Bowen Legacy Dental

Dentist

770 Jasonway Ave

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
Janet does a wonderful job
L
8 years ago
I was nervous (having a crown replaced), but everything went smoothly. Dr. Bowen is very professional ...
S
8 years ago
Dr Bowen and his staff provide thorough explanations of proposed care and the current treatment. Dr Bowen and his staff are meticulous and have the highest hygienic standards. Dr Bowen and his staff trat me kindly.
E
8 years ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Bowen for more than 30 years. He is a highly skilled and knowledgeable dentist who keeps up with and is equipped with all the latest technology.
H
8 years ago
I not only trust Dr. Bowen and his staff with my dental needs, but I also feel like a part of a family. I care about them as much as I feel they care about me.
N
8 years ago
Dr. Richard Bowen and his team of highly trained staff are always very attentive to my needs. Always a joy to visit the office with a very pleasant and welcoming atmosphere. I highly recommend their services to any one in need of dental care!
A
8 years ago
Thank you for the great service delivery and friendly environment!
S
8 years ago
I love coming to Dr. Rick's office. Everyone is very patient oriented and caring. I actually look forward to my appointments!
A
8 years ago
I've gotten the best of care for years, and everyone on the staff is so friendly--like family!
K
8 years ago
The staff was very attentive. The procedure was quick and efficient. Thank you!