Bowcutt Dental

Dentist

2501 S LAKELINE BLVD

CEDAR PARK, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 hours ago
Quality Dentsl Service
I've enjoyed being a patient of Dr Bowcutt Dental practice. I have found he and staff to be both efficient and competent in caring for all my dental needs. The staff is like a welcoming family, always taking time to listen. They truly care about their patients and their dental needs.
M
5 days ago
The Best Dental office in Austin
I was seen almost immediately. Everyone is friendly and helpful, they work well together. I have recommended Dr Bowcutt and his staff to my friends.
Response from Bowcutt Dental
We appreciate your kind review. We value your time so we make every attempt to get you back quickly and get you on your way to your busy day. It's patients like you that make our job so rewarding. Thank you for allowing for us to care for your smile. Look forward to seeing you next time.
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
I've been going here for many years. The staff are always friendly & make you feel welcomed. Always a good experience when I go there & I personally hate going to the dentist...
Response from Bowcutt Dental
Thank you for the kind review. We truly have enjoyed caring for you and your family. It is our goal to ensure that your visits are comfortable so please let us know if there is ever anything that would improve your service. Enjoy the rest of the summer.
J
2 weeks ago
Good experience as always
I am not a fan of going to the dentist but the quality team there make it a good experience. Definitely recommend them for anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Bowcutt Dental
We realize that we are not everyone's favorite place to visit, however we do try to make you feel as comfortable as possible. Please let us know if there is ever anything to improve our services. It is very important to us that you are well cared for and are provided with quality dentistry at the same time. Thank you for the nice review and we look forward to seeing you next time.
B
4 weeks ago
Bowcutt Dental is by far the best dental practice I have been with since I moved to Austin and Cedar Park in December, 1985!! All of the staff are super personable, caring and kind. They go out of their way to make you feel special every visit. Everyone there is like a family and Dr. Bowcutt is so down to earth and genuinely cares about your well being and the longevity of your teeth for you. He is top notch in my book. I will never have to change dentists again!! Yay!
Response from Bowcutt Dental
Well.....we can certainly say that we LOVE your family. It has been a pleasure to get to take care of all of your beautiful smiles. Thank you for the kind words and we certainly appreciate your referrals. Have a great summer and look forward to seeing you next time.
W
1 month ago
Friendly and reliable
As a long-time customer of this office prior to Dr. Bowcutt taking over; I can say that the friendliness, service, and effectiveness of the Bowcutt team has never been better. I am able to get into their office with ease and visit 3-4 times a year. I recommend this office to everyone I know and have never once been disappointed in their performance.
Response from Bowcutt Dental
We appreciate you giving Dr. Bowcutt a chance to be your dentist. We understand that change is a difficult thing to do. You are part of our dental family and always look forward to seeing you each and every time you come in. Thank you so much for recommending our office. It's a great compliment. Have a fabulous summer!
A
1 month ago
Caring Staff
Just had a teeth cleaning. Very caring staff. Made sure my teeth were clean and healthy.
Response from Bowcutt Dental
Thank you for the kind words.... it truly has been a pleasure to care for your family's dental needs for so many years. Always look forward to seeing you.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, skilled, and gentle service
I had to have a tooth removed because of an abcess. Dr. Bowcutt and his hygienist Wendy both put me immediately at ease. It went perfectly and took about half the time that was alotted.
Response from Bowcutt Dental
We were sad that your tooth could not be saved, but glad that your procedure went well. It's very important to us that everyone feels comfortable while in the office. Please let us know if you need anything else and we look forward to your next dental visit.
S
2 months ago
Great people
I have nothing but good things to say about every single interaction I have had with everyone there!
Response from Bowcutt Dental
Well we only have great things to say about your sweet family. We LOVE you so much and always look forward to your dental visits. Hope you have a fantastic summer and enjoy some quality family time. See you next time!
R
2 months ago
This is a highly professional and friendly office. The staff knows their patients and are always willing to go the extra mile. Dr. Bowcutt is an extremely capable dentist with a winning personality.
Response from Bowcutt Dental
Thank you so much for the nice review. It is always a pleasure to see you and your sweet wife. It's patients like yourself that make our jobs so rewarding. Have a fantastic summer.