Bowcutt Dental

Dentist

2501 S LAKELINE BLVD

CEDAR PARK, TX 78613

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Crown replacement
Went in for a crown that needed replacing and got exactly that. All that is left is for the permanent crown to be placed once it is ready. Got what I went for in a very timely manner with very friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable folks.
Response from Bowcutt Dental
Thank you for your kind review....We always look forward to your visits. You are part of our family and want you to know that we appreciate you more than you know. It's people like you that make our jobs enjoyable and rewarding. Hope you have a great weekend.
J
3 years ago
Love the cheery caring staff. Hygienist meticulous, professional, gentle Next appt: Dr. Bowcutt.
Response from Bowcutt Dental
Thank you for being such a great patient. We always enjoy seeing you and look forward to meeting your wife soon. Have a great day and thank you for letting your friends know about our office. We appreciate your referrals and consider it to be our greatest compliment. See you next time!
K
3 years ago
Very professional and prompt service
I had an appointment scheduled for 7:00 am this morning. Sonya met me at exactly 7:00 am and did a wonderful job of checking and cleaning my teeth. She was very friendly and made sure I had a chance to voice any concerns and to discuss any issues that I was having. She scheduled my next 6 month appointment and I was done by 7:30 am. The folks at the front desk are always very friendly and helpful.
Response from Bowcutt Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We value your time so we do everything we can to run on schedule. We look forward to seeing you at your next 6 month re-care visit. Have a great summer!
A
3 years ago
Painless
It is never fun to have a filling, but Dr. Bowcutt is professional and careful. I felt no pain and the procedure was over sooner than I expected.
Response from Bowcutt Dental
So glad to hear that your procedure was a pleasant experience. It's important to us that our patients are comfortable and well taken care of. Thank you for allowing us to care for your smile. See you next time.
S
3 years ago
Love love love Bowcutt Dental and all of the staff members. Myself and my now grown kids have been coming to this practice for about 25 years. I've had many different dental services provided over the years. i.e. cleanings, xrays, fillings, crowns, and even a night guard. Each one of these services has been thorough and professional. I love that the office is so clean and modern. I love how easy it is for me to call or email Debbie or Mary with questions or appointment needs. I also love that they send me text message reminders (at my request). I always leave each appointment feeling better then when I arrived. It's a bit of a commute for me, but completely worth it!
Response from Bowcutt Dental
We love, love, love you and your sweet family. Always a pleasure to see you guys. It's patients like yourself that make our job so rewarding. Please let your friends and family know about Dr. Bowcutt.....your referral is the best compliment that we can receive. Have a fantastic day and look forward to seeing you next visit.
B
3 years ago
Top Notch Service
You would be hard pressed to find an operation that is run any better, with superior work and communication as hallmarks.
Response from Bowcutt Dental
It's patients like you that make our job so rewarding. We absolutely love when you come to visit our office. Thank you so much for the kind words. Please let your friends and family know about Bowcutt Dental. Your referrals are the best compliment that we can receive. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
R
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a positive experience!! The staff is always extremely helpful and friendly.
Response from Bowcutt Dental
WE are thrilled that you have allowed to care for your smile for so many years and that you are pleased with Dr. Bowcutt. We appreciate that it is hard to make changes in your health care providers. Look forward to caring for your family for many years in the future.
R
3 years ago
Excellent, Professional, Friendly
They make a trip to the dentist just about as enjoyable as you could possibly expect. Kudos to Sonya!
Response from Bowcutt Dental
Thank you so much for allowing for us to care for your smile. We always look forward to your visits. Your family has been a valued part of our practice for years and we appreciate you more than your know. Happy New Year! See you at your next visit.
E
3 years ago
Exceeding expectations
I had my first cavity in many years filled. I an not a fan of Novocaine and again elected not to use any. The care of the dental assistant Elizabeth and of Dr. Bowcutt was exceptional. And the good news I did not bite my tongue or check. Another example of the reasons I have been recommending this dental office for years.
Response from Bowcutt Dental
We ALWAYS look forward to seeing you. You are a bright spot in our day and appreciate you allowing us to care for your dental health. Happy New Year! See you next time!
J
3 years ago
Great Dental Office
Dr. Bowcutt provides the same great dental care that Dr. Jordan provided before he retired. This is a great dental office that we have been using for years.
Response from Bowcutt Dental
WE are thrilled that you have allowed to care for your smile for so many years and that you are pleased with Dr. Bowcutt. We appreciate that it is hard to make changes in your health care providers. Look forward to caring for your family for many years in the future.