Bowen and Thornley DDS PC

Dentist

17000 Robbins Rd

Grand Haven, MI 49417

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
14 hours ago
Best professionals of dental care in Grand Haven..I'd give the entire staff "1000%"! Kind & caring and "gentle" care. Been going to Dr.'s Bowen & Thornley for 30 years now...I highly recommend this dental practice,,,all of them are just the "BEST"....
W
7 days ago
Friendly, courteous and professional
I have been seeing Bowen and Thornley for more then twenty-years, and it is still refreshing to receive such courteous and professional service. Being greeted with a welcome and smiles from the staff is always pleasant, but never waited long for any appointments is also a positive in my opinion. Writing this review also gives me a chance to give a high recommendation to Shawn, one of the most friendliest hygienists working with Bowen and Thornley. If your seeking Family Dental Care you honestly should give these guys and gals a chance...
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Bill you are awesome!
C
2 weeks ago
Personable & Professional
Since I have moved to Grand Haven and found Dr. Bowen and Dr. Thornley's office; I have been impressed. The Doctor's and their staff are the best in what they do! I will always be a patent there! Thank you all for what you do!
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
We want to thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Emergency Service! So Thankful :)
This office has been my dentist for 30 years - we are snowbirds and once again I have had a tooth emergency, Dr. Bowen had been able to fit me into his schedule. I cannot say enough about the professionalism and excellent dental care I and my family have received from them. Thank you so much to Dr. Bowen, his assistant and his office staff from this appointment - plus it also nice to see such friendly faces. I highly recommend Dr. Bowen & Thornley if you are looking for excellent dental care for you or your family.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
so great to see you! Thank you for the kind words!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The staff is excellent, always helpful and friendly. The service is professional.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
our pleasure !!
J
2 weeks ago
Love Shawn!
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
she is a keeper!!
A
3 weeks ago
Emergency service!
I lost part of my tooth over the weekend and called the office first thing on Monday morning. Even though, Dr. Thornley was booked solid, I was able to get in and have my tooth fixed promptly.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
our pleasure!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
I had not established a dental service after recently moving to the area. A friend who is a patient of Dr. Bowen contacted him on Sun. A.M. (8/24)when I called her after starting a pretty bad toothache the previous day. She recommended Dr. Bowen and put a call into his answer service to hopefully get me an appt. for Mon. Dr. Bowen called me Sun. afternoon, called in an antibiotic for me and told me to come to his office on Mon. A.M. I am getting relief and am scheduled for a root canal soon. Thank you to Dr. Bowen and his staff. Jy
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Welcome to our dental family, we were happy to help!
K
4 weeks ago
Superior patient care! Highly recommend Dr. Bowen and Thornley, K.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thanks great to see you!!
D
1 month ago
Perfect.
Always on time, thoughtful and the nicest staff.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thanks Dave have a great day!!