Bowen Legacy Dental

Dentist

770 Jasonway Ave

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
You guys were so friendly and made my experience really easy and comfortable. They receptionist knew my name when I walked in the door, it made me really feel welcome! Thank you! I grew up an hour away from Columbus so this is my first 'grown up dentist' I have been to since being on my own. As soon as I walked in the door it felt like I had been going to that dentist all along and not like it was only my second visit!
E
8 years ago
I have been a longtime patient of Dr.Bowen and have always experienced excellent dental care. He and his staff have always been thorough and professional in every way. Because of his care, I continue to have good dental health.
A
8 years ago
I appreciated the explanation of my procedure that Dr. Bowen gave. Also, really enjoyed being able to watch a movie during the procedure. That really helped to take my mind off of the discomfort.
M
8 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Bowen for 35 years and always feel as if I am getting the best care. He and his staff are very personable as well as professional at every visit! I highly recommend them.
V
8 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Bowen's since I graduated from OSU in 1980. I love the fact that he and his staff know you personally and are forthright and cater to all your dental needs. My office visits are always pleasant and efficient. There is little or no wait time for appointments and you leave the appt. at the estimated time with no pain or discomfort. I love them!!!
L
8 years ago
After 30 years of Dr. Richard Bowen dental service I have to say, he's simply the best! Thank you.
R
8 years ago
As always, friendly, professional, and skillful. Thanks for working my dental emergency into the busy schedule.
A
8 years ago
Dr Bowen took time to explain new technology to me that was very interesting. His review was thorough, professional, and informative.
A
8 years ago
If I arrive early, they can often begin my appointment a few minutes early; therefore, if the appointment begins a few minutes late, I know they have good reason (I never have to wait more than a few minutes.) They are always courteous, kind, and informative.
A
8 years ago
Everyone was very friendly and thorough.