Bowen and Thornley DDS PC

Dentist

17000 Robbins Rd

Grand Haven, MI 49417

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
These are top-to-bottom solid professionals about whom I will brook no negativity. They are the very definition of good care.
S
5 days ago
Quality, Friendly Service
Greeted by name. Called back quickly. Service was thorough. Great experience!
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thank You Sibyl, great to see you
I
1 week ago
Available to provide dental service timely for a non routine service. Love the office and staff. Thank you.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thanks Ian
R
1 week ago
I had Sue today and she was great,very gentle and great gal.kudos to her
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Ii will tell her, thank you Rose
E
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thank you
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional.
I received excellent and in a very short time.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thanks Rod your trust in us matters
C
2 weeks ago
Good Service but several billing errors not caught by staff.
Following a yearly checkup for both me and my wife we received and paid the bill of $361. Upon getting home, a review of the bill showed that we had been overcharged by $72 for4 bitewing films we had refused to get. I then notified the office, explained the situation and promptly received a rebate of $53. To review this bill I requested a itemized bill via e-mail, which I received promptly. However, a review of this bill again indicated an error, however by this time the Dental Office had closed. This time the bill had forgotten the 5% senior discount, and should have been $15.40 less. I have given this appointment 3stars for the professionalism of the dentist and hygienist and the expectation that the billing errors will be resolved tomorrow. Carl A Esh
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thank you for bringing the error to our attention, we have made the appropriate corrections. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience.
G
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly service
I am new patient with this office in 2019. I recently moved to the area from a different state and saw the same dentist for 35 years. I felt at home the moment I walked in the door of Dr. Bowens's office. I was there for a problem tooth. Dr. Bowen and the assistants applied the necessary time and patience to understand my problem. My problem was resolved the first time. This office also deals directly with my insurance provider in an effective manner. I am very pleased to have been connected with Dr. Bowen's dental business.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Hi Gary, welcome to our dental family! looking forward to helping you in the future
D
3 weeks ago
Great visit, my teeth didn't hurt after being cleaned, done very well. Stephanie was great! Thank you!
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thank you great to see you!
A
3 weeks ago
Great care
Friendly office
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thank you, Adin