Bowen and Thornley DDS PC

Dentist

17000 Robbins Rd

Grand Haven, MI 49417

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Seen Dr Bowen, lost a filling, he fixed that one plus fixed a broken tooth, no shot required and I didn’t feel a thing. Was in and out in no time. Great job
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Glad we could help!!
H
1 week ago
Hi quality, know what they are doing
On time into the chair, started promptly, interractive, painless. I like working with this Christian group of caring people.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
its our pleasure!
C
1 week ago
Our family has used Dr.Bowen & Dr. Thornly for 30 years...excellent staffing and wonderful care,,in my opinion they are the top notch dentist in the Tri City area. Wonderful ,kind,and gentle,,need I say more. I absolutely recommend Dr's Bowen & Thornley .
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Cheryl we are always here for you! thank you for your loyalty!
N
1 week ago
Prompt, friendly and informative - as always!!
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thanks for being such a loyal patient!!
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly and things were fine
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thanks Andy!
G
3 weeks ago
Best Medical Service Ever!
When I returned from my most recent appointment, I told my wife that the entire staff are the nicest and most helpful people I have ever seen in such a practice. I don't know how they do it but every time I visit every person in the office seems to know what is going on, including such widely diverse things as my current procedures, what comes next and when, the status of my insurance and payments, and the list goes on; literally everything and it does not seem to matter who is helping me at the time. And if that is not enough, if there is even the slightest uncertainty, either Dr Bowen or Dr Thornley will magically appear to clarify if needed. A couple of times the timeline on my procedures had to change but their schedule was always made to accommodate what ever was needed. I recommend this practice as strongly as possible.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
George, you are awesome!! so glad you are a part of our dental family!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional yet personable and friendly
Professional but with a real relaxed and personable approach to everything. I really felt like it was about good dental care and not "what can I do to get more $$$ from you. Very happy that these folks will be my dental care providers in the future.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thank you for joining our dental family!
B
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and top notch quality
Have been going for decades and would highly recommend to anyone. The care I have received has been exceptional.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thank you and your family for there loyal support! also thanks for switching appts!
C
1 month ago
Urgent Care Services
I had a tooth that was somewhat disturbing so I called the office in the morning and the very kind office personnel checked the schedule and asked if I could make it in within the next hour. I was so happy and upon arrival Dr. Bowen looked at an X-ray and determined that it would be best to send me to an oral surgeon. I value his opinion very much and he has always been able to take care of any problem and at the same time had my best interests at heart. I followed his advice and appreciate the honesty and intregity of their office personnel and Dr. Bowen. Thank you.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Carolyn, we are always here for you, you are in good hands with Dr Nalley office
C
1 month ago
Semi-Annual Check-up
As always a very professional staff that makes you feel comfortable and inviting. They always show that you are important to them and that your well being is a priority. A job well done and appreciated!!!
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thank you for the kind words, always here for you!