Bowen and Thornley DDS PC

Dentist

17000 Robbins Rd

Grand Haven, MI 49417

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Cleaning!!
April is the best! Love the work she does and she is a amazing person! Great staff all the way around!! Thank you!!
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
she is a keeper!!
R
1 day ago
Very happy and would highly recommend to everyone
Great service
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
so glad we could help you out!
W
4 days ago
Friendly and professional service.
I received friendly and professional service for the staff. The appointment was scheduled in a timely fashion that work for my schedule.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
always great to see you!
C
4 days ago
Great experience, with staff and service
I have been a patient for years and I always feel so welcomed and valued, thankfully to the hygienist and doctor's care I have healthy teeth and whenever I have had a problem they are always there for us.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
its our pleasure!
D
5 days ago
Lost filling
Had to make a last minute appointment for a listen filling. They got me in right away and Dr Bowen is great to work with, very professional explains what’s he’s doing, best of all you don’t feel a thing. Thumbs up the entire office.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
glad we could help you! thumbs up to you!!
S
5 days ago
I was expecting a difficult cleaning of my teeth since I have not been taking care of them. I think it was a little difficult for the hygienist but it was not bad at all for me. She was gentle and tried her best not to hurt me or make it traumatic. I appreciated that if all the cleanings are like that I will not mind coming back Thank you
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Sally, so glad you are back with us, we will take very good care of you!
K
5 days ago
Prompt, courteous
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thanks Karen
M
5 days ago
Great office for your entire family.
I highly recommend this office especially for anyone that has children. I had both of my young children with me and the staff’s patience and kindness was so refreshing. My daughter absolutely loves going to the dentist and taking care of her teeth because we have had the best experience. You and your family will be in great hands here.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
We love seeing your family! thank you for coming!
D
1 week ago
Great job as always
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
It was our pleasure!
R
2 weeks ago
good job
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thanks Rocky