Bowen and Thornley DDS PC

Dentist

17000 Robbins Rd

Grand Haven, MI 49417

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Friendly but Timely
Shawn was so great at my 6 month check up. She was friendly and funny. She did not ask too many questions while her hands were in my mouth cleaning! lol... She talked just enough but not over! I appreciate friendly service but I also have work and things I need to be on time for as well! She got me through in a great time! :) I think she used the water and suction enough too! She is sweet and a great employee! :)
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thanks Coleen i will let her know, she is a keeper!!
S
3 days ago
Excellent, efficient, compassionate!
Dr. Thornley and staff are amazing! Not only do they take great care of my kids', my husband's, and my teeth, they are remarkable with my mother who has advanced Alzheimer's Disease! Thank you!!!
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Anything we can do to help make your visit easier Thanks for coming!
R
3 days ago
Best dentist office I have ever been to, so happy we found you.
Came in with ooccasional pain and a sharp edge on a tooth, which I assumed was a cavity. Lucky me, it was not and the sharp edge was ground smooth and the pain I experience was explained to me. I was not charged for my encounter, which was super nice. Dr. Bowen is a super nice dentist, wish I would have found years ago. My husband is also impressed with him. Office staff are also they greatest, and always friendly and helpful. We recommend to everybody. 😀 Always a good experience!
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
always here for you day or night, thank you
J
5 days ago
These folks are awesome, as always.
Prompt, friendly and professional
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thanks Jim always great to see you!
S
5 days ago
The Best!!!
Dr. Bowen, April Lake, and the entire staff at this office are simply the best!
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
You are the best, thank you
J
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly!
Always a pleasant experience at Bowen & Thornley! 💞
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thank you so much, Joyce
G
1 week ago
High Quality professional service
I had to make an unexpected visit to see my dentist Dr. Bowen today because of a problem with my tooth. It turns out that I'll need a root canal. They are always so very nice when I come for my dental check ups and today wasn't any different. I was in and out of the office very quickly. I am scheduled for the root canal and then will get my crown put on. I love everyone at this office so much. Have been going here for over 10 years now. Thank you so much for everything.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thank you for your trust in us, always here for you!
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome Service
Super quick service, very professional staff and an overall wonderful experience every visit. I've been going here for 20+ years so they must be GREAT! :)
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
We appreciate your kind words
C
2 weeks ago
Cal
J
2 weeks ago
All good!
I was in quickly. Resolved the problem quickly. Everyone is super nice!
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
So happy we could help!!