Bowen and Thornley DDS PC

Dentist

17000 Robbins Rd

Grand Haven, MI 49417

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Great compassion
I took my elderly father to see Rene and Dr Bowen for his regular check up. I was very impressed with the extra measure of compassion and sensitivity they had for my father's limitations. He uses a walker and they put him in a very spacious room. And then both Rene and Dr Bowen took extra time to explain thing to my father (he is hard of hearing in addition to mild dementia). They spoke directly to him rather than me. I was just very thankful for people like this.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Linda, we will always be here for you and your family! Your Dad is a special person
J
1 day ago
They're the Best
I've written reviews for Bower & Thornley Family Dentistry before and it's like the song "How many ways can I say, I LOVE YOU?" You all are THE BEST!
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Joyce you are the one thats the best! thank you
J
2 days ago
Always a wonderful experience. Incredible staff.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thanks Jeff you always brighten our day!
J
1 week ago
Friendly staff
I have been a patient at this practice for over 25 years and can truthfully say that I have never had a bad experience.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Jeannine thanks for being such a loyal patient!! We appreciate it!
K
1 week ago
Great care given
Dr B has been my Dentist for 30 years, and I am happy with the results!
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thanks Kelly for being such a loyal patient!
J
1 week ago
Everyone I have come in contact with has and does provide great customer experience. Even when you need a RC! Thanks
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thanks always nice to hear!
C
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience at this dentist office. Everyone was great from start to finish. Thank you
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thanks Cassie we knew this office would be a great fit for you! welcome aboard!!
G
2 weeks ago
Realistic, friendly, considerate help from everyone
I am a new patient with many problems. The doctor was realistic about solutions and costs and explained them fully. Everyone there was helpful, cheerful, and kind.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
welcome to our dental family, we are here to help you
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, thorough, friendly service - always! Everyone takes such good care of us at the Bowen Office.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thanks guys, for being so loyal you are close to doing the most miles to see us!
B
2 weeks ago
I love coming to see Dr. Bowen. He is friendly, courteous and always considers me in the 'decision making' when it comes to my teeth and 'what needs to be done'. The girls in the office are also friendly and helpful.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thanks Brenda, our pleasure to serve you!