Bowcutt Dental

Dentist

2501 S LAKELINE BLVD

CEDAR PARK, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Consistent Super Cleaning from the Bowcutt Team!
Dr. Bowcutt took over from Dr. Jordan and has continued to raise the bar. I’ve tried others and there’s no comparison worthy of discussion. They use only the highest quality and latest technologies with a staff that is well trained to use them. You might find “cheaper” but never a better “value” when you compare quality of dental services.
J
2 months ago
Great service
Another great visit to Bowcutt Dental, they are all very professional, helpful and awesome at what they do. Never a bad experience.
Response from Bowcutt Dental
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to complete a review for us. It's very important to us that all of our patients are well taken care of and have a pleasant experience at every visit. We are so appreciative of our patients.... you make our jobs so enjoyable and rewarding. Thanks again and we look forward to many more years of taking care of your dental health.
D
2 months ago
High Quality Dental Care with Kindness
We love Bowcutt Dental!! We’ve been patients since it was Dr. Jordan’s practice and decided to stay with Dr. Bowcutt when he took over. Dr. Bowcutt is an excellent dentist and Sonya is a great hygienist! Every person in the office is professional and focused on customer service. They go above and beyond to be helpful and accommodating with appointment changes even though they are an extremely busy office. As working professionals trying to balance competing responsibilities, we are appreciative. Our oldest son aged out of the pediatric dentist and goes here now and loves it. We proudly recommend Bowcutt Dental to anyone!!
Response from Bowcutt Dental
We love you and always enjoy when you come to visit. We certainly understand that life gets complicated and changes occur. Your time is valuable and it's important to us that you can be seen in a timely manner. Thank you for allowing us to care for your beautiful smiles and look forward to seeing you next time.
J
3 months ago
Treat you like family
Dr Bowcutt and his staff are truly amazing!! They treat you like family and are exceptional when it comes to taking care of a problem. I feel very lucky to call Dr Bowcutt my dentist.
Response from Bowcutt Dental
We are happy to be able to help you when you need us.... It's our goal to be sure to get people in as soon as possible when you are having a dental emergency. Thank you for being part of our dental family. We truly love your ENTIRE family. Look forward to seeing you next time!
H
4 months ago
Patients since 1999
We have been patients of this office since 1999, first with Dr. Jordan and now with Dr. Bowcutt. We now live in Georgetown and even now that it is 25 miles into Cedar Park for our appointments we will not change dentists. My husband sister moved here 2 years ago and she is also now a patient. The whole staff is very caring and friendly!
Response from Bowcutt Dental
We appreciate your loyalty to our office for so many years. It has been a pleasure to care for your beautiful smile and watch your family grow. We realize that it is a hike for you to come so far for your dental visits and that you have other choices for your dental needs. Thank you for taking the time to review Bowcutt Dental and share with us how you feel about your care received. It's important to us that you are well taken care of. Look forward to seeing you next time.
S
4 months ago
Top Notch
Today was my first visit to Bowcutt Dental. Being new to the area is always scary when having to choose new doctors ect. Dr Bowcutt came highly recommended and after my visit today, I certainly know why. All of the staff were kind and quite professional.
Response from Bowcutt Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us a review. We are always thrilled to meet such fun people like yourself and your husband. It is very important to us that you are well taken care of and that your dental visits are as comfortable as possible. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your beautiful smile. Look forward to your next visit.
A
1 year ago
Great service
I moved to the Austin/ cedar park area about two years ago finding a good dentist wasn’t easy. I recently visited dr.bowcutt and I felt welcomed since I first stepped in the office. All the staff was very welcoming and made the visit so much easier being a new patient. Dr.Bowcutt and his staff were just great I would definitely recommend to all my friends and family.
Response from Bowcutt Dental
We understand how difficult it can be to find a good dentist that you can trust and that has a staff that works well together while taking care of patients. We appreciate you giving us a chance and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit. We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to give us your review. Thank you also for letting any friends or family know about our office. We would love the opportunity to care for their smile also. See you next time!
M
1 year ago
Dr. Bowcutt and Staff
I have been a client here for years. I was a little concerned when the transition from Dr. Jordan to Dr. Bowcutt took place. I loved Dr. Jordan. He was phenomenal! But the transition seemed seamless. The staff is always consistent. Gracie cleans my teeth and she's amazing and incredibly friendly. I will forever be a client because they are like family now. Dr. Bowcutt is such a great dentist. I would recommend him to all my family, friends and neighbors.
Response from Bowcutt Dental
Thank you so much for allowing Dr. Bowcutt to care for your smile. We understand how difficult it is when change happens and we all loved Dr. Jordan, too. We don't think that he could not have picked a better replacement....We LOVE Dr Bowcutt so much. We appreciate your recommendation and referrals to your friends and family. It really is the best compliment that we can receive. Have a wonderful Fall and look forward to seeing you next time.
J
1 year ago
Great service, thorough, professional and friendly
Dr. Bowcutt is very thorough and only wants the very best for you and your teeth. He recommends a very cost effective and efficient procedure when trying to stabilize your teeth. He has a gentle and not rough efficiency when working to fix a problem with a person's teeth. Sonya is a terrific, very friendly hygienist, who gives wonderful recommendations for products to clean teeth and keep them healthy. The office staff greet you by name, and are so friendly and efficient, with great smiles.
Response from Bowcutt Dental
Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate you letting us care for your beautiful smile for so many years. We LOVE seeing you each and every time you come in. Thank you for your recommendation and look forward to seeing you next time.
B
1 year ago
Excellent professional and extremely friendly dentist
Dr. Bowcutt, his front office ladies, his assistants: Liz and Wendy and my hygienist, Sonya, along with everyone that works at Bowcutt Dental truly provided me with a pleasant experience today while getting a temporary crown put in. Now that's not exactly what you'd expect to hear when someone is going to get what could be a very painful and arduous procedure done. However, today, like every day I am in to see Dr. Bowcutt is over the top!! He is by far the best dentist I have been to in my 50+ years on earth. He is exceptionally trained, very professional yet down-to-earth at the same time. He's super caring and fun to be around. He always wants to make sure you are comfortable and he genuinely cares about you as a person as he always wants to see the latest photos of your kiddos and to hear what's going on. His dental work is excellent and he uses the best quality equipment and materials available to diagnose and treat you with. Look no further than Bowcutt Dental if you are looking for a dentist!!
Response from Bowcutt Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time out to do a review for our office. We truly value you and your sweet family and feel very blessed to have you as an important part of our practice. We look forward to taking care of your beautiful smiles over the years to come. Please let all your friends know about us....we LOVE referrals! Have a wonderful day.