Bowen and Thornley DDS PC

Dentist

17000 Robbins Rd

Grand Haven, MI 49417

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
The best,
I arrived today at the wrong time....Jill is a genius...she got on the phone ,moved things around, and got me in. Everyone is pleasant and friendly......thanks to all....I had a good visit !
P
2 days ago
long satisfied patient
Been enjoying dental care here since 1992, always very pleased. Really appreciate everyone. Dana does a great job.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Phil cant thank you enough for changing your appt. for us!
H
3 days ago
Thornley up to his typically high std of friendly professionalism as were the staff. Had a leaky inlay replaced and enlarged.
A
6 days ago
Dr Bowen is very kind and knowledgeable- I really feel at ease with his expertise, and Eddy (sp) my hygienist was pleasant and thorough. I really appreciated the fresh smile from the girl who checked me out. She cared about making my experience great and genuinely wished me a wonderful day. Thank you so much!
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thank you for the wonderful review, its always nice to see you!
J
7 days ago
Great Service
I have been a patient for 17 years and always have had exceptional service.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Jim its always great to see you!
B
1 week ago
Very pleased
Everything went well today, first of three appointments
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thank you, Beryl
B
1 week ago
Outstanding
Recently moved to the area and this office was recommended. Very professional and easy going atmosphere. Excellent service! Highly recommend.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thank you for joining our dental family!
D
2 weeks ago
the staff was great and friendly. they answered all my questions. the whole appointment was great
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thank you Diana means alot to us!
V
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Listening was a great asset and professional care was excellent!
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
We aim to please thank you
R
2 weeks ago
Very Satisfied
Quality service in a friendly atmosphere.
Response from Bowen and Thornley DDS PC
Thank you Ralph!