Bowen Legacy Dental

Dentist

770 Jasonway Ave

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 years ago
I found the staff very professional and easy to schedule with. My hygienist was incredibly gentle, knowledgable and even patient with my young son playing nearby. We are Dr. Bowen patients for life!
A
7 years ago
Everything went efficiently and professionally. No pain!
T
7 years ago
Everything went smoothly...and no problem areas were found...yeah!
S
7 years ago
Dr Bowen and staff work well as a team and give attention to doing the job right.
J
7 years ago
I came in for my 6-month check -up. Everything went well. I was taken at my appointment time, received professional service, and did not have any issues. A first class organization.
A
7 years ago
Dr Bowen is an excellent Dentist!
N
7 years ago
I've been coming to Dr. Bowen and Janet for 20 years now. Sounds crazy, but I thoroughly enjoy my visits to the dentist!
B
7 years ago
I love Dr. B's office and staff! I am always greeted with a smile and my appointments are always easy and nice. I actually don't hate going to the dentist like most people! Everyone is great and they make visits a breeze!
J
7 years ago
Janet is great. Friendly, caring and does a great job.
A
7 years ago
My experience in Dr. Bowen's office has always been pleasant. Friendly and courteous personnel and excellent dental care! Thank you to Dr. Bowen and his staff!