Bowen and Thornley DDS PC

Dentist

17000 Robbins Rd

Grand Haven, MI 49417

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They always make sure the patient is comfortable during the visit.
J
13 hours ago
I always give them 5 STARS. Great group of people and bosses that care about everyone!
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thanks Jo, enjoy your hoildays!
D
1 day ago
On time good conversation Teeth feel so clean
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Sue does aim to please!!
M
3 days ago
Pleasant and professional staff. I have gone to Dr. Bowen for many years. He has provided great service!
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thank you Marla! we appreciate it!
L
6 days ago
Great personal service
I have been coming Dr Bowen for over 33 years. I keep coming back because this DDS office is like none other. I don't feel like a patient or a number, I feel like close friends and family. Thank you for providing wonderful service to Dr Bowen and Dr Thornley and their awesome staff!
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Linda you are family!!
J
2 weeks ago
Quality Service and family friendly atmosphere
As a new patient, I have enjoyed the professional service and friendly atmosphere. From the coffee in the waiting room to the playroom for children, the office cares about your family.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thank you for joining our Dental family!
L
2 weeks ago
Quick appointment and we have the best dentist in the whole area. He fixed a broken tooth. Thank you Dr. Bowenh
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thank you for being such a loyal pt!
L
2 weeks ago
Although "only" a semi-annual checkup, the front office staff was cheerful during reception and departure, as was the hygienist while Dr. Thornley was, as always, cheerful and interested in more of his patient's life than solely dental and oral care.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thanks for the smoothies as usual yummy as always! you are awesome!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great team and results
I can not say enough positive about the team at Bowen and Thornley. Professional, on time and concern about you.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thanks Jim our pleasure!
A
2 weeks ago
A good experience
Everything was fine. Everyone was friendly, polite and it was obvious they liked their jobs.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Its our happy place! Thanks Andy