and every time you come in. Thank you for your recommendation and look forward to seeing you next time.
B
12 months ago
Excellent professional and extremely friendly dentist
Dr. Bowcutt, his front office ladies, his assistants: Liz and Wendy and my hygienist, Sonya, along with everyone that works at Bowcutt Dental truly provided me with a pleasant experience today while getting a temporary crown put in. Now that's not exactly what you'd expect to hear when someone is going to get what could be a very painful and arduous procedure done. However, today, like every day I am in to see Dr. Bowcutt is over the top!! He is by far the best dentist I have been to in my 50+ years on earth. He is exceptionally trained, very professional yet down-to-earth at the same time. He's super caring and fun to be around. He always wants to make sure you are comfortable and he genuinely cares about you as a person as he always wants to see the latest photos of your kiddos and to hear what's going on. His dental work is excellent and he uses the best quality equipment and materials available to diagnose and treat you with. Look no further than Bowcutt Dental if you are looking for a dentist!!
Response from Bowcutt Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time out to do a review for our office. We truly value you and your sweet family and feel very blessed to have you as an important part of our practice. We look forward to taking care of your beautiful smiles over the years to come. Please let all your friends know about us....we LOVE referrals! Have a wonderful day.
R
12 months ago
Quality Dentsl Service
I've enjoyed being a patient of Dr Bowcutt Dental practice. I have found he and staff to be both efficient and competent in caring for all my dental needs. The staff is like a welcoming family, always taking time to listen. They truly care about their patients and their dental needs.
Response from Bowcutt Dental
Thank you for being a patient for so many years. We have truly enjoyed being your dentist and your friend. It's patients like yourself that make our job so rewarding. Thank you again and we always look forward to seeing you each time you visit.
M
12 months ago
The Best Dental office in Austin
I was seen almost immediately. Everyone is friendly and helpful, they work well together. I have recommended Dr Bowcutt and his staff to my friends.
Response from Bowcutt Dental
We appreciate your kind review. We value your time so we make every attempt to get you back quickly and get you on your way to your busy day. It's patients like you that make our job so rewarding. Thank you for allowing for us to care for your smile. Look forward to seeing you next time.
N
1 year ago
Friendly Staff
I've been going here for many years. The staff are always friendly & make you feel welcomed. Always a good experience when I go there & I personally hate going to the dentist...
Response from Bowcutt Dental
Thank you for the kind review. We truly have enjoyed caring for you and your family. It is our goal to ensure that your visits are comfortable so please let us know if there is ever anything that would improve your service. Enjoy the rest of the summer.
J
1 year ago
Good experience as always
I am not a fan of going to the dentist but the quality team there make it a good experience. Definitely recommend them for anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Bowcutt Dental
We realize that we are not everyone's favorite place to visit, however we do try to make you feel as comfortable as possible. Please let us know if there is ever anything to improve our services. It is very important to us that you are well cared for and are provided with quality dentistry at the same time. Thank you for the nice review and we look forward to seeing you next time.
B
1 year ago
Bowcutt Dental is by far the best dental practice I have been with since I moved to Austin and Cedar Park in December, 1985!! All of the staff are super personable, caring and kind. They go out of their way to make you feel special every visit. Everyone there is like a family and Dr. Bowcutt is so down to earth and genuinely cares about your well being and the longevity of your teeth for you. He is top notch in my book. I will never have to change dentists again!! Yay!
Response from Bowcutt Dental
Well.....we can certainly say that we LOVE your family. It has been a pleasure to get to take care of all of your beautiful smiles. Thank you for the kind words and we certainly appreciate your referrals. Have a great summer and look forward to seeing you next time.
W
1 year ago
Friendly and reliable
As a long-time customer of this office prior to Dr. Bowcutt taking over; I can say that the friendliness, service, and effectiveness of the Bowcutt team has never been better. I am able to get into their office with ease and visit 3-4 times a year. I recommend this office to everyone I know and have never once been disappointed in their performance.
Response from Bowcutt Dental
We appreciate you giving Dr. Bowcutt a chance to be your dentist. We understand that change is a difficult thing to do. You are part of our dental family and always look forward to seeing you each and every time you come in. Thank you so much for recommending our office. It's a great compliment. Have a fabulous summer!